The Diary Game, Better Life, May 29th, 2021 : Story Telling & A Little Acting : "Story Of Nu'aiman Bin Amru Bin Rafa'ah"

in Steem SEA3 years ago (edited)

50% rewards from this post will go to charity, account @steem.amal


IMG_20210529_083103.jpg
Story telling & a little acting about Nu'aiman Bin Amru Bin Rafa'ah in front of the audience. The audience are all of the teachers from elementary school and kindergarten in Islamic Education Foundation of Vinca Rosea Tahfidz International


Hola my beloved Steemian. How was your day ? May Yaa Hayyun give a good health and strength for you all to face the face days. 🤍😇


"I itek na manok na...ka kameng na leumo na... keu keubeu na mandum na... 🎵🎶 Abang seudia..." 🎼🎶🎵, My phone ringing at 6 am more from my mobile phone woke me up in the cold morning.

Ms. Rahma, one of my friend a.k.a teacher calss me. She asked me about my condition good or not. She pretty affraid if I couldn't come to the school to study Islamic Education with Musyrif, our Ustad, she will change me to story telling in front of the class. What the heck ???! Lol

At 6 am woke up in this morning. Every Saturday we have a schedule to study about Tahsin The Holy Qur'an and Islamic Religious Education with our Musyrif, Ustadz Khairunnasri.

Pulled the pinky blanket off, clean and tidy up the bedroom, arrange the pillows and bolster

I took my blue towel then met up with my lovely enemy, water and dipper. It's time to fought with both of them*.

"Byaaarrrrrrrr... Byuuurrrrrrrr... Byaaarrrrrrrr... Byuuurrrrrrrr...," Sounds of water fallen from the dipper.

I choosed yellow turmeric mix sorrel long dress with a flowel pattern today. That dress is special gift on Eid Al-Fitr day from my third sister when I back to my village.

She (my third sister) always gave me a lot of surprised when I back to the village. Especially about dress or pyjamas. I do love her. Hihi


After get dressed, put a little cushion, pink lipstick, eyebrow, took my mobile phones and put into the black bag.

Then shake hand to my sister, asked permit, walked to main road then waiting for the rickshaw. I stopped it

I asked to the Mr. Rickshaw to be a Valentino Rossi, "Ngenggggggggg" 🏍️ , I am little bit late. Huhu

Alhamdulillah at 8 am more I arrived at the school by the rickshaw. Some of teachers from elementary school and kindergarten has gathered in front of computer in the admin's table near by school hall.

All of the teachers pretty busy body to asked me that I ready prepare or not for story telling for today. Ahaha. My friends rather affraid that Ustadz Khairunnasri will be asked them to presentation or story telling for today

Suddenly when we gathering in the classroom to had a small talks, our Musyrif, Ustadz Khairunnasri came into the classroom.

He'd greet us with his silent smile. Ahaha. I think Ustadz looks like want to give a code to all of us that today is our promise to presentation or story telling in front of the class. Well, that is me. Ahaha

Ustadz remind us, especially me about it. I said to him that I am ready to did it while gave a big smile. Hehe

Today I am story telling about Shohabah a.k.a. bestfriend of our Prophet Muhammad Saw, "Story Of Nu'aiman Bin Amru Bin Rafa'ah".

Ustadz welcome me and asked me to start to story telling.

In the name of Yaa Rahim, I started the story...

"Shohabah a.k.a. bestfriend of our Prophet Muhammad Saw, "Nu'aiman Bin Amru Bin Rafa'ah". He was a drunk or an alcoholic yet funny and loves Rasulullah Saw. He also followed in Islamic War - Battle Of Badr. So that's why Nu'aiman Bin Amru Bin Rafa'ah called "Ashabul Badr".

"Nu'aiman Bin Amru Bin Rafa'ah such a warm-hearted one. Even if he is a drunk, he always made Rasulullah Saw. laugh with his jocoseness". However he was often whipped by the Prophet Muhammad Saw and friends owing to the fact that he likes drunk 1khamr


IMG_20210529_084918.jpg
I am story telling & did a little acting about "Nu'aiman Bin Amru Bin Rafa'ah" in front of the audience, all of the teachers from elementary school & kindergarten SDIT Vinca Rosea Tahfidz International


IMG_20210529_090741.jpg
Alhamdulillah, everything is running well for today. Story telling "Story of Nu'aiman Bin Amru Bin Rafa'ah"


If you want to know more about Story of Nu'aiman Bin Amru Bin Rafa'ah you can find it in Kitab Ihya Ulumuddin, created by Hujjatul Islam, Imam Al-Ghazali

At 9 am more, the room was filled with boisterous applause from my friends while cheering after I finished my story telling and did a little acting.

