The Diary Game, Better Life, November 12th, 2021 : Barakallahu Fii Umrik My Sholeh Student 🎂😇

in Steem SEA3 years ago (edited)

IMG_20211112_172652_301.webp
Barakallahu fii umrik Bang Fiqri, my sholeh student 🎂😇


Hola my lovely Steemian. What’s cooking ? Hope you have a blessed weekend. Let’s spread love and kindness everywhere we go, fellows ! 🤍😇


”All the praise only for Yaa Rahman, I am still alive.”, I told myself when I woke up in this cold morning. Yazz…, last nite was raining cats and dogs. Even there is blanket and thick socks which is cover my body, yet it doesn’t enough to hold the cold weather in my bedroom. However, I woke up with a great feeling in this cold morning.

I did a litte stretching and warming-up in the morning. I check the weather from my window and I found that is not hot today. cloudy and pretty windy. I made decision to go for jogging this beautiful morning in the reservoir. I prefer jogging in the morning than in the noon. Too crowded in the afternoon. There are a lot of people and vehicles. I felt not comfortable with that atmosphere.

Went to the bathroom to answer the call of nature. Wash my hands with the soap. A few minutes later I clean and wash my face with my acne cleanser scrub beta plus. Back to my bedroom then dried my face with facial tissue. Open the refrigerator then took my daily skincare, day creams then put it on my face.

I wore my sportswear and hijab. I wore my fav black hat also which is I bought in Batam about three years ago. Wore my sport socks, sport shoes then tie my shoelaces tightly. Locked the window and door afterwards warm up my motorcycle. After make sure everything is under the control, I rode my motorcycle. ”Ngengggggggg” 🏍️. “I am ready to go for jogging !”


Before went to jogging in the reservoir, I stopped in one of traditional market to bough my fav drink, young coconut water. I am pretty thirsty. The seller really kind to me. Almost every time when I bought their young coconut water, frequently they gave me more young coconut water with the same price. ”May Yaa Razzaq gave a good rizq (fortune) and a good healt for you, brothers. Syukron katsiran.”


IMG_20211112_100357.jpg
Bought my favourite drink before jogging


I stopped in the reservoir then drink my fav drink first, young coconut water before started jogging in this cold morning. There are some of people fishing around the bridge. And some peole who’s looking for scallops also.

I did a little stratching, warming up then leisurely strolling before jogging. I breath deeper with the fresh air around me in that beautiful morning. I am dying for the atmosphere today. Approximately twelve minutes later after did a little stretching, warming up and leisurely strolling, I started jogging.

Forty minutes later, when I was jogging, I found a lot of beautiful flowers on the edge of the reservoir. They extremely full colours such as Mirabella, yellow, purple, white, pink, etc. I took a rest for a moment and in hurry took my camera phone to captured those pretty flowers at the side of the lake. It was extremely build my mood booster in the cold morning. Then here they are…


IMG20211112102834.jpg
💖


IMG20211112102846.jpg


IMG20211112102948.jpg


IMG20211112102857.jpg
💖


IMG20211112103007.jpg
💛


IMG_20211112_103059.jpg
🤍


IMG_20211112_103107.jpg
💛🤍


IMG_20211112_103213.jpg
💜🤍


IMG_20211112_104650.jpg
What a beautiful pinky white flowers


IMG_20211112_104703.jpg


Alhamdulillah, I am feeling fresh after jogging about an hour. I had a great feeling in that time. Even if the weather extremely cold yet I am a happy bunny to enjoy my jogging, beautiful scnenery and a lonely road plus calm water around me. What a prefect life !


IMG_20211112_112421_436.webp
Feeling fresh after jogging 💙🌬️


IMG_20211112_112423_806.webp
Alhamdulillah, an hour & done 🏃🏻‍♀️


IMG_20211112_113243.jpg
Straighten my legs after jogging about an hour whilst breathtaking


After straighten my legs about twenty minutes on the rocks at the side of the reservoir, I rushed back to my house. It almost rain, I guess. And I just realized today is Friday. I hope to back as soon as possible to my house. Before back to my house, I stopped in one of the rice seller in Padang Resto to bought my lunch


IMG_20211112_122705.jpg
Bought my lunch


Back to my house then changed my sportswear. I wore my pyjamas then started cleaning my house before get lunch. First at all I swept the floor. Then cleaning the spider net on the wall. Collect the rubbish then put the rubbish into the biggest plastic outside. I wash my hands and legs with the soap. Back to my bedroom, made a little du’a (pray) before eat then got lunch.

