The Diary Game, Better Life, July 7th, 2021 : Wecome My Pretty Students, Kak Inaz & Kak Qonita In English Private Course

in Steem SEA3 years ago (edited)

50% rewards from this post will go to charity, account @steem.amal


IMG_20210707_115429.jpg
When your lovely pupil from your school miss you. I & Kak Inaz in English private course


Hola my beloved Steemian. What's cooking ? May Yaa Mujiib ijabah (answer) all of your du'a this pretty July. 😇


No wonder, I woke up with a happy soul and mind this morning. One of my lovely pupil from my school, Kak Inaz and her mother call me last nite that they want to meet me and follow The English private course with me.

I am on cloud nine of that news. Hehe.

After make a little du'a to be grateful to Yaa Malik which is still give me naffas and a long life to continue my life journey with a positive activities.

Drink a glass of water after woke up in the morning. "Jebbbbbaaarrrrrr... Jebbbbbuuurrrrrr... Jebbbbbaaarrrrrr... Jebbbbbuuurrrrrr...", Sounds of water fallen from the dipper in the bathroom.

Went to the bedroom in hurry then open my brown cupboard. I choosed one of my favorite floral mini dress that I bought in Matahari Department Store in Medan, North Sumatera approximately 3 years ago.

Wore my dark blue trouser and my soft grey hijab to mix and match with my floral mini dress. Put a little make up then warm up my motorcycle. I permit and shake hand to my sister to go to teach my pupil in Lhokseumawe City.

Alhamdulillah Kak Inaz has waiting for me in front of her fance. I surprised. She make a little run and call me, "Miss Asiah..., I miss you so bad. This is my house. Come on, come on Miss", Said my smartest lady, Kak Inaz to me with her cutie smile 😚

Her mother so friendly. I am over the moon of this family. Before I met them in their store around Cunda when I was home visit about school program. They extremely warm-hearted and such a humble person.

Kak Inaz mother shake hand and give a warm cuddle to me. And instantly brought some cakes and drinks for me and Kak Inaz. Syukron katsiran, Bunda, I said to her.


IMG_20210707_111821.jpg
Break time after study English. Syukron for the meals, Kak Inaz's mother


Kak Inaz and I started to study English. Owing to the fact that Kak Inaz still elementary school and now 2nd grade (several days later), so I tried to give something basic words a.k.a. vocabs and sentences to Kak Inaz in our first meeting.

Before start our study, my habits, I asked Kak Inaz to had a small talks about her daily activities. I gave some questions, I meant. Alhamdulillah, Kak Inaz can answer me well due to the fact that one of my habits to asked her to had a small talks during in the class (school) every single day.

Today I gave some vocabs related with the school. Teach her about how to pronounce those vocabs then I asked her to make some sentences.

In the end I asked Kak Inaz to play acting to practice about those vocabs with a cheerful expression. All the praise only for Yaa Rahim, she did it well.


Finished teach Kak Inaz, I met up with my besties. They chat me by whatsapp an hour ago to had a lunch together in Ayam Geprek Om Bel, Kampung Jawa Lama, Lhokseumawe. Before went to Ayam Geprek Om Bel, I stopped in one of young coconut seller in traditional market to bought young coconut water.

Rode my motorcycle and stopped in Ayam Geprek Om Bel to met up my pretty ladies. We had a long conversation in that time.


IMG20210707122056.jpg
Bought young coconut water in traditional market


IMG20210707122341.jpg
Asked the coconut shells to grill fish for my sister at home later


IMG_20210707_125129.jpg
Had a great lunch with my sister from another blood in Ayam Geprek Om Bel, Kampung Jawa Lama, Lhokseumawe


IMG_20210707_130227.jpg
They are not my friend. Yet my fam


I back to my house to took a rest for a moment. I took a nap, I meant. Inasmuch as less an hour later I had a new student also from Damora, Dayah Modern Arun

I slept a wink, buddies. "Zzzzzzzzzzzzz 😴😪😴"

Less an hour I woke up from my nap when there is sounds of alarm. I have to teach another student in Cunda.

When I woke up from my nap, I found my sister make a grilled Tuna in the backyard. I just took a picture for my diary game later, ahaha. I couldn't eat that inasmuch my tummy still full after had a great lunch with my besties last time.


IMG_20210707_135129.jpg
The smell of Grilled Tuna spreads through the whole neighborhood 🌬️🐟💙


IMG_20210707_135133.jpg
Grilled Tuna


IMG_20210707_135620.jpg
Fresh chillies, shallots & cayenne pepper for grilled Tuna


Finished prepare myself only 15 minutes, I am ready to go, "Ngenggggggggg 🏍️"

There are my new students also in English private course today. She is a pretty girl and quite coy. Hihi. Her name is Kak Qonita.

Kak Qonita just graduated from junior high school. It means now she is grade 1 in senior high school in Damora, Dayah Modern Arun

In our first meeting, I asked Kak Qonita to had a little conversation in English. I did due to the fact that just want to know how far her English about speaking.

After twenty minutes had a little conversation with her, we start to our main lesson for study.

I tried to focus on vocabs, pronounciation and practice speaking to Kak Qonita. I want to build her confidence also especially about English


IMG20210707172711.jpg
My new student in English private course, Kak Qonita


Finished teach Kak Qonita, suddenly Kak Qonita's mother catch me up and asked me to have a little conversation. She is a friendly woman. I know her mother when I met her in my school to picked her daughter up.

Kak Qonita's mother is a lecturer in one of popular university in Lhokseumawe City, Politeknik. She gave advice to me to take post-graduated inasmuch as she knows about my capabilities and skills when she listen me silently when I teach her daughter. Ahaha

They such a warm-hearted family also


I got dinner with my sister and my lovely niece, Kak Aira. Therefore like I used to do make a diary game for Steem SEA, Steemit.

Clean and wash my face, legs and hands. Clean my bedroom then hit the hay.

Oyasuminasai fellows 🤍



Thanks a billion to Mr. @anroja @radjasalman @nazarul @heriadi @ernaerningsih and @el-nailul for the support.



Warm regards,
Intropluv

@asiahaiss

Sort:  

Nice to meet you. I'll follow you, Please follow me, too!

 3 years ago 

Postingan ini telah dihargai oleh akun kurasi @steemcurator08 dengan dukungan dari Proyek Kurasi Komunitas Steem.

Selalu ikuti @steemitblog untuk mendapatkan info terbaru.

@ernaerningsih.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61812.63
ETH 2432.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63