The Diary Game, Better Life, June 19th, 2021 : A Day For Report Cards

in Steem SEA3 years ago (edited)

50% rewards from this post will go to charity, account @steem.amal


IMG_20210619_111529.jpg
A day for report cards at our lovely school


Hola my dearest Steemian. What's new ? Don't forget to keep smilling in any situation. I send my warm-regards to all of you 🤍😇


"Astagfirullah... What time is it ?", I told myself in the morning. I just woke up. Unfortunately I didn't listen my alarm. My hands looking for my mobile phone. I check what time it is. At 07.28 am.

Ok fix, I am late !!! 👻

Pulled of my pinky blanket then in hurry when to the bathroom, took of my pyjama then, "Jebbbbbaaarrrrrr... Jebbbbbuuurrrrrr... Jebbbbbaaarrrrrr... Jebbbbbuuurrrrrr...", Sounds of water fallen from the dipper.

Open my brown cupboard and get dressed. I choosed soft orange long dress and a shiny grey skirt today. And for the couple for hijab is I choosed soft cream color. It seems to me that is perfect combination.

I finished at 8 am more. Shake hand to my sister and asked permit to her. I took a walk in the main road, just need a several seconds. I am waiting for the rickshaw, indeed

At 08.05 am I arrived at school. Well, some of my friends say hello to me. They remind me that I am late while laughing at me. Ahaha. I admit to them that I am late. No debate.

I put my bag on our special class for a day school report cards. Mrs. Dara & Ms. Oja has waiting for me there

I went to admin's office to fill the absence. After fill the absence, some of my friends offered me to take some rice for breakfast. We got free breakfast this morning from the owner of the school, Mr. Azhari.

I took more for Mrs. Dara also, my best partner. Therefore we ate together in the dinning room

After got breakfast, we back to our classroom. We ready for a day report cards.


IMG_20210619_085103.jpg
Waiting for the parents to take school report cards


Alhamdulillah at 9 am one by one the parents and pupils came to the school. I and Mrs. Dara tried to explain detailly about the skills and capabilities of our lovely pupils. About the public subject and Tahfidz Qur'an also.


IMG_20210619_091301.jpg
Gave a school report cards to one of my lovely pupil, Bang Fayyadh & his parents


IMG_20210619_092317.jpg
Bang Fayyadh's parents asked to took some pictures after took the school report cards


It pretty crowded at 10 am until 12 am. One by one the parents and pupils came to our classroom.

When gave the school report cards, we also gave a little gifts to our lovely pupils. They happy as a Larry when they know we gave a special gift to them.

The parents extremely over the moon and say thank you to us, the teachers.

The parents of the best pupils who memorized the best chapters of The Holy Qur'an Juz 30 invited us to take a picture together before going home. There is Syasya, our lovely pupils with her great talents, specially about Tahfidz Qur'an and others subject also.

Well, here we go...


IMG_20210619_110313.jpg
Syasya, the best pupils who memorized the best chapters of The Holy Qur'an Juz 30 💝


IMG_20210619_110710.jpg
A day for report cards with our lovely pupil and her parent 🧡


Alhamdulillah a day report cards finished at 12 pm more. We instantly clean the class.

The doctors and some of teachers calls us to gather in the classroom to keep our unforgettable moments by some pictures


IMG_20210619_121745.jpg
The teachers from elementary school and the doctors, Vinca Rosea


Therefore we gather in the school hall to prepare menu for our lovely lunch. There is a complete menu such as fish, chicken, vegetables, fruits, juices, etc.

We got lunch together to celebrate our big day after fought with a long day.


IMG_20210619_123458.jpg
Lunch together with all of the teachers from elementary school and kindergarten school in the school hall


Finished lunch, all of my friends and Ustadz took wudhu (ablution) to Pray Dzuhur together in the classroom. And I just clean the school hall due to the fact that I am getting period. I couldn't Pray yet.

I collect all of the rubbish one by one & throw it into the rubbish place, big bucket in the playground

After Pray Dzuhur at 1 pm more, our Musyrif, Ustadz Khairunnasri asked all of the teachers to gather in the classroom to have a little meeting.

Ustadz Khairunnasri gave some motivation and say thanks to all of us for a great teamwork during this busy month

At 2 o'clock finished meeting, I am in hurry got pernit to Ustadz and my friends to went to English course in the central city, Lhokseumawe. I have a class to teavhy my lovely students today

Alhamdulillah at 2 pm more I arrived at The English course. Some of my students has waiting for me there.

There are Nandra, my handsome boy and my pretty ladies, Amora & Quinsha.


IMG_20210619_153637.jpg
My lovely students in English class


Today our last day in the class before new semester later in July. So, I gave test to them to take the value and gave to Mrs. Susan the owner of The English Course later.

I make a video & records them one by one. I build a little dialogue in English and they must answer in English also. Approximately one person it takes 10 until 13 minutes for one video.

All the praise only for Yas Rahim, they have a good skills and talents to answer my questions in the video when I record them one by one.

I said to them that later I will send the English video to their parents. They a happy bunny heard about that

Alhamdulillah we finished our class at 4 pm. Before back, my lovely students asked me that I will be their teacher again or not in new semester later. I couldn't answer their questions.

I told them that is depend on Mrs. Susan want to gave me which one class. They said that they want me again for the teacher in the next semester later.

It is made me melting. I am falling in love to them with their cuteness.

At 4 pm more I finished my English class with my lovely pupils. Before back we make a little du'a, istighfar and sholawatan together.

One by one my lovely pupils shake hands and asked permit to me.

Therefore I clean the class and switch off the air conditioner, I got permit to Mrs. Susan in the office. Mrs. Susan asked me to meet her later on Monday, June 21st, 2021 at 10 am. I said yes to her.

Went to the main road and waiting for the rickshaw. Stopped the rickshaw and, "Ngenggggggggg" 🛺.

Alhamdulillah I arrived at my home safely. Took of my dress and changed it. Clean and wash my face, legs and hands in the bathroom.


IMG20210619155851.jpg
A special gift from our lovely pupils and parents. Syukron for the gifts


At 5 pm back to my bedroom and hit the sack. I slept a wink. "Zzzzzzzzzzzzz" 🥱😪😴

Got dinner with my lovely sibling at 8 pm. Like I used to do after got dinner, I accompanied her to watch the television in the living room

While accompanied her, at 9 pm I made my diary game for Steem SEA, Steemit. Alhamdulillah finished at 11 pm

I clean and wash my face, legs and hands then hit the sack. It was a lovely day today.

Oyasuminasai fellows 😴



Thanks a billion to Mr. @anroja @radjasalman @nazarul @heriadi @ernaerningsih and @el-nailul for the support.



Warm regards,
Intropluv

@asiahaiss

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Postingan ini telah dihargai oleh akun kurasi @steemcurator08 dengan dukungan dari Proyek Kurasi Komunitas Steem.

Selalu ikuti @steemitblog untuk mendapatkan info terbaru.

@ernaerningsih.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61519.90
ETH 2995.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.45