After took a rest an hour later, I went to the post office in the Lhokseumawe City. My sister chats me last hour ago by Whatsapp. She remind me to check again her package from her friend in abroad.

I made decision to did a little sports again (and again). I took a walk. It just need approximately fifteen minutes from my house.

Actually leisurely strolling is one of my cup of tea. I did it since I was a child. I do love to do sports eventhough just a little sports. “Let’s be healthy, buddies !”


Unfortunately when I checked at the post office, the staff told me that my sister’s package still not arrive yet. I am in hurry took my mobile phone then video call with my sister in the village by Whatsapp. I told her about the matters.


IMG_20211112_142516.jpg
Check my sister's package in the post office. Unfortunately her package still not arrived yet


IMG_20211112_143324.jpg
Took a walk. Be healty life, be happy !


IMG_20211112_144450.jpg
Rujak a.k.a. Salad Fruits with spicy peanut sauce. Pretty hungry after leisurely strolling about thirty minutes


Several hours later I prepared myself. I took a bath then get dressed. I have a schedule to teach my student in English private class. We study in one of the coffee shop near by my house. We study while celebrate his birthday in that cold day.


”Barakallahu fii umrik ma lovely student, Bang Fiqri. May Yaa Rahim always give a good health & a long life to you. Smarter, wiser and more sholeh than before and more active plus great in English & any subjects. May Yaa Mujiib ijabah all of ur du'a, especially to be an Ustadz. Hope you have a bright future, ma warm-hearted student" 🎂😇


IMG_20211112_172538.jpg
Barakallahu fii umrik ma sholeh student, Bang Fiqri 🎂😇


IMG_20211112_172540_839.webp
Teaching English private course in the café. My warm-hearted student, Bang Fiqri


My bestie, Ms. Tila catched us up at the café. She told me that she pretty miss me after back from her village. After my student back to his house, I and Ms. Tila had a long conversation in that cold weather.

She asked me to bought woman daily needs in Sejahtera Swalayan II. Then I just followed it. I consider I have to bought some woman daily needs also such as handbody and hand sanitizer.


IMG_20211112_214517.jpg
Shopping in Sejahtera Swalayan II to bought woman daily needs with my bestie, Ms. Tila


Ms. Tila asked me to stay in her house. She told me that she still miss me so bad. She want to continued our conversation last hours ago. Well, I just followed her. However I told her I have to back to my house first to took some my stuff.

Alhamdulillah I arrived in my bestie’s house safely. We in hurry changed our dresses then wash our hands, legs and face. I got dinner then. Ms. Tila didn’t get dinner owing to the fact that she trying avoid get dinner to keep her body. She pretty over weight now. She told me last time. Ahaha…

Finished my dinner, we continued our conversation again. We had a long conversation. We made a little jokes also in that night. She is pretty comedian like me, too. Lol. Several hours ago, we made a little du’a then hit the sack.

Oyasuminasai fellows 🤍😇



Thanks a billion to Mr. @anroja @radjasalman @nazarul @herimukti @heriadi @ernaerningsih and @el-nailul for the support.



Warm regards,
Intropluv

@asiahaiss

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Amin 🤲. Doa kebaikan untuk your shaleh friend tak ada kak😂😂😂

 3 years ago 

Aamiin Allahumma Aamiin 🤲🏻

Wkwkwkkk 😂
Ok wes. Bakalan tak do'ain juga yak buat teman sholeh ana, Tengku @alfirdaus 😂

May Yaa Rahman always give a good health, a long life & bright future to you. May Yaa Mujiib ijabah your special du'a, my warm-hearted brada

 3 years ago 

Thank you atas doa baiknya my sista.🤗
Semoga Allah membalas kebaikan doamu kawan🤲😊.

 3 years ago 

Aamiin Yaa Robbal 'Aalamiin 🤲🏻

Baik siap, sama-sama kawanku 🙏🏻☺️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67638.45
ETH 2614.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67