The Diary Game, Better Life, October 27th, 2021 : Pajamas & Enjoy Savory Meals Ba'da Pouring

in Steem SEA3 years ago (edited)

IMG_20211027_210344.jpg
Pajamas & enjoy savory meals ba'da pouring 🍝🍵💧


Hi my beloved Steemian. What's cooking ? Don't forget to keep your health and heart. Let's spread love and positivity around us 🤍😇


Never bored to say that I be grateful to Yaa Hayyun who's still give me a good health, naffas (breath) and a long life to woke up in this cold morning.

Absolutely, it was a cold morning from yesterday till today. The reason are the cold weather which is cloudy outside after pouring last hours ago. It made me quite lazy-bones to get up from my bed.

Several hours later I woke up. Getting period made me has a lot of reason to woke up late. "Do not follow it, fellows !".

I did a little stretching and warming-up. My ritual before woke up, indeed. This is too late to woke up.

I drink some water from my bottle which is I put every single night beside my bed. I went to the bathroom to answer the call of nature. I found my mom already cooked some meals in the dinning room. I am pretty felt guilty inasmuch as I didn't help her today.

After clean and wash my hands and legs with the soap, I dried it. Took a plate then started to get lunch.

No breakfast today owing to the fact that I had a lot of slept. I couldn't sleep last night. Too cool perhaps owing to the fact downpour

I just found the rest of Ikan Pepes Aceh that my mom cooked yesterday morning. It still good, buddies. Don't worry about it ! Hoho...

Finished get breakfast, I wash the dishes then arrange it on the rack. Then I continued to put some rice again on the plate.

Take it easy, buddies. That's rice not for me. Yet for my lovely nephew. My mom told me that he didn't get breakfast yet due to the fact that too many playing with his friend while watching television in the living room

I feed my nephew while accompanied him watch his favourite channel, cartoon channel. He good to eat yet not good about bite the foods. I am trying so hard to persuade him. Alhamdulillah little bit good works. Not so bad.

Finished feed my lovely nephew, I took my towel then met up with my bestie, water and dipper. "Mbyaaaaarrrrr... Mbyuuuuurrrrr... Mbyaaaaarrrrr... Mbyuuuuurrrrr...", Sounds of water fallen from the dipper.

Finished got dressed and put skincare, day cream on my face, I play with my new nephew. He is adorable. I am happy as a Larry to play with him. His face looks like calls me from far and asked me to play with him. Rather tacky. Sorry. Hehe...

An hour later, I bathe my others nephew. Finished bathe my nephew, I prepared lunch for my grandfather. He told me that he is quite hungry.

I accompanied my lovely grandpha whilst had a chit-chat with him. I am on cloud nine to have conversation with him.


IMG_20211027_132506.jpg
My grandpha trying to make a lil joke while enjoy his lunch. Ahaha 😚


In the afternoon, I massage my mom. She told me that her knee and legs pretty pain. So, I and my cousin took an initiative to massage her body. Actually massage my mom is one of my habits when I back to my mom's village.


My uncle, my cousin's father just back from Sigli. He just visited his son which is felt under the weather in one of the hospital in Sigli.

My uncle brought some parcel to us. A lot of cakes this noon. My uncle asked his daughter a.k.a. my cousin, I and some of my family to had a little conversation in my veranda before he back to his house


IMG_20211027_170741.jpg


IMG_20211027_170802.jpg


When my uncle back to his house, I, my cousin and my sister plus her sons continued to had a small talks there. Approximately twenty minutes later, there is a Rambootan seller came to our house. He offers his fruits.

I and my cousin over the moon of Rambootan. My cousin in hurry bought a kilogram Rambootan. We ate together in the cold weather with my sister and her sons, my cousin, my mom and I in my veranda.


