The Diary Game, Better Life, April 15th, 2021 : Fun Learning Together With My Cutest Girls ๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’›๐Ÿค—

in Steem SEA โ€ข 3 years ago (edited)

Konbanwa my beloved Steemian. Hope you have a wonderful Thursday. ๐Ÿค๐Ÿ˜‡


20210415_104521[1].jpg
Fun learning together with my cutest girls ๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’›๐Ÿค—


07.47 am
"Astagfirullah, what time is it ???! I didn't pray Subuh yet", pulled a blanket up & in hurry took a wudhu. Done !

Took my towel & took a bath. I have to go to school during this Ramadhan to teach my lovely pupils. I meant for our Ramadhan Program.

Last time I slept at 4 pm more after writing my diary game.

08.23 am
Warming up my sister's motorcycle then Mr. Komeng say ohaiyo to my soul ๐Ÿ. Yamaha commercial already to go ๐Ÿ‘ป Ngiengggggg.......๐Ÿ๏ธ

08.24 am
Alhamdulillah, arrived at my school. Yappp, only need 1 minute to arrive there. Hehehe โ˜ป

08.25 am
Gathered with my friends (teachers). We talk about one of our friend, Ms. Rahma, who's sister pass away last nite.

We discussion to visit her after finish Ramadhan Program, school hour.

09.02 am
Me, the teachers & our lovely pupils gathered in one class to watched the movie about, Abu Lahab Story together.


20210415_092753.jpg
Watching Abu Lahab Story on TV together


They (pupils) walking on air for watching.

09.33 am
We back to our own class with our own group (1 teacher = 8-10 pupils in 1 group).

We continued study about Suhuf Method. Our focus on huruf Iqra'.

Like we used to do. After recited huruf Iqra' together on a paper (just 5 pupils came. So I didn't wrote on whiteboard), one by one of them (pupils) came forward & recited the huruf Iqra.

We still learning about Fatah punctuation in the Iqra'/Qur'an today.

Alhamdulillah they have a new knowledge about the meaning is Fatah punctuation in Iqra/Al-Qur'an.

10.20 am
Time to deposit memorization of their own Surah.

First time, I asked them to muraja'ah (recited + memorize) Surah in their own chair about 5-10 minutes. Then one by one came forward.

Who's finished deposit it, they can do whatever they want.


20210415_103121[1].jpg
My little genk in Ramadhan ๐Ÿ˜š๐Ÿ’๐Ÿค—


I give a little bit fun time to my prettiest genk when they can finished their duty well. I meant, my little ladies ๐Ÿ‘ง๐Ÿป๐Ÿ’–.

Some of them drawing, writing, study Math Subject, & playing.


20210415_110121[1].jpg
A lovely drawing from my lovely pupil. Kak Cut Putroe ๐Ÿ‘ง๐Ÿป๐Ÿ’–


This is our lovely daily activities every day.

10.43 am
Special for grade 1, they gathered again in 1 class to pray Dhuha together.

We have an appointment every day with our lovely pupils. Who has a good attitude & manner, they could be imam (a leader in pray).

After pray Dhuha, my pupils continue to deposit it.

12.11 pm
Alhamdulillah their deposit memorization finished.

Therefore while waiting for adzan Dzuhur, I tried to make a little game or quiz to them. It's all about the subject. Yet me & them must speak & answer in English.

They in seventh heaven about the quiz ๐Ÿ˜. Owing to the fact that I promised to them who's be the 1st winner will be get a special gift from me later ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿ˜š.

They jumped for a joy & walking on air of that ๐Ÿ˜‚

12.39 am
All of the pupils pray dzuhur together in the school hall. Continued sholawatan together.

01.00 pm
Ramadhan Program / school hour is over. Time to our lovely pupils back.

01.46 pm
Finished pray Dzuhur & all of our pupils has back to their house, all of the SDIT's teacher instantly went to Ms. Rahma's house in Geudong, North Aceh to say our deep condolences about her sister's has pass away.

02.13 pm
Alhamdulillah arrived at Ms. Rahma's house. We instantly hug her tightly. She just give her best smile. "What a strong girl", I whispered to myself.


20210415_144130[1].jpg
We are listening to Ms. Rahma story about her sister before she passed away


She told about what happent about her sister before passed away clearly.

02.57 pm
Each of us back to our house. Yet some of us has to continue our side job. Include me

Mr. Komeng ๐Ÿ๏ธ say hello to me again this noon ๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿป. I rode my motorcycle & race it.

It seems to me that just need approximately 10-12 minutes from Geudong to Lhokseumawe city.

Subhanallah....
Ckckckkckkk...

80 km/hr, the speed ๐Ÿ๏ธ

My friend, Ms. @dara96 always istighfar behind me during on the road ๐Ÿ™ˆ. Love you my partner in crime ๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿค—๐Ÿ˜‚

Lemme whispered you that 1 of my passion is wanna be Valentino Rossi, to be honest ๐Ÿ™ˆ

03.10 pm
I met my clever student, Kak Puput. She has waiting for me in our study room in her house.

It always never bored to say that Ms. Puput one of my smartest student about English. Fast response & good knowledge about English also.

I am walking on air for having her.


20210415_152639.png
Ms. Puput in English Presentation. English private course


Only two days, she can immitate me well. Inasmuch as today I asked her to immitate like what I taught her before.

90 % almost similar.

You did a great job, Kak Puput ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป๐Ÿ’–

04.45 pm
I back from my lovely student's house then went to the traditional market. My sister asked me to bought some of ingredients to make Noodles Tiaw.


20210415_170020[1].jpg
bought some of ingredients to make Noodles Tiaw. Traditional market, Lhokseumawe City


Then continue to handphone store to bought a charger. My mobile phone's charger broken.

05.19 pm
Back to my house, took wudhu then pray Ashar

05.41 pm
Read some of articles in Steemit on my mobile phone on the bed then fell asleep. "ลนzzzzzzzzzzz" ๐Ÿ˜ด๐Ÿ˜ช

06.38 pm
My sister woke me up to break our fast. Our iftar menu for today are Boiled Veggies consist of Broccoli, Carrots, Beans, Red