The Diary Game, Better Life, April 20th, 2022 : My Student's Impression & Point Of View Of The Reservoir In Lhokseumawe City ๐Ÿ๏ธ๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’š

in Steem SEA โ€ข 2 years ago (edited)
10% from this post will goes to charity, account @steem.amal

IMG20220420173259.jpg
My student's impression & point of view of the reservoir in Lhokseumawe City ๐Ÿ๏ธ๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’š


Hi my dearest Steemian โ˜บ๏ธ.
How's life ? May Yaa Mujiib ijabah all your du'a in this lovely month, Ramadhan Kareem ๐Ÿ•Œ๐ŸŒ›. Happy Suhoor, my brothers & sisters ๐Ÿค๐ŸŒœ๐Ÿ˜‡


This dawn I woke up earlier about 4 am. Yazz, I had Suhoor a.k.a. pre-dawn meals with my lovely family.

We still have the same menu like last evening when we break our fast together, there are tuna chili sauce and Sayur Kuah Leumak.

After made a little du'a a.k.a. meals prayer, we enjoy our Suhoor menu while had a small talks in the dinning room. I drank a lot of water at that time. I need more energy owing to the fact that I have a schedule to teach two my lovely students later in English private course. Ahaha...

After did dawn prayer, I did a little aerobic in my bedroom. Thereafter I play my cellular phone then fell asleep, "Zzzzzzzzzzz ๐Ÿ˜ด๐Ÿ˜ช". I slept a wink, anyway.


Yazz, I woke up in the noon at 12 pm. I promise myself that I have to paid for my sleep minimal six till eight hours per day. I did it from long time ago since I was university student. However in other hands I knew that woke up in the noon is not good and not recommended for our health. My bad.

I got up then did a little stretching and warming-up beside my bed. Then went to the bathroom to relieve myself then taken a bath. After took wudhu' or ablution in the washing area, I back to my bedroom then get dressed.

While waiting for Adzan Dzuhur, I tidy up my bedroom. I arrange the pillows, bolster, fold the blanket then clean the bed.

Thereafter when there is Adzan, I Pray Dzuhur then recited Juz 7 in my Holy Qur'an. I fold my sajadah and hijab prayer after finished recite my Holy Qur'an and made special du'a for this lovely month, Ramadhan Kareem ๐Ÿ•Œ๐Ÿค.

Meanwhile waiting for my lovely students picked me up to study English private course, I play with my lovely nephew, adorable baby in my bedroom ๐Ÿ‘ถ๐Ÿป๐Ÿ˜š


IMG20220420140245.jpg
Playing with my cutie baby boy, lovely nephew ๐Ÿ‘ถ๐Ÿป๐Ÿ˜š


Today I have a schedule to teach my lovely students, Akmal and Dinda outdoor. After asked about the date and meeting, I gave them to take their time to explain detailly about their daily activities on Fasting Day.

Alhamdulillah they can did it better than several days ago. Well, about twelve minutes for each person to storytelling about their daily activities on Fasting Day.

I asked them also to gave some questions and answers each others. Mostly the questions are about daily conversation and related with everything around them.

This is one of the way to build their English speaking and communication. So that's why I asked them to gave a bunch of questions to their partners.

English is about practice, practice and practice then make it habits, indeed.


IMG20220420150456.jpg
I asked them to explain detailly about their daily activities on Fasting Day


IMG20220420150642.jpg
I asked them to gave some questions then answers each others. Alhamdulillah they did it


An hour later, after asked them to build communication and English speaking each others, plus gave a lot of daily vocabs, daily conversation and phrases, I asked them to gave their impression and point of view of the reservoir in Lhokseumawe City.

Meanwhile waiting for my lovely students prepare themselves, I did jogging around the reservoir while listening my fav old song, 500 miles. This song is absolutely boost my mood for jogging while breathtaking in the breeze and warm weather.