They laugh during I am story telling whilst did a little acting. Ahaha

I am over the moon to story telling about Islamic even my condition not a hundred percent yet. Alhamdulillah all of my partners so excited and laughing when I am story telling. The last, before closing, I gave some conclusion also about the "Story Of Nu'aiman Bin Amru Bin Rafa'ah". I am the first one who is opening this story telling for this new program

Actually Ustadz give me 20 minutes to story telling in front of the audience. Yet I spent a time until 37 minutes. Ustadz let me know about it. It means I corrupted the time up to 17 minutes. Hehe

Ustadz said Alhamdulillah my performance pretty good as a first one who's opening his new program, presentation or story telling.

Therefore Ustadz tried to explain to all of us, especially me about the point of my strength and my weakness when I am story telling. Our study finished at 11 am


IMG_20210529_100324.jpg
Our Ustadz, Ustadz Khairunnasri trying to explain about my strength and weakness of my presentation, story telling of "Nu'aiman Bin Amru Bin Rafa'ah"


At 12 pm I and some of my friends went to admin's table. Switch on the computer and made grid-in questions.

I made grid-in questions for examination for grade 1, elementary school.

At 1 pm one by one, I and my friends went to the wudhu area to took wudhu (ablution) to Pray Dzuhur.

After Pray Dzuhur, I continued again to made grid-in questions for examination.

At 2 pm suddenly Ustadz Khairunnasri back from Masjid, after Pray Dzuhur. And he asked us what we did it in that time. Then Mrs. Vera also came to catch us up in the school. She brought us Dates.


IMG_20210529_135507.jpg
Alhamdulillah when I made grid-in questions for examination. I am starving. So lucky my friend brought meals, dates for us. Happy tummy. Yippy


Alhamdulillah at 3 pm I back to my house by the rickshaw.

Changed my dress, wash my hands, face and legs then open moveable food cover. I late got lunch. Alhamdulillah my sister's cooking is savory.

At 4 pm suddenly my besties, Ms. Mimi and Ms. Husna came to our house. They brought us 2Siomay.

Then 15 minutes later, followed by my sister others friend, there is Mrs. Ratna. She brought us a lot of cakes and Mangoes.


IMG_20210529_155211.jpg
Mrs. Ratna, my sister's friend brought us a lot of cakes and Mangoes


We gathered whilst enjoy the meals in the living room and had a small talks. We watching television together also

At 5 pm they back to their own house. I am over the moon to met them.

At 8 pm I help my sister to make 3Timphan Aceh Traditional Cake. I just help her to pour flour into the dough. Yet I couldn't help anything about Timphan. My sister prohibit me due to the fact that she already knows that I can't make Timphan.

Today my sister made Timphan, Aceh Traditional Cakes by Yellow Pumpkin. That's our family's habit and favorite.

Alhamdulillah at 9 pm Timphan, Aceh Traditional Cakes already to be steamed. I help my sister to brought it, turn on the gas stove and cooked it.


IMG_20210529_194415.jpg
The process made Timphan. My sister made it by Yellow Pumpkin with asoekaya inside


IMG_20210529_203446.jpg
Alhamdulillah, Timphan, Aceh Traditional Cakes already to be steamed


My sister said need an hour to steamed it. Then she asked me to make alarm in my mobile phone.

At 11 pm I ate Timphan with my sister in the dinning room whilst had a small talks.



NB :
1Khamr (Arabic: خمر‎) is an Arabic word for intoxication; (the plural form, Khumūr (Arabic: خمور‎), is defined as alcoholic beverages, liquor).[1] In Islamic jurisprudence, it refers to certain forbidden substances, and its technical definition depends on the legal school.

wikipedia.org.

2Siomay (also Somai), is an Indonesian steamed fish dumpling with vegetables served in peanut sauce. It is derived from Chinese Shumai.[1][2] It is considered a light meal that is a type of Chinese Dim Sum,[1] but is cone shaped

wikipedia.org

3Timphan or Timpan is banana pangsit banana steamed, traditional cake typical Aceh, Indonesia. The material for making timphan consists of glutinous rice flour, banana soil and coconut milk. All of these ingredients are then mixed and stirred until thick as dough.

hive.blog



Thanks a billion to Mr. @anroja @radjasalman @nazarul @ernaerningsih and @el-nailul for the support.



Warm regards,
Intropluv

@asiahaiss

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

wonderful story as always and I wish I could be your audience when you're story telling one day, it must be fun!

 3 years ago 

Ahaha you are really something, kakak 😅
You are more talented than me, Kak 💖

However thanks ever so much, Kak @cicisaja 🤍🥰

 3 years ago 

im not good on story telling, im good on blabbering.. hahahahha poor me with my scattered mind. you're most welcome pretty sista

😙

 3 years ago 

Jeut Akak multimedia... 🤍
Ehhh, multi talented, maksudnya ahaha 😚

 3 years ago 

Postingan ini telah dihargai oleh @steemcurator08 dengan dukungan dari Proyek Kurasi Komunitas Steem.

Ikuti @steemitblog untuk mendapatkan info tentang Steemit dan kontes.

Anroja

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62864.56
ETH 2538.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.93