The Diary Game, Better Life, July 5th, 2021 : Kak Puput In Presentation, "Modern Medicine vs. Traditional Medicine. Which is better ?"

in Steem SEA3 years ago

50% rewards from this post will go to charity, account @steem.amal


IMG_20210705_111921.jpg
Kak Puput in presentation, "Modern Medicins vs. Traditional Medicine. Which is better ?"


Hi my beloved Steemian. What's cooking ? May Yaa Rahim always protect you anywhere you go. Don't forget to keep smilling & keep struggle ! 🤍😇


"Allah hai po Ilahon ha. Gampong jarak han trok lon wo. Adak na bule ulon teureubang. Mangat rijang trok u nanggroe 🎵🎶 Allah hai jak lon timang treuk. Sayang riyeuk di sipreuk pante 🎼🎶🎵", Sounds of alarm by. Nyawoung Aceh lyrics from my cellular phone woke me up from my sweet dream. Alhamdulillah I had sleep well last night

Arrange the pillows & bolster and tidy up my bedroom. Went to the bathroom. I just want to say hello & met up with my partner in crime, water and dipper.

Went to my bedroom, I prepare myself to get dressed. I choosed a Floral mini dress and a blue trouser. Put a little make up on my face and handbody on my body. For the hijab, I choosed soft grey hijab to mix and match with my style for today.

I got breakfast before I went to teach my students. I am starving in the cold morning.

Warm up my motorcycle in front of the yard. Shake hand to my sister then got permit. I am ready to go to my private students's house near by Masjid Baiturrahman, Lhokseumawe.

Five minutes from my house to my student's house. I rode motorcycle in that time. Thereare Kak Puput and Bang Syamil has waiting for me in their house

I teach English private class to my lovely lady, Kak Puput. She is pretty smart.

Alhamdulillah Kak Puput has a great progress in English day by day. Especially about her confidence and knowledge about public speaking to be a good speaker. Especially in English, of course

Like I used to do, I always tried to build a little communication a.k.a small talks with Kak Puput. Of course she must explain me in English. She has a good explanation or story telling about her daily activities such as helps her mom to cook, wash her laundry with washing machine, swept the house, look after her younger brother, hang out with her friends, etc

Our topic today about "Modern Medicins vs. Traditional Medicine. Which is better ?". I can see that my student, Kak Puput over the moon of this topic.

Like I used to do, ten until thirteen minutes, I gave her time to preparation about this topic. Therefore I asked her to stand up and presentation whilst make mind mapping about the topic, "Modern Medicine vs. Traditional Medicine. Which is better ?"


IMG_20210705_104639.jpg
Kak Puput presentation about "Modern Medicine vs. Traditional Medicine. Which is better ?"


Bang Syamil, he gave me the code to teach him now. Finished teach Kak Puput, I continued to teach Bang Syamil, her younger brother. My focus on Bang Syamil still the same things such as reading and writing

I have to focus on reading inasmuch as Bang Syamil still not fluent about reading. So that's why I rather push him about that with my smooth way and a little magic trick. Ahaha

All the praise only for The Greatest, Bang Syamil pretty good progress about reading for today. Sometimes I tried to play a little game with him such as I show some of goods then asked him to mention and spelling the goods. He happy as a Larry about the game.

Bang Syamil's mother asked me to focus on reading for Bang Syamil. Due to the fact that she wants her son to be fluent in reading after the 1st grade. "I try my best, Mom", I said to his mom with a big smile.

In the end, we took some wefie together


IMG_20210705_114248.jpg
Bang Syamil reading some stories


IMG_20210705_114250.jpg
He tried his best


I got permit after Bang Syamil shake hand and hug me before I back.

I bought some fresh fruits before I stopped in one of the quiet place. I need a space. Nature is always best of the best place for healing the soul. In that time I made my diary game also for Steem SEA, Steemit. I am keen on writing in the quiet place


IMG_20210705_123117.jpg
Enjoy fruits & breathtaking


IMG_20210705_133111.jpg
Then what the favors of your Lord you will deny 🏝️


I back to my house after finished make my diary game for Steem SEA, Steemit. I am starving. The weather quite windy and cloudy in that time. Rode my motorcycle and, "Ngenggggggggg 🏍️"

Alhamdulillah seven minutes later arrived at my house. Changed my dress, went to the bathroom then wash and clean my face, legs and hands. Instantly went to the dinning room to got lunch. I am starving, buddies


IMG20210705144843.jpg
Kuah Teucrah & Fried Tempeh for lunch


After more than an hour got lunch, I am laying down on my bed whilst play my cellular phone then, "Zzzzzzzzzzzzz 😴🥱😪"

When I woke up thirty minutes before Maghrib, I found my sister and my niece in the kitchen. They made breadfruit chips. The breadfruits we got it from our lovely friend, Ms. Mimi. She brought it from her little garden in her small village yesterday


IMG_20210705_185017.jpg
The breadfruit chips made by my sister


After Isya my sister and my niece asked me to enjoy the noodles. Actually I tried to avoid noodles in my days from long time ago. Even if I eat it, minimal one time for one or three months. Inasmuch as I knew noodles is extremely not recommend to eat and not good for our health

Well, pouring outside. So I accepted the noodles in the pouring at night. Long time not meet noodles. Ahaha


IMG_20210705_202916.jpg
Enjoy noodles with my sister & niece in the pouring


We had a small talks after got dinner on the dine table. Therefore I took my cellular phone, switch on the data and read some articles, read & reply some comments on Steemit.

Clean and wash my face, legs and hands then hit the hay, "Zzzzzzzzzzzzz 😴😪😴"



Thanks a billion to Mr. @anroja @radjasalman @nazarul @heriadi @ernaerningsih and @el-nailul for the support.



Warm regards,
Intropluv

@asiahaiss

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Postingan ini telah dihargai oleh akun kurasi @steemcurator08 dengan dukungan dari Proyek Kurasi Komunitas Steem.

Selalu ikuti @steemitblog untuk mendapatkan info terbaru.

@ernaerningsih.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54337.36
ETH 2271.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32