The Diary Game, Better Life, August 10th, 2022 : Playing Animals Game With My Students & Did Aeromix At BSI Lhokseumawe City

in Steem SEA2 years ago (edited)
10% from this post will goes to account @steem.amal

IMG-20220810-WA0040.jpg
Our happy face, feeling & soul after finished aeromix at BSI Lhokseumawe City

(Image source by my ZIN's Whatsapp)


Hi my dearest Steemian ☺️.
What's new ? May Yaa Mujiib ijabah all your du'a in this lovely month. Wish you best of luck, my beloved Steemian 🤍😇


Woke up in the dawn then I got up and did a little stretching in my bedroom. After powder my nose, I washed my hands with the soap bar. I took wudhu’ or ablution then Pray Subuh.

In the morning I taken a bath then get dressed. My pretty sibling asked me to accompany her to go the one of the bank in Lhokseumawe City to do something urgent. Well, the weather rather hot in that morning.

Pretty made a line at that time in that bank. We have to waiting for till approximately an hour to fix my sibling’s matter. I use that moment to make some posts in some of communities in Steemit. Alhamdulillah done in an hour.


IMG20220810094615.jpg
Accompanying my sibling to fix her matter


IMG20220810102023.jpg
Waiting for my sibling


About an hour later my elder sister and her friend, Mrs. Uli asked me to go to the tailor to make a dress there. Yazz, I just realized that the tailor has a daughter and one of top ten in Putri Indonesia 2020.

The tailor is an amiable woman and have a warm smile.


IMG20220810114028.jpg
Accompanying my sister’s friend to went to the tailor to make a dress


After got lunch together with my elder sister and her friends at Station Coffee Premium, Kutablang, Lhokseumawe City, I back in hurry to my house.

I taken a bath then took wudhu’ or ablution to Pray Ashar. Finish wore a formal dress, I rode my motorcycle. Yep, today I had a schedule to teach a class, I meant grade 5 (five), English Subject in one of elementary school in Lhokseumawe City.

After open my class with Basmallah and a du’a, we made voting to choose the leader and vice of Bahasa class. They asked me to choose about that. Alhamdulillah about fifteen minutes finished it.

Our main topic today is about ”Animals Vocab”. Therefore thirty minutes later after I asked them to write down on their books and repeat together and focus about the pronunciation and the meaning of those words, we play the game.

Yazz, the name of that game is related with our topic today, Animals Game. Approximately for years ago in 2018 till 2019 I play this game, Animals Game with my students and some tutors in Kampung Inggris, Pare, East Java.

Alhamdulillah they were a happy bunny to play Animals Game. One of the purpose of this game is to make them, I meant my lovely students easier to remember the name of the animals and able to focus on the pronunciation.

We give a little funny punishment by giving the powder who makes the mistake when they wrong to call the name of animals of their friends. They were walking on air of Animals Game.


IMG_20220810_155819.jpg
My students & I was playing Animals Game at the class


IMG_20220810_155837.jpg
They were happy as a Larry to play this game, “Animals Game”. I do love my students


After Pray Ashar I prepared myself. I wore my sportswear. Yeah, this afternoon my ZIN and instructor asked me for being their shadow to follow aeromix and zumba dance at BSI, one of the bank in Lhokseumawe City.

About thirty minutes later, my bestie picked me up by her motorcycle. We ready to go for aeromix and zumba dance at BSI Lhokseumawe City. Alhamdulillah our body and soul felt fresh after did aeromix and zumba dance in that evening.


IMG-20220810-WA0041.jpg
Alhamdulillah feeling fresh after did aeromix & zumba dance at BSI Lhokseumawe City

(Image source by my friend’s Whatsapp)


In the evening when I was playing my cellphone, I fell asleep. I couldn’t hold my sleepiness any longer.

Several hours later I got up. My elder sister woke me up to eat noodles in the cold nite. Ok, I was starving. We had a small talks while enjoying our dine in the dining room. Then we took a rest.


Thanks a billion to Mr. @anroja @radjasalman @nazarul @herimukti @heriadi @firyfaiz @mirzamg and @el-nailul for the support.



Warm regards,
Intropluv

@asiahaiss

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Selamat, Anda satu salah pemenang kontes yang diselenggarakan oleh Steem SEA, info lebih detail dapat anda peroleh dengan klik disini

 2 years ago 

Alhamdulillah, a massive thank you @steem.sea for choosing me as one of the winner in the best photography contest 😄

LUCKY DIP TEAM

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator09. We support quality posts anywhere and any tags. Curated by : @alee75

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62102.06
ETH 2415.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49