The Diary Game, Better Life, August 1st, 2021 : Enjoy Durian, Mangosteen & Rambootan In Ms. Aida's Garden

in Steem SEA3 years ago (edited)

50% rewards from this post will go to charity, account @steem.amal


IMG_20210801_155012.jpg
This is my first time to open Durian in my life. Then I am gonna show you how to open Durian today. Lol 🙈🙊😂


Bonjour my beloved Steemian. How is it going ? May Yaa Rahman hug us in peace and give a strength to face the days 🤍😇


All the praise only for Yaa Wahhab, I woke up this wonderful morning with the highest feeling. After make a little du'a (pray) to be grateful to Yaa Rahim, I tidy up my bedroom. Arrange the pillows, bolster, fold the blankets up and did a little stretching.

Well, this wonderful morning, I and Ms. Mimi want to go to Study Islamic Religious in one of Mushola in the big city with Tengku Naji. Then after Study Islamic Religious, Ms. Mimi will be asked me to follow her to visit her old friend whilst enjoy Durian in Cot Meureubo, Kuta Makmur North Aceh.


IMG_20210801_101703.jpg
On the way to Study Islamic Religious with my bestie, Ms. Mimi


Before go to one of The Mushola in central city Lhokseumawe, we stopped in cakes and rice seller near by Inpres Traditional Market. We bought some breakfast for us and bought some cakes and drink for our Tengku.

Finished breakfast, we instantly came in to Mushola. Our Tengku is starting the Study Islamic Religious.

The topic today is about "How To Choose A Woman To Marry In Islam". All of the audience listen carefully about Tengku Naji's explanation. He gave the speech with her cool yet relax style. Then we felt like had a small talks with him.

The conclussion about Tengku Naji speech is :

"When you went to choose a woman to marry in Islam, if you can't get into all of these things, then choose and prioritize the one with a strong religion (the highest position how the way to choose a woman to marry in Islam). Then if not sensible (intelligent). If not, then the morals are good. If not then look at the fertility (many offspring) of the offspring. If not, then look at the lineage. If not, then look at how beautiful she is (the lowest position how the way to choose a woman to marry in Islam)"

IMG_20210801_120207.jpg
Study Islamic Religious with Tengku Naji


Finished study, I and Ms. Mimi went to modern market first. We bought a woman daily needs there. Thirty minutes later we race our motorcycle to went to Ms. Aida's house in Cot Meureubo, Kuta Makmur, North Aceh

It was a hot day. However we just continued our long trip to Cot me Cot Meureubo, Kuta Makmur North Aceh. It takes approximately one and a half hours.

MasyaaAllah, I never stop to praise The Creator of this earth due to the fact that during on the road we got an excellent scenery. Trees, jungle, palm oil, Rambootan, Durian, rice field, etc. Fabiayyi alaa irobbikumaa tukadziban. Then what the favors of your Lord will deny


IMG_20210801_133413.jpg
Then what the favors of your Lord you will deny


IMG_20210801_134721.jpg
Ms. Mimi be a Valentino Rossi in the hot day. Ahaha 🏍️


IMG_20210801_140539.jpg
Breathtaking


IMG_20210801_140758.jpg
As je dendrophile 🌳🌴💚


Twenty minutes before visit Ms. Aida's house, we bought a little parcel to her. I treat Ms. Mimi also to ate ice cream in the hot day. We need something dress and cool in this hot day.


IMG_20210801_135530.jpg
Ice cream in the hot day 🍦🌤️


Alhamdulillah we arrived at Ms. Aida's house safely. After shake hands and gave a warm hug to Ms. AIDA and her family we gathered in the living room. Unpredictable, Ms. Aida and her family has provide a lot of meals for us. One of them is a sack Mangosteen fresh from their garden

Yazz, Ms. Aida has a fruits garden such as Mangosteen, Durian, Rambootan, Chocolate, etc. The Mangosteen extremely sweet. Mangosteen is one of my cup of tea fruits. Well, I and Ms. Mimi enjoy those fruits while had a long conversation with Ms. Aida

We had a discussion and sharing about our next planning related with our future. Lol


IMG_20210801_142215.jpg
Mangosteen fresh from the trees. Syukron Ms. Aida


IMG_20210801_142623.jpg
The Mangosteen is too sweet 💜


After had a long conversation, Ms. Aida asked us again to visit her Durian Garden behind her house. MasyaaAllah. She such a warm-hearted lady in our first meeting. It seems to me that she is friendly, religious and kind-hearted.

When we arrived in Ms. Aida's Durian Garden, Ms. Aida in hurry to cut and open teh Durian. She is quite expert about that. Salute to her.

How about me ? No, thanks. I don't know how to open Durian in my life 🙈. I just know the technic yet not the real practice. Then Ms. Mimi and Ms. Aida asked me to try to open The Durian. But mission is failed. Lol 😂


IMG20210801155024.jpg
Ms. Aida & Ms. Mimi in Ms. Aida's Durian Garden


IMG_20210801_155917.jpg
I tried to open The Durian with all my power. Lol


IMG_20210801_160238.jpg
Durian Milk, sweetest. I am in seventh heaven of the taste. Out tummy full of fresh fruits today. Hihi


IMG_20210801_160611.jpg
We enjoy Durian together with our little bodyguard, Aiman, Ms. Aida's nephew


Almost three hours we spent our time in Ms. Aida's small village, Cot Meureubo, Kuta Makmur. I be grateful for having warm-hearted people anywhere I go.

