The Diary Game : Breathtaking In The Freezing, Windy & Cloudy (March 16th, 2023)

in Steem SEAlast year

IMG20230316182603.jpg

Breathtaking in the freezing, windy & cloudy

Hi my beloved Steemian ☺️.
How' life ? May Yaa Mujiib ijabah all your du'a in this lovely year. Wish you best of luck, my dearest Steemian 🤍😇


All the praise only for Yaa Rahim I had sleep tight last night. After made a little du’a to be grateful to The Greatest, I woke up and drank a bottle of lemon infused water.

I relieve myself and wipe my face with an ice cube to refresh my face. I ate a date for my healthy meal this sunny day morning.

Several hours later I pour the brown rice into the rice cooker and washed it. Yep, I want to cooked rice for our morning breakfast. I water the plants in my yard, too. Yep, that is one of my morning routine, indeed.


IMG20230316104436.jpgIMG20230316105328.jpg
Cooking brown rice & water my plant in my yard in the wonderful morning

Approximately thirty minutes later I prepared some ingredients for cooking. I am famished. I clean the shallots and chilies plus Asam Sunti.

Alright, this morning I want to make spicy omelette Asam Sunti. I do love this Aceh Traditional Food, definitely.

I slice tomatoes also for the fresh veggies. Hmmm, I felt that I have a good morning breakfast today.

After made a meals prayer, I watched some criminal, mysterious, murder & psychophat cases based on true story from some countries on Youtube on my cellphone.


IMG20230316113543.jpgIMG20230316113835.jpg
IMG20230316114454.jpgIMG_20230316_120246.jpg
Making spicy omelette Asam Sunti for our morning breakfast

IMG20230316121807.jpg

Drinking Yakult milk fermented after finished my healthy meals

IMG20230316151050.jpg

Our lunch today, Tuna Kuah Teucrah with tempe plus cayenne pepper & curry leaves plus boiled mini chayotte
I switch on my laptop then started typing to make some posts in some of communities in Steemit. Alhamdulillah I made a plenty of posts. I meant just 3 until 4 posts in an hour in English writing. A few hours later my elder sister asked me to got lunch in our dinning room. My sibling just finished cooking our favourite meals, `Tuna Kuah Teucrah` with tempe plus cayenne pepper & curry leaves plus boiled mini chayotte.

IMG20230316175709.jpg

Teaching my pretty student, Kak Vinca Rosea to prepared her little exam for her school tomorrow morning

Finish taken a bath, I get dressed and wore my hijab. I shake hands to my elder sister and rode my motorcycle with the highest speed. Yeah, I had a schedule to teach my spoiled student, Kak Vinca Rosea in my private course. I have to focus on her about some lessons to prepared herself to face the little examination for her school tomorrow morning.

Done teach my student in my private course, I rode my motorcycle and stopped in the quiet place. All I need is calmness and far away from the crowded place.

I am keen on close with nature. Breathtaking. Alhamdulillah it was a blessed day.

There are a fisherman on the boat in the silent water, egrets was flying in to the sky, breeze, dancing fish and monitor lizard on the reservoir. "Then which of the favors of your Lord you will deny...".


IMG20230316182600.jpg

Then which of the favors of your Lord you will deny (Q.S. Ar-Rahman verse 61)

In the evening after taken a bath, I looked after my cutie pie nephew, a baby boy in my bedroom. He does love to play with me a whole day. He is extremely active now.

A few hours later after made a sleep my adorable nephew in our bedroom, I switch on my laptop then started typing to make some posts in some of communities in Steemit in my living room.

I switch on our air conditioner in our bedroom, wore my socks, recited TriQul, made a little du’a and hit the sack. All I need is made a friend with my dolls and bolster.


IMG_20230316_200147.jpg

I was looking after my cutie pie nephew


Warm regards,
Intropluv

@asiahaiss

Sort:  
 last year 

Minuman Yakult nya kelihatan jumbo kak🤤

 last year 

Wkwkwkkk, iya juga yak
Mungkin itu karena teknik pengambilan gambarnya diambil dari jarak dekat dek 😂

 last year 
Club5050
DescriptionAction
Plagiarism-Free✅️
Bot-Free✅️
Verified User✅️
Beneficiary Rewards✅️
Support burnsteem25❌️
Voting CSI10.5

Terimakasih telah berbagi bersama disini.

 last year 

Selamat, Anda satu salah pemenang kontes yang diselenggarakan oleh Steem SEA, info lebih detail dapat anda peroleh dengan klik disini

 last year 

Alhamdulilah, I highly appreciate it 🙏🏻
May Yaa Rahim blessed your life