The Diary Game, Better Life, June 6th, 2022 : When My Gorgeous Student Be My Teacher In English Private Course

in Steem SEA2 years ago
10% from this post will goes to account @steemseacurator

IMG20220606122247.jpg
When my gorgeous student be my teacher in English private course 😍💖🥰


Hi my dearest Steemian ☺️.
How's life ? May Yaa Mujiib ijabah all your du'a in this lovely month, June 2022 🕌🌛. Wish you best of luck, my beloved Steemian 🤍😇


All the praise only for Yaa Wahhab, I woke up with a great feeling and soul this Monday morning. Mo matter eventhough getting period and stay up late last night. My bad.

I got up, drank a glass of water then relieve myself. Meanwhile waiting for my sister taken a bath, I make my bad. I arrange my pillows, bolsters, dolls then fold the blanket.

I collect the rubbish then throw it into the rubbish place on the side of the road. Thereafter I mop the floor to make sure we have a clean house today. Lol...

After charge my cellular phone, I taken a bath then get dressed. After get permit then shake hands to my elder sister, I warm-up my motorcycle then, ”Ngengggggg” 🏍️. I went to my student’s house in Lhokseumawe City.

Like I used to do, after open my class with Basmallah and a little du’a, I asked my student to storytelling about her daily acitivities several days ago since we didn’t meet each others.

All the praise only for Yaa Malik, my gorgeous student, Miss Nasywa has a good progress day by day. Now she quite confident and brave to speak up. I meant speak English.

She has a strong memories also when I gave some topic or lesson concerning English. Such a pleasure to meet a stunning lady with a smart brain like you, sweety.

Owing to the fact that our focus is English speaking, so for this beautiful Monday morning, I gave her some daily vocabs again related with her daily activities. And I gave a little topic about basic grammar to her, too.

About forty minutes later, I gave time to her to prepare herself to re-explain about our topic last time. Yazz, I asked her to change position with me. ”Now you are my teacher and I am your student !”, I told her with a warm smile.

Alhamdulillah she accept my chalenge. I gave her about 10 minutes to prepare herself to be my lovely teacher in English private course.

I remind my pretty student also about public speaking such s gesture, body language, intonation, eyes contact, do some movements, up her voice and so on.


IMG20220606122231.jpg
My gorgeous student was trying to be my teacher on this blessed Monday


IMG20220606123134.jpg
My student gave some conclusion about our topic today with her unique style


IMG20220606123137.jpg
She is adorable yet humble 🧡


We didn’t realize that we study English private course almost two hours. So after took a little wefie to capture our lovely moments, I got permit then back to my house by my motorcycle in that hot weather.

I changed my dress, drank a glass of water then answer the call of nature. After washed my hands with the soap, I back to my bedroom. I open some of social media.

I watched some videos, there are news, commedies, health and zumba dance. I watched some English vidoes also to improve my skills concerning listening, speaking and pronunciation.

Several hours later I took a nap. I am pretty exhausted. All I need is build an island on my pillow.

A few hours later I woke up. I washed my face then had a little conversation with my elder sister in our bedroom. Several minutes later I took my laptop, switch on it then started typing to make some posts in some of communities in Steemit.

My elder sister just finished cooking in the kicthen. She calls me and asked me to get dine together in the dining room. Well, our dine menu for tonight are brown rice, fried chicken, lettuce and fresh cucumber.


IMG20220606180808.jpg
Brown rice, fried chicken, lettuce & fresh cucumber for our dine menu for tonight 🍛


My elder sister told me that our lovely neighbour last morning when I was teaching my student, they gave us a fresh cucumbers from their little garden in Bireuen City. The taste is fresh and sweet. I do love young cucumber. Xoxo...

Finished eat our rice, we continued to ate watermelon. We had a little chit-chat while enjoy the watermelon.

Approximately several hours later I switch on my laptop then started typing to make some posts in some of communities in Steemit.

Thereafter I clean my face, put a little lip serum on my lip and serum on my face, wore my socks thereafter hit the hay.

Have a blessed day, fellas 🤍😇

Thanks a billion to Mr. @anroja @radjasalman @nazarul @herimukti @heriadi @firyfaiz @mirzamg and @el-nailul for the support.



Warm regards,
Intropluv

@asiahaiss

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Selamat, Anda satu salah pemenang kontes yang diselenggarakan oleh Steem SEA, info lebih detail dapat anda peroleh dengan klik disini

Congratulations!
This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07

Curated By - @harferri
Curation Team - The7up

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63316.74
ETH 2581.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79