The Diary Game, Better Life, June 21st, 2021 : Meet Up With Mrs. Susan

in Steem SEA3 years ago (edited)

50% rewards from this post will go to charity, account @steem.amal


IMG_20210621_114559.jpg
On the way back to my house after met up with Mrs. Susan. One of my favorite public transportation, rickshaw


Konbanwa my beloved Steemian. Ogenki desuka ? May Yaa Rahman always give a good health, fortune and a long life to all of us 🤍😇


All the praise only for The Greatest who's still give me naffas (breath) and a long life to woke up in this beautiful morning.

Pulled off my pinky blankets then did a little stretching. Fold the pinky blankets up, tidy up the bedroom, arrange the pillows and bolster.

Went to the bathroom and fighting with my lovely enemy, water and dipper. "Mbyaaarrrrr... Mbyuuurrrrr... Mbyaaarrrrr... Mbyuuurrrrr...", Sounds of the water fallen from the dipper in the bathroom

I choosed an old blue t-shirt with a unique pattern. For the skirt I wore the blue glossy skirt

Put a little cushion powder, pink lipstick and liptint on my lip and little eyebrow. Therefore wore a cream hijab.

I am ready to go. After shake hand and got permit to my sister, I went to the main road to waiting for the rickshaw.

Several minutes later I stop the rickshaw. Like I used to do, I asked Mr. Rickshaw to play "The Fast & The Furious" movie during on the road. Well, he said yes. "Ngenggggggggg" 🛺, 5 minutes later I arrived in my English course in the central city, Lhokseumawe

Yazz, I had an appointment with Mrs. Susan 2 days ago, in Saturday. She asked me to went to meet her on this Monday at 10 am.

When I arrived, the teachers said that Mrs. Susan has a guest. So I have to waiting for her. I just sat on the swing in the playground.

Well, 10 minutes later Mrs. Susan calls me and asked me to came in to her room.

She asked about the progress of the students in English class. I tried to explain detailly with all my strong memory to her. She walking on air knew about the story.

Therefore Mrs. Susan asked me to gave their value of English. I gave the value for my lovely students with the real value depend on their knowledges, skills and capabilities about English, such as vocabs, speaking, listening and practice

Mrs. Susan also gave new schedule for me in the new semester about English course. New semester is in July, 2021. She asked me a lot of questions in that time. One of them is about what kind of students I want to teach, such as kindergarten, elementary school, junior high school or senior high school

I said to her I prefer to teach senior high school or minimal junior high school due to the fact that I want to get a feedback or partner to speak and improve my English also. She said yes to me and asked me to set the schedule later after she get the students. She want to looking for the students first.

On that time I tried to remind her again that my English is extremely focus on speaking and my weakness is grammar. At the sometimes I just tried to (over) confident of myself about English. Owing to the fact that, in my point of view confidence is one of the capital for someone who's want to be able to speak English.

She over the moon of my honesty. I just said that I don't want if she disappointed to me later. So I just tell the truth

Finally at 11 am more we make a deal about our new project. In the last minutes before back she asked me again my real number so she will call me later if she get the students

Unfortunately, I forgot to take a picture to save that moments on my mobile phone for my diary game today. Ahaha. My bad

At 11 am more I went to the main road to back to waiting for the rickshaw. Before back, I have a seat on the bench and call my lovely friend who's gave and introduced me about this English new project, Ms. Rahma, a pretty woman

We had a long conversation by whatsapp. I told about my activities in her school and InsyaaAllah will be continue & join again to this English project.

At 12 am I stopped the rickshaw on the main road after finished a long conversation with Ms. Rahma

Yet before went to my house, Mr. Rickshaw said sorry to me inasmuch as he want to went to the subdistrict office in the Lhokseumawe city. He want to asked signature there. "It's ok, brother. Just go ahead", I said to him. He say big thank you to me and made a little run to the office


IMG-20210621-114119.jpg
Waiting for the rickshaw to asked signature to the subdistrict office in Lhokseumawe City"


A several minutes later he back. Approximately he just need 10 minutes to asked the signature.

Well, we continued our trip to back to my house. "Ngenggggggggg" 🛺.

Alhamdulillah, I back to my house at 12 pm. Changed my dress, clean and wash my face, legs and hands in the bathroom.

Then I tried to straighten my legs on the bed. I am pretty exhausted.

At 1 pm I clean and wash the dishes. I help my sister in the kitchen. Therefore I continued to got lunch.


IMG_20210621_131019.jpg
Finished clean and wash the dishes


IMG_20210621_131258.jpg
My sister's cooking for today


After got lunch I check and read some of articles on Steemit. I reply some comments also in the dinning room. My sister took a nap in her bedroom. So I just enjoy my lunch alone for today.

At 3 pm I took a rest in my bedroom while continued play my mobile phone.

At 5 pm I hit the sack. I couldn't hold my sleepiness any longer. "Zzzzzzzzzzzzz"

At 8 pm after Maghribz my sister asked me to got dinner together in the dinning room. After got dinner, we had a small talks also in that time

At 9 pm my sister asked me to accompany her to watch the television. I said yes to my lovely sibling who's pregnant.

When I accompanied her to watc television, I also make my diary game for Steem SEA, Steemit

Alhamdulillah done make my diary game for Steem SEA, Steemit at 11 pm. Therefore I and my sister back to our own bedroom and took a rest

Have a wonderful night, fellows 🧡



Thanks a billion to Mr. @anroja @radjasalman @nazarul @heriadi @ernaerningsih and @el-nailul for the support.



Warm regards,
Intropluv

@asiahaiss

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Bak Bahasa inggreh reh buk @asiahaiss, ka hana kamo tupue areuti,,😄

 3 years ago 

Hana pah that sebeutoi jih Bg
Cuma modal jih pede mantong 😁
Na translate B. Indonesia jih keun Bg dimiyub Hp. Ahaha

However, terimoeng geunaseh Bg @alfirdaus

 3 years ago 

Hahhhha, mudah nyan buk, lanjutkan.. 😊😊

 3 years ago 

Jeut, siap Pak 😁

 3 years ago 

Mantap that 👍👍👍😌

 3 years ago 

Geut, terimoeng geunaseh Bg @walictd 🙏🏻😁

 3 years ago 

SteemSEAcurator


SELAMAT

Postingan anda telah mendapat kurasi secara manual dari akun komunitas @steemseacurator.
Terimakasih telah berpartisipasi dalam komunitas Steem SEA

Kami akan sangat berterimakasih jika anda bersedia mendelegasikan Steem Power (SP) anda untuk kemajuan komunitas Steem SEA ini

Salam hangat
herimukti

Link pintas untuk delegasi:
100SP 200SP 500SP 750SP
1000SP 1500SP 2000SP 2500SP 3000SP

 3 years ago 

Samasa saya tinggal di Medan becak seperti ini cukup sering saya gunakan ketika berpergian 😂😂

 3 years ago 

Ahaha iya @herimukti
Becak salah satu transportasi traditional yang paling asik digunakan kemana saja 😂😂

 3 years ago 

Mangat that kuwah asam keu ung engkot muloh

 3 years ago 

Ahaha, nyoe Pak @moer
Alhamdulillah mangat
Terimoeng geunaseh, Pak 😁

 3 years ago 

😀😀😀👍

 3 years ago 

Postingan ini telah dihargai oleh akun kurasi @steemcurator08 dengan dukungan dari Proyek Kurasi Komunitas Steem.

Selalu ikuti @steemitblog untuk mendapatkan info terbaru.

@ernaerningsih.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62507.39
ETH 2451.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64