The Diary Game, Better Life, May 16th, 2022 : A Glass Of Green Tea With A Green Background🍹🌳💚

in Steem SEA2 years ago
10% from this post will goes to charity, account @steemseacurator

IMG20220516170853.jpg


Hi my dearest Steemian ☺️.
How's life ? May Yaa Mujiib ijabah all your du'a in this lovely month, May 2022 🕌🌛. Wish you best of luck, my beloved Steemian 🤍😇


I started my day with play my cutie nephew, a baby boy in the wonderful morning. Yep, one of my nephew's habit is he frequently visit my bedroom to had a baby talks and play hide & seek with me. Lol

However I am walking on air of my new job this year, play with my adorable nephew, a baby boy. He is one of my mood booster and the highest support system in my life for this year. Ahaha...

Kimi o aishiteru, adek 👶🏻🥰🤗


IMG_20220516_111126.jpg
Playing hide & seek with ma cutie nephew, a baby boy 👶🏻😚


I took my cellular phone then watched some news, commedies and absolutely English videos. Oh my gosh..., I am dying for English. Definitely ! Watched and read all about English is one of my cup of tea. No intervention ! No compromise !

In the afternoon, I went to the dinning room and kitchen area afterwards collect the dishes. Yeah, you can guess it, fellows. I want to to washed the dishes in the washing area. I call it, "a little sports at my house. Rather late yet no matter what. The most crucial is I did some movements at my house. Rolling on the floor.

Less than an hour later, ba'da finish wash the dishes and brush the floor with the bathroom cleaner in the washing area, I help my sister to cooked fried fish in the kitchen area.

There are mackerels fish. Mackerels fish is one of my favourite fish. I am a fish lover, indeed.

As long as I know, mackerels fish has a lot of advantages for our health and body. I am over the moon to watch concerning #health, healthy life style, healthy foods & drinks and etcetera on television, YouTube or others social media. Yazz, include some articles also on social media.

Mackerels rich of Omega 3. And sure Omega 3 is extremely good for our heart. I meant, to prevent us from the heart disease.

Mackerels fish really good also for our immune system, to avoid cancer, avoid us from diabetic risk. Another benefits when we consume this fish, mackerels is so good to some people who want to control or make lose their weight. In other hands, mackerels fish is lower cholesterol, too.

Hmmm, I highly recommend you to consume and love to eat a bunch of fish. And one of them, of course mackerels fish.

Let's be healthy and happy in our own way, fellas 💖 !


IMG20220516134237.jpg
Help my sister cooking in the kitchen


Ba'da Ashar, about 4 pm, one of my beloved Steemian, a pretty lady picked me up. We had an appointment with another Steemian, to hang out while sharing and caring in one of new cafe in Panggoi near Sukma Bangsa School.

I took some pictures also to captured our lovely moments in that cafe with my pretty Steemian, Mrs. Sailawana, her daughters and friend.


IMG20220516163144.jpg
On the way to one of the cafe in Panggoi with my pretty Steemian


IMG20220516170858.jpg
A glass of green tea with a green background 🍹🌳💚


I taken a bath then wore my sportswear. Yeah I want to went to one of the training sport centre in Lhokseumawe City to did aero zumba and body core to keep my #health.

I personally believe when we do a lot of movements or sports in our daily activities, we will have a healthy body, fresh soul and mind.

I am happy as a Larry when I knew that my body full of bullets sweat after did aero zumba and body core in the training sport centre.


IMG20220516214501.jpg
Done aero zumba & body core 💃🏽


Afterwards fought with my lovely enemy, water and dipper in the bathroom to make sure that my body will fresh before hit the hay, I put a little serum on my face.

I took my mobile phone then started typing to make some posts in some of communities in Steemit.

I switch off my package data on my cellphone, made a little du'a and recited TriQul thereafter hit the pillow.

Have a blessed day, fellows 🤍😇



Thanks a billion to Mr. @anroja @radjasalman @nazarul @herimukti @heriadi @firyfaiz @mirzamg and @el-nailul for the support.



Warm regards,
Intropluv

@asiahaiss

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Semangat berolahraga raga.

Teh hijau dingin yang menggoda tenggorokan.

 2 years ago 

Alhamdulillah, terima kasih Bu @wantimaulidar 🥰
Iya betul sekali, Bu ☺️ Teh hijau dinginnya sangat menggoda plus segar di tenggorokan 🍹💚
Salam sehat yak Bu 💝💖🤗

 2 years ago 

Salfok dengan green tea yang menggoda dan bikin seger. Kalau foto ini di posting di siang hari pas bulan puasa kemarin... Wah..... Parah...😀

 2 years ago 

Ahahaha, iya betul sekali Bang 😂
Alhamdulillahnya diposting pas Puasa udah lewat yak Bang 😂. Takut dosa pula nanti pas Puasa 🙈😂

Green Teanya memang sangat menggoda & fresh banget, Bang. Lokasinya ada di Cafe Uni-Mind Panggoi dekat Sekolah Sukma Bangsa 😄 Cafenya disuguhi dengan pemandangan yang indah dari atas bukit 🌳🏞️

 2 years ago 

Perlu di coba ini, tema minumannya dengan tema cafenya cocok ini green and natural..😀

 2 years ago 

Ahaha, yazz my brother 😂
Kapan-kapan kalau ke Lhokseumawe lagi, coba singgah di sini Bang 😄
Beberapa spot foto lumayan ciamik & instagramable, Bang. Ditambah dengan pemandangan hijau yang indah dipandang mata 😄

 2 years ago 

Bisa itu jadi referensi dinda

 2 years ago 

Banyak sekali koleksi sepatu zumbanya ya, tetap bugar dan sehat ya dengan zumbanya😍

 2 years ago 

Alhamdulillah ada beberapa Kak 😂
Adek dari dulu memang penggemar sepatu sports daripada high heels 😂
Mau jalan-jalan or olahraga, dominannya memang pakai sepatu sports, Kak 😚

 2 years ago 

Iya cocok buat karakter orangnya yang energik ya😁

 2 years ago 

Ahaha, kurang-lebih begitu Kak 😂
Gampang lari Kak kalau ada yang ngejar 🤣🤣

 2 years ago 

Iya ya benar juga yang adek katakan,biar cepat larinya ha ha

 2 years ago 

The road to the cafe in Panggoi towards the hills. So, are you going hiking or going to a cafe?

 2 years ago 

Ahahaha 😂
No my brother 😂
It will makes me exhausted if I am going hiking with my skirt, eventhough I am on cloud nine of hiking, indeed.
At that time, I and my pretty Steemian going to the cafe, Uni-Mind Cafe near school of Sukma Bangsa Panggoi.
We got some meals, sharing & caring while enjoy breathtaking scenery 😄

 2 years ago 

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08.

Zskj9C56UonWToSX8tGXNY8jeXKSedJ2aRhGRj6HDecqrjcqELSZaKnCDfp8xgDaMpFUZsS5MKKrJerGTcrSC5LRFDbQvYKum859A2s8wvSj7ckPi2g5.gif

 2 years ago 

Big thank you @steemcurator08 for your support ☺️
Have a nice day 😇

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62214.82
ETH 2429.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68