The Diary Game, Health, June 16th, 2022 : Cycling, Sharing While Enjoying The Beautiful Sunset In The Reservoir

in Steem SEA2 years ago (edited)
10% from this post will goes to account @steemseacurator

IMG20220616183019.jpg
Cycling, sharing while enjoying the beautiful sunset in the reservoir


Hi my dearest Steemian ☺️.
How's life ? May Yaa Mujiib ijabah all your du'a in this lovely month, June 2022 🕌🌛. Wish you best of luck, my beloved Steemian 🤍😇


I woke up pretty earlier this dawn. About 5 am more. After answer the call of nature, I took wudhu’ or ablution then Pray Subuh.

I went to my bedroom then did a little aerobic while face the mirror about several minutes. Yep, that is one of my daily routine activities.

In the morning I did some movements. I meant, I clean my house. To begin with make the bed, mop the floor then swept my house. Meanwhile my elder sister rather busy in the kitchen to prepare some menu for our lunch today.

Oh my gosh... I was starving at that time after clean my house. Due to the fact that my sister still took a long time to cooked some foods, I took snake fruits into the refrigerator then eat it. My tummy couldn’t make a friend anymore with my body. Hoho...

An hour later before Adzan Dzuhur, finally my elder sister finished cooking. So we in hurry took two plates then put some meals on it. We got lunch together in the dining room. Finished enjoy our lunch, we continued to eat watermelon also.

Yeah, watermelon is one of our cup of tea in our family. We do love it... Xoxo


IMG20220616123821.jpg
Itadakimasu


About an hour later I taken a bath, took wudhu’ or ablution then Pray Dzuhur. I prepared myself. Yep, I had two schedule today to teach my lovely students in my English private course.

There are Kak Afika, one of my fav human, the smartest lady. She loves English. She is such a warm-hearted little lady with a smart brain. I am walking on air of her highest spirit every single time I meet her in my English private course.

After finished our study, I asked her to Pray Ashar together ba’da finished our class, English private course.


IMG20220616152657.jpg
My pretty student who is dying for English


IMG20220616161216.jpg
Kak Afika, one of ma fav human. She was doing storytelling about her teachers in her private course


IMG20220616155340_01.jpg
She frequently gave me a little surprise by giving some snacks every single time I teach her in my English private course


IMG20220616160728_02.jpg
Took some wefies after study with my lovely student


About an hours and a half later, I continued to ride my bicycle to teach my another students, Kak Vinca Rosea and her brother, Bang Gabriel. Unfortunately Kak Vinca today quite exhausted after play bicycle around her house. So I just taught her lovely brother, Bang Gabriel.

Like I used to do, after gave a warm greeting to Bang Gabriel, I asked her to have a small talks in English. I test him also about some vocabs and sentences. All the praise only for Yaa Rahman, he can asnwer it well. Almost 90% his answer is correct. Bravo ma lil boy.

Our main topic today is about ”Numbers. Bang Gabriel told me that he didn’t know a lot about how to say numbers in English. So that’s why I am trying to focus on this subject. Alhamdulillah even if study alone today, yet he still has a highest spirit to study English with me.

He can answer also a bunch of my questions about the numbers when I gave him some test about that. Well done, Bang Gabriel. I do love you, ma warm-hearted student.


IMG20220616171852.jpg
My handsome student, Bang Gabriel was trying to write down some numbers on whiteboard


IMG20220616172338.jpg
Bang Gabriel so excited to study concerning the numbers in English private course 💖🥰


Ba'da teach my students, I met up with my pretty sista, Mrs. @dederanggayoni at the reservoir Lhokseumawe City. Yazz , we had an appointment to did a little sports at the reservoir Lhokseumawe.

Mrs. Dede was jogging meanwhile I was cycling in that beautiful day. We had a little conversation plus sharing & caring about Steemit also after did some sports in one of foodstall whilst enjoying the beautiful sunset 🌅🧡

After cycling my body full of bullets sweat. I felt like a happy soul, face and heart after did it. Cycling is really good also for maintaining our #health. Besides that after cycling I am feeling fresh and my body like full of energy and has highest spirit.


I do love a healthy life style 🚵🏼‍♀️💙💚.


IMG20220616180104.jpg
I am walking on air of cycling 🚵🏼‍♀️💙💚


IMG20220616183003.jpg
Enjoying the beautiful sunset with my beloved sista, Mrs. Dede 🌅🧡

I took wudhu’ or ablution therefore Pray Maghrib. A few minutes later I took my Holy Qur’an then recited one of my fav Surah, Al-Qalam in Juz 29. Then I continue to recited some Surah in Juz 30. I just want to make sure about my makhrajul huruf. Then I pray Isya.

I lay down on my bed meanwhile playing my cellphone. Approximately a few hours later I took my laptop, switch on it then started typing to make some posts in some of communities in Steemit. Then I took a rest.


IMG20220616231134.jpg
Typing on my laptop to make some posts in some of communities in Steemit


Thanks a billion to Mr. @anroja @radjasalman @nazarul @herimukti @heriadi @firyfaiz @mirzamg and @el-nailul for the support.



Warm regards,
Intropluv

@asiahaiss

Sort:  
Description
Action
Plagiarism Free
Club
5050
Bot Free
Verified User
Steemexclusive Tag
Country Tag
Delegator
Beneficiary Rewards
 2 years ago (edited)

Alhamdulillah, I highly appreciate it ☺️
A massive thank you for checking ma post, ma brada
Have a wonderful day 😇

Aamiin...
Sama-sama 🙏🙏

 2 years ago 

🙏🏻🙏🏻🙏🏻

 2 years ago 

Selamat, Anda satu salah pemenang kontes yang diselenggarakan oleh Steem SEA, info lebih detail dapat anda peroleh dengan klik disini

 2 years ago 

Alhamdulillah, big thank you @steem.sea 😄
Have a blessed night

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57912.63
ETH 2348.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37