The Diary Game : Breathtaking After Did Aero Zumba Dance at Tax Office, Kantor Pelayanan Pajak Pratama Lhokseumawe (January 17th, 2023)

in Steem SEAlast year

IMG20230117180401.jpg

Breathtaking after did aero zumba dance at Tax Office, Kantor Pelayanan Pajak Pratama Lhokseumawe at Merdeka Street, Kutablang, Lhokseumawe City, Aceh

Hi my beloved Steemian ☺️.
How' life ? May Yaa Mujiib ijabah all your du'a in this lovely year. Wish you best of luck, my dearest Steemian 🤍😇


I start my day with made my bed in the wonderful morning. After answer the call of nature, I washed my hands and legs.

I took some laundry which one just finished wash by my elder sister. Yep, I want to dried my laiundry in the clothesline area.

Approximately twenty minutes later I brought the black bucket with the water inside. Yazz, I want to water my plants around my yard. That is one of my daily activities in the morning, indeed.


IMG20230117112838.jpg

Itadakimasu

I washed my hands and had breakfast. Too late breakfast, indeed. Yet no matter what. My tummy was growling from last time. Alhamdulillah my sibling today cooked my favourite meals, spicy anchovies mix mackerels plus tempe and sauteed vegetables, consists of bean sprouts, carrot, chayotte & tempe. We put a little brown rice on our plate and enjoy our meals together in the dining room.


In the noon I took my soft green towel and taken a bath. Yeah, today I had two schedule to teach my lovely pupils in grade four and five in Tahfiz Subject in one of elementary school in Lhokseumawe City.

Due to the fact that some of them just join in my class, Tahfiz Subject, so I repeat again about ”Makhorijul Huruf & Huruf Hijaiyah”. Alhamdulillah they were walking on air to study about *”Makhorijul Huruf & Huruf Hijaiyah”.


IMG_20230117_142616.jpg

Teaching my pupils concerning ”Makhorijul Huruf & Huruf Hijaiyah” in Tahfiz Subject

IMG_20230117_153801.jpgIMG_20230117_150738.jpg
I gave a little test for my adorable pupils concerning Makhorijul Huruf & Huruf Hijaiyah”

IMG_20230117_151859.jpgIMG_20230117_151957.jpg
I asked them to make a group & gave some questions then answer each others one by one while came forward

After did a little sports, I meant take a walk approximately thirty minutes, I shake my legs to changed my dress. I wore my sportswear.

Yep, today one of my pretty ZIN asked me to be her shadow to follow aero zumba dance at Tax Office, Kantor Pelayanan Pajak Pratama Lhokseumawe at Merdeka Street, Kutablang, Lhokseumawe City, Aceh with some women staff there.

Alhamdulillah about an hour later our bodies full of bullets sweat. The women staff at Tax Office a happy bunny to follow aero zumba dance in their hall room.

They gave us lemon infused water also after we finished aero zumba dance.


IMG20230117165323.jpg

We ready to did aero zumba dance with some women staff at Tax Office, Kantor Pelayanan Pajak Pratama Lhokseumawe at Merdeka Street, Kutablang, Lhokseumawe City, Aceh

IMG20230117180355.jpg

Breathtaking after did aero zumba dance at Tax Office, Kutablang, Lhokseumawe City, Aceh

My ZIN dropped me to my house by her motorcycle. After said thanks a bunch, I back to my house and take a rest. After dried my body, I taken a bath again.

After taken a bath, I play my mobile phone till fell asleep, ”Zzzzzzzzzz”. I slept a wink buddies.

Oyasuminasai fellas...



Warm regards,
Intropluv

@asiahaiss

Sort:  
 last year (edited)
Club75
DescriptionAction
Plagiarism-Free✅️
Bot-Free✅️
Verified User✅️
Beneficiary Rewards✅️
Support burnsteem25❌️
Voting CSI3.8

Terimakasih telah berbagi bersama disini.

 last year 

Semoga anak2 yang kakak ajarkan bisa semakin pinter baca Alquraannya dan betul makhorijul hurufnya 😊

 last year 

Udah mulai padat lagi aktivitasnya ya, tetap jaga kesehatan ya terutama jadwal makannya jangan telat, biar stamina cekgu tetap fit di dalam kesibukan mengajarkan.