The Diary Game, Better Life, July 6th, 2021 : Bang Syamil And His Iqra'

in Steem SEA3 years ago (edited)

50% rewards from this post will go to charity, account @steem.amal


IMG20210706120116.jpg
Bang Syamil and his Iqra'. He trying hard to know about Huruf Hijaiyah on Iqra''


Konnichiwa my beloved Steemian. Ogenki desuka ? May Yaa Wahhab always give a good health, fortune and a long life to all of us to do positive activities 🤍😇


All the praise only for The Greatest who's still give me naffas (breath) and a long life to woke up in this cold morning.

Make a little du'a (pray) to be grateful to Yaa Rahim that I am still alive today. Pulled off my pinky blankets then did a little stretching in the bedroom.

Tidy up the bedroom, fold the pinky blankets up, arrange the pillows and bolster.

I did a little excercise in the morning. Yazz, I wash the dishes. Tried to help my sister about her duty during her pregnancy


IMG_20210706_092601.jpg
A little exercise in the morning, wash the dishes


Went to the bathroom and Made a little meeting with my lovely enemy, water and dipper. "Mbyaaarrrrr... Mbyuuurrrrr... Mbyaaarrrrr... Mbyuuurrrrr...", Sounds of the water fallen from the dipper in the bathroom

I choosed an orange bluose, dark blue grey trouser with a little pattern and soft grey hijab to mix and match all of them be a family. Lol

I got a little breakfast before start my day to teach my lovely students outside.

Put a little cushion powder, pink lipstick and liptint on my lip and little eyebrow. I am ready to go. After shake hand and got permit to my sister, went to the yard, warm my motorcycle then, "Ngenggggggggg 🏍️"

Alhamdulillah five minutes later I arrived at my students's house. I park my motorcycle in their parking area therefore say hello with a warm greeting to my lovely students which is has waiting for me in the study room

Bang Syamil and Kak Puput has prepare all about the tools for study, such as whiteboard, markers, eraser, books, pen and study desk in that room.

Like I used to do, I open my class with basmalah with my lovely students before start to study

Had a small talks to Kak Puput to build communication in English. I did it to know how far her progress about speaking day by day during follow my English private course.

All the praise only for Yaa Rahman, she did it well.

Well, our topic today to present the presentation is about, "Plus Minus Have Virtual Friends"

Alhamdulillah Kak Puput on cloud nine about this topic. Due to the fact that she told me that she has experience about this topic. She prepared herself to searching on social media, read some of blogs, articles or opinion about "Plus Minus Have Virtual Friends".

Therefore, whilst waiting Kak Puput prepared herself, I teach Bang Syamil, her younger about reading. Then continued to asked him to write down some stories on his book. And also asked him to recited Iqra'

One of Bang Syamil's favorite subject in the school is recited Iqra'. Even if Bang Syamil pretty difficult to know about some of Huruf Hijaiyah yet he tried his best to recited and memorize The Huruf Hijaiyah detailly. I am over the moon of Bang Syamil's spirit to study, specially about recited Iqra'.

"Never give up, Abang ! 💪🏻"


IMG20210706120115.jpg
Bang Syamil reciting Iqra' 3


In Kak Puput point of view, have a virtual friends is give a lot of benefits for us. Inasmuch as we can get a lot of knowledge, capabilities, skills and know about the tradition & culture from the people from another countries or another Cities in Indonesia.

"Then all of that, back to ourself and depend on ourself about positive or negative have Virtual Friends", Said Kak Puput to me with her cool style in her presentation.

I am walking on air of Kak Puput's progress about how the way she should speak up in front of the audience a.k.a. in the public area


IMG_20210706_113346.jpg
Kak Puput in presentation about "Plus Minus Have Virtual Friends"


Finished teach my lovely students, I back and rode my motorcycle then stopped in the fruits seller near by Masjid Baiturrahman. I tried to eat some fruits in my daily activities to keep my healthy life.

I stopped in one of the quiet place to have, me time. I love to make a space and create my own world after face the days. My bad


IMG20210706123900.jpg
Je create je own world


Several hours later I back to my house. It almost rain in that time. Suddenly cloudy and windy. I back and rode my motorcycle quickly like Valentino Rossi, "Ngenggggggggg 🏍️"

Arrived at my home, I changed my dress, wash my hands and legs then went to dinning room to got lunch. I am hungry, buddies.


IMG_20210706_143922.jpg
Fried Rice with Scrambled Egg made by my lovely sister


When I got lunch suddenly my sister came to me and asked me to had a small talks on the dine table.

I help my sister to picked spinach to boil later on the dine table. We continue our long conversation. I am keen on when I listen my sibling story telling about everything. I am a good listener, indeed. Ahaha


IMG_20210706_145120.jpg
Picked the spinach on the dine table


Approximately thirty minutes later I back to my bedroom to take a rest. I slept a wink, buddies. Zzzzzzzzzzzzz 😴😪😴"

When I woke up from my nap, I found my sister brought a lot of meals, lime leaves, limes and strange fruits. I and my sister didn't know the name of that fruits. The colour is black & a little dark brown. The smell is also very strange.

My sister said usually Acehnese made this fruit for 1Rujak


IMG_20210706_185353.jpg
Limes, lime leaves and black fruits from Mrs. Nana's small garden, my sister's friend


IMG_20210706_185414.jpg
Danke sibling


We had a dinner after Isya. Then continued to have a long conversation in the dinning room.

Therefore I back to my bedroom to make my diary game for Steem SEA, Steemit. Clean and wash my face, legs and hands then hit the hay.

Have a wonderful day, fellows 🤍


1Rujak = Rojak (Malay spelling) or rujak (Indonesian spelling) is a salad dish of Javanese origin, commonly found in Indonesia, Malaysia and Singapore.[2][3] The most popular variant in all three countries is a salad composed of a mixture of sliced fruit and vegetables served with a spicy palm sugar dressing.[4] It is often described as tangy and spicy fruit salad due to its sweet, hot and spicy dressing made from ground chilli, palm sugar and peanuts.[5]

Source : wikipedia.org



Thanks a billion to Mr. @anroja @radjasalman @nazarul @heriadi @ernaerningsih and @el-nailul for the support.



Warm regards,
Intropluv

@asiahaiss

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Postingan ini telah dihargai oleh @steemcurator08 dengan dukungan dari Proyek Kurasi Komunitas Steem.

Ikuti @steemitblog untuk mendapatkan info tentang Steemit dan kontes.

Anroja

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61779.77
ETH 2434.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62