IMG20220420164150.jpg
Jogging while waiting for my students prepare for their storytelling concerning reservoir in Lhokseumawe City. #mindbodyspirit


IMG20220420164616.jpg
A pretty butterfly on the branch of a pine ๐Ÿฆ‹๐ŸŒฒ๐Ÿคฉ


I asked them talk everything about the reservoir such as the atmosphere, the fishermen, people, motorcycle, shell seeker, plants, cafe, foods and so forth.

All the praise only for Yaa Rahman, they have a good presentation or a little storytelling about their impression and point of view of the reservoir in Lhokseumawe City around them.

Let's break a leg, my students ๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿป๐ŸŽ‰ !


IMG20220420170351.jpg
My lovely student was trying to gave his impressions & point of view of reservoir, one of the tourism place in Lhokseumawe City ๐Ÿ๏ธ๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’š


IMG20220420170448.jpg
He told me about the atmosphere around the reservoir on Fasting Month


IMG20220420173258.jpg
My pretty student so excited to storytelling about the situation around the reservoir at that time ๐Ÿ๏ธ๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’™


After Pray Ashar and recited The Holy Qur'an, I play with my lovely nephew, a baby boy. He frequently asked me to had a baby talks with him.

I looked after my nephew Meanwhile her mom, my lovely sister preparing food to break our fast later. My sister woke up pretty late today. Inasmuch as she busy as a bee with her baby and exhausted also.

So that's why today she just can cooking fried rice with shrimps and long beans for us. I said it doesn't matter to her. I am an easy going person, definitely. Hoho...

Alhamdulillah one plate fried rice with shrimps and long beans plus a glass of hot tea and a glass of young coconut water made me full.

I had a happy tummy and soul after break my fast with the simple yet savory menu. ยฐMerci sista...

After Pray Maghrib, I recited The Holy Qur'an Juz 8 and some Surah in Juz 30. Alhamdulillah an hour later I finished recite The Holy Qur'an.

Then I looked after my nephew, a baby boy in my bedroom while playing with him. That is one of my favourite job, now.


IMG20220420185319.jpg
Fried rice with shrimps & long beans plus celery for our Iftar menu today ๐Ÿ›


Several hours later, I after finished make my diary game economic activities in @steempreneurship I got dinner.

I was starving, indeed. Then after finished my dinner, I washed my plate then cooking boiled spinach. Yep, my sibling asked me to cooked boiled spinach for our Suhoor menu a few hours later.


IMG20220421001312.jpg
Cooking boiled spinach for our pre-dawn meals several hours later


After washed my hands with the soap, I drank a glass of water. Then when to wudhu' area to took ablution. After Pray Isya then I recited one of my fav Surah, Al-Qalam before hit the sack.

I switch off my package data on my cellphone, made a little du'a and recited TriQul thereafter hit the hay.

Have a blessed Ramadhan, fellows ๐Ÿค๐Ÿ˜‡



Thanks a billion to Mr. @anroja @radjasalman @nazarul @herimukti @heriadi @ernaerningsih @firyfaiz @mirzamg and @el-nailul for the support.



Warm regards,
Intropluv

@asiahaiss

Sort: ย 
ย 2 years agoย 
DescriptionAction
PlagiarismNo
Club5050
Using BotNo
Verified UserYes
Steemexclusive TagYes
Country TagYes
DelegatorYes
Beneficiary RewardsYes
ย 2 years agoย 

Alhamdulillah, much obliged for checking my post, Kanda โ˜บ๏ธ

ย 2 years agoย 

Insya Allah, Always

ย 2 years agoย 

Selamat, Anda satu salah pemenang kontes yang diselenggarakan oleh Steem SEA, info lebih detail dapat anda peroleh dengan klik disini

ย 2 years agoย 

Alhamdulillah, terima kasih banyak @steem.sea ๐Ÿ’๐Ÿฅฐ

Have a blessed day ๐Ÿค๐Ÿ˜‡

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97