IMG_20211027_172316.jpg
My cousin bought Rambootan


IMG_20211027_180423.jpg
My cutie neighbour. She always came to my house & play with my nephew 😚


After the dusk, I look after my nephew during I had leisure time. His mom got dinner in the kitchen. I just play with my new nephew while sing a sholawat to him. He is adorable. Aishiteru my little angel 💖


IMG_20211027_184555.jpg


Approximately thirty minutes later, my uncle and my aunty from Banda Aceh came to our house. They want to visit my sister who just had a baby, my new nephew. Some of my nephew and niece reciting The Holy Qur'an in that evening beside their younger brother.


IMG_20211027_191938.jpg


After Isya, my cousin asked me to went to got dinner near by our house. There is a new cafe. It just took about three minutes to take a walk from my house.

I asked my lovely niece also who just back from Islamic boarding school from Sulaimaniyah, Medan, North Sumatera. So we went to get dinner just three of us. The downpour just stopped an hour ago


IMG20211027203007.jpg
A lonely road ba'da pouring ️️


Well, let me tell the truth about this new cafe. I highly recommend of the meals. They had a savory meals and affordable price plus good service and serving. The atmosphere and the design of the cafe also so lovely. You won't regret if you visit this cafe, Ulee Titi


IMG_20211027_204357.jpg


IMG_20211027_205822.jpg
The Spicy Sauce Noodles with Special Aceh Seasoning, savory 🍝🧡👍🏻👌🏻


IMG_20211027_210327.jpg


IMG_20211027_212808_375.webp


IMG_20211027_213501_821.webp


Finished enjoy our dinner, we had a small talks with some of my family there. And I took some pics with their kids, an adorable baby.

It was a cold weather in that night due to the fact that after pouring in the dusk, last hours ago.

I and my cousin just wore the pajamas to hang out in that cafe. Who's really care about it ?! Hoho...

We back with happy face and happy tummy. The foods are savory, especially the spicy sauce noodle. "You have to try it, fellows !"


After use hand sanitizer, I wash my hands and legs with the soap then play my mobile phone in my bedroom. I started to make my diary game for Steem SEA, Steemit

Alhamdulillah an hours and a half later, I finished make my diary game. I charge my cellular phone. I went to the bathroom to relieve myself. I wash my face with my skincare, acne cleanser scrub beta plus then dried it with the facial tissue

I face the mirror in my kitchen then started to put my daily skincare, night creams on my face. Back to my bedroom, switch off my package data, switch off the light, pulled up my blanket then made a little du'a plus recited TriQul before hit the hay

Oyasuminasai fellows 🤍😇



Thanks a billion to Mr. @anroja @radjasalman @nazarul @heriadi @ernaerningsih and @el-nailul for the support.



Warm regards,
Intropluv

@asiahaiss

Sort:  

what a beautiful and pleasant night when you enjoy it,, may it always be fun for you.

#club5050

 3 years ago 

Alhamdulillah, yes my brother
Hope you have a good day, too

Have a blessed day

#club5050

 3 years ago 

Postingan ini telah dihargai oleh akun kurasi @steemcurator08 dengan dukungan dari Proyek Kurasi Komunitas Steem.

Selalu ikuti @steemitblog untuk mendapatkan info terbaru.

@ernaerningsih.

 3 years ago 

Selamat, Anda satu salah pemenang kontes yang diselenggarakan oleh Steem SEA, info lebih detail dapat anda peroleh dengan klik disini

 3 years ago 

Terima kasih banyak @steem.sea telah memilih ana menjadi salah-satu pemenang pada "Photography In Contest" 🙏🏻🥰

Have a good night 😇

 3 years ago 

Selamat kak jadi pemenang kontes.

 3 years ago (edited)

Baik, syukron katsiran ya Bu @wantimaulidar 🙏🏻🥰

 3 years ago 

Hari yang indah dilewati bersama keluarga tercinta.

#club5050

 3 years ago 

Alhamdulillah Bu 🥰
Semoga sehat dan bahagia selalu bersama keluarga tercinta di sana, Bu 🧡

 3 years ago 

Terimakasih. Doa' yang sama juga 🙏🙏

 3 years ago 

Baik, sama-sama Bu 🙏🏻🙏🏻☺️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62296.59
ETH 2441.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65