The Diary Game, Better Life, June 16th, 2021 : Spent A Lovely Night With My Warm-Hearted Lady, Ms. Mimi 💝

in Steem SEA3 years ago (edited)

50% rewards from this post will go to charity, account @steem.amal


IMG_20210616_203449.jpg
Spent a lovely night with my warm-hearted lady, Ms. Mimi


Konbanwa my lovely Steemian. What's cooking ? I sent my warm-regards from far. Don't forget to keep smiling 🤍😇


"Kapalo...Kapalo Palo... 🎵🎶 Pue Yang Nek Yu Bloe Uloen Katuwoe" 🎼🎶🎵, Sounds of alarm from my mobile phone woke me up in this cold morning

Pull my hello kitty blanket off, make a du'a to be grateful to Yaa Hayyun. Took my towel in the kitchen then meeting with my lovely enemy, water and dipper in the bathroom.

"Jebbbbbaaarrrrrr... Jebbbbbuuurrrrrr... Jebbbbbaaarrrrrr... Jebbbbbuuurrrrrr...", Sounds of the water fallen from the dipper.in the bathroom

Get dressed. Today I choosed one of my favorite dress which is I bought in Medan city four years ago in Matahari Department Store. For the skirt I choosed grey blue glossy skirt. The last but not least, I wore blue glossy hijab with a little flower pattern.

I bought that blue glossy hijab when I was in Kampung Inggris, Pare, Kediri, East Java. Approximately 2 years ago. It was one of unforgettable moments in my life.


Alhamdulillah finished get dressed at 7 am. I Got permit and shake hand to my sister, took a walk to the main road then waiting for the rickshaw. I have to continue my duty for making the school report cards for my lovely pupils in the school


IMG_20210616_071110.jpg
On my way to the school by the rickshaw. Ohaiyo fellows ⛅🐈


I gather with my friends and my lovely pupils in the classroom at 8 am. After greeting each others, we had a a little conversation

Several minutes later, I and my friends went to the main road near by our school to bought rice for our breakfast. I am appetied of Pepes Shrimp Aceh this cold morning.

Therefore we continued to get breakfast in the classroom together.

Finish got breakfast we focus on our duty for this second day, to make the school report cards for grade 1 elementary school.

We have to be carefully to give the value to our lovely pupils. Due to the fact that our highest responsibility to our lovely pupils to appreciate what they done.

All the praise only for The Greatest, I have a best partner who's always help me again and again, Mrs. Dara.

Like we used to do, I am typing on the laptop to put the value in the school report card and my best partner, Mrs. Dara tried to check and read the exam value on the paper. We had a little discussion also about the pupils skill and talent.


IMG_20210616_102958_236.jpg
I & my best partner, Mrs. Dara. Took a rest for a while after fight with the computer and paper for making the school report cards


IMG20210616110538.jpg
Chasing deadline to make the school report cards


At 11 am we are hungry. We choosed to stop our deadline for a while and bought some healthy snacks. I asked my fruits to bought some fresh fruits to keep our health and mood booster to continued our job later. Ahaha

They agree with my opinion. Therefore I and my friend went to the fruits seller in front of Masjid Baiturrahman, Lhokseumawe by motorcycle.

"Ngenggggggggg" 🏍️👻

The seller has recognized our face. Perhaps owing to the fact that we bought the fruits almost every single day in this week. Hehe


IMG_20210616_112247.jpg
Fresh fruits for mood booster to recharge our energy


Arrived at the school we instantly ate the fresh fruits while had a little conversation in the classroom. My neck and back rather sick. Too focus and too long typing on the laptop a long day

At 12 am we continued our deadline again to make the school report cards together.

After Dzuhur at 1 pm, we tried to print some of school report cards. There are my friends also who's help me, Mrs. Dara and Mrs. Rahma as a entertainer in the admin's office. Ahaha


IMG20210616130934.jpg
Print the school report cards


Alhamdulillah finished at 3 pm. We back to our own house. Quite exhausted, buddies

I call the rickshaw in the main road and back to my house.

Took off my dress and changed it. Went to the bathroom, wash my face, legs and my hands. Switch off my package data on my mobile phone afterwards I choosed to hit the sack. I couldn't hold my sleepiness any longer

At 5 pm I woke up suddenly due to the fact that one of my bestie, Ms. Mimi chats me and asked me to met up. She told that she miss me and need me. Assseeekkk... 😅

After taught her private student, at 6 pm Ms. Mimi arrived at my home. We hug each others. She shake hand ad hug my sister also. Ms. Mimi is my sister's friend also due to the fact that they are a place of study Tahsin The Holy Qur'an and Islamic Religious also.

However suddenly I and Ms. Mimi be a best friend because of my sister. Ms. Mimi is younger than me. She such a warm-hearted one.

Ana Uhibbuki fillah, my pretty lady 💝🥰

We had a long conversation in my bedroom. Ms. Mimi asked me again about our planning for jogging together later. These weeks both of us extremely busy with prepare the examination and make the school report cards for our lovely pupils.

After Pray Isya at 8 pm we went outside. Ms. Mimi asked me to hang out to Suzuya Mall Lhokseumawe. She want to bought her daily needs


IMG_20210616_203314.jpg
Hangout in Suzuya Mall Lhokseumawe with my bestie


IMG_20210616_203359.jpg
I and my lovely lady, Ms. Mimi


We had a long conversation during hangout in Suzuya Mall Lhokseumawe. Ms. Mimi mostly keen on for sharing and caring her matters to me.

I tried to be a good listener for her. She has a lot of things to talk. During strolling around in the Suzuya we took some wefie also. We just having fun after long time not see each others, from a month ago.

At 9 pm more Ms. Mimi asked me to accompany her went to night modern market in the central city Lhokseumawe. She want to buy a bag for her laptop

Unfortunately after looking for some bagus, she didn't find the bag yet. Therefore we back to our house at 10 pm

When I back, my sister gave me a Noodles full of squids fresh from the ocean from my brother in law. I am so excited to got my late dinner. Hehe

At 11 am I watched action movie on the television while made my diary game. It was a nice movie in that night

At 12 pm I went to the bathroom to clean and wash my face, legs and hands therefore took a rest. Switch off my package data on my mobile phone then hit the sack. "Zzzzzzzzzzzzz" 🥱😪

Oyasuminasai fellows 😴



Thanks a billion to Mr. @anroja @radjasalman @nazarul @heriadi @ernaerningsih and @el-nailul for the support.



Warm regards,
Intropluv

@asiahaiss

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Postingan ini telah dihargai oleh akun kurasi @steemcurator08 dengan dukungan dari Proyek Kurasi Komunitas Steem.

Selalu ikuti @steemitblog untuk mendapatkan info terbaru.

@ernaerningsih.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62852.17
ETH 2463.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64