Unpredictable, when we want to go home, Ms. Aida and her family gave us a lot of fruits again for us such as Durian, Rambootan and Mangosteen a sack.


IMG_20210801_170749.jpg
Ms. Aida and her family gave us a lot of fruits again for us before we back. There are Durian, Rambootan and Mangosteen a sack


"May Yaa Razzaq gave you and your family have a good rizq (fortune), Ms. Aida", I and Ms. Mimi make a little du'a to Ms. Aida before we back

Well, when we back there is drizzle. However we just continued our trip owing to the fact that Ms. Mimi asked me to visit her small village in Gampong Mampree, Paya Bakong, North Aceh.

Unpredictable only 7 minutes on the road, there is pouring. And the weather is extremely cold even I am wearing jacket in that time. I couldn't hold myself anymore. I am shivering. Yet I and Ms. Mimi just continued our long trip. It will be took approximately one and half hours to arrive in Gampong Mampree, Paya Bakong, North Aceh.

When it rains heavily, the road is very slippery. The road we take is a lot of rocks, Sharp curve and small road. So we have to extra carefully to rode the motorcycle in that condition.

The pouring is more and more. We couldn't hold ourself any longer. Finally we stopped in one of coffee shop near by Buket Rata while waiting for the heavy rain. We order a hot black coffee and some meals.


IMG20210801183014.jpg
Enjoy our dinner in the coffee shop whilst waiting for the heavy rain


Sorry to say, luckily both of us is getting period. So we just waiting for the heavy rain stop in the coffee shop till the dawn is over. Then we ready again to continue our long trip. Unfortunately several minutes later is pouring. Well, we just through and fought the heavy rain. Well, say hello to Mr. Meggy Z under the pouring and in the cold evening.

Near by Exxon Mobile company in Matang Kuli, we stopped in one of Vegetables seller. Ms. Mimi want to buy some vegetables and ingredients for cooking to her mom.


IMG_20210801_194513.jpg
Ms. Mimi bought some ingredients for cooking to her mom


Alhamdulillah approximately one and half hours we arrived at Ms. Mimi house. I didn't know that Ms. Mimi's around the rice field and a little forest. I am on cloud nine of those atmosphere. "I think you are so lucky", I told my bestie, Ms. Mimi

Ms. Mimi's family extremely welcome me. Such a warm-hearted family. Her mom, daddy and sister instantly asked me to get dinner. They gave me Pulut Bakar Aceh and Durian. And also meat noodles.

Oh my gosh, I couldn't finish all of them. My tummy really full, buddies.


IMG20210801211150.jpg
Durian and Pulut Bakar Aceh. Thank you, Mommy and Ms. Mimi


Ms. Mimi just laughing at me in that time. What the heck. Lol 😂. Inasmuch as she knows that we eat a lot of Durian, Mangosteen, Rambootan, Aceh Noodles and Black Coffee last time. "You have to finish it, Ms. Asiah", Said Ms. Mimi while laughing to me.

Several hours later, after had a long conversation with Ms. Mimi's family, I and Ms. Mimi took a rest in the bedroom. I made my diary game also for Steem SEA, Steemit by my cellular phone. Therefore hit the hay

What a wonderful day 🤍😇



Thanks a billion to Mr. @anroja @radjasalman @nazarul @heriadi @ernaerningsih and @el-nailul for the support.



Warm regards,
Intropluv

@asiahaiss

Sort:  
 3 years ago (edited)

This is my first time to open Durian in my life.

Benarkah??? 🙄

 3 years ago 

Yazz Tengku, ahaha

🤭🤭🤭

Top markotop. Mau dong....

 3 years ago (edited)

Silahkan datang ke kebunnya langsung Pak, di Cot Meureubo 2. Banyak Durian manis disana, ahaha

Ada durian dimana2....😄😄

 3 years ago 

Iya betul Kak @ernaerningsih 😄
Kebetulan dalam seminggu ini lagi ada beberapa teman yang ngajak main ke kebunnya Kak 😄 Hehe

Oooman... Maknyuus.... Di pat nyan

 3 years ago 

Cot Meureubo 2, Pak

Jioh that goe nyan

 3 years ago 

Nyoe Pak. Diundang meu'eun bak rumoh ngeun

Hana pakat2 KK Lagoe yak pajoh boh drien cut Adek @asiahaiss

 3 years ago (edited)

Ahahaha
Nyan mendadak loh Cutkak jaknya 😂
Abeh woe jak beut, langsong dipakat leu ngeun

Singoh-ngoh ta keulayi Cutkak beuh 😚😄💚

Jeut dek, semoga Sabe2 lam silaturahmi

 3 years ago 

Geut, semoga Cutkak 🤍😇

 3 years ago 

Postingan ini telah dihargai oleh akun kurasi @steemcurator08 dengan dukungan dari Proyek Kurasi Komunitas Steem.

Selalu ikuti @steemitblog untuk mendapatkan info terbaru.

@ernaerningsih.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58237.47
ETH 2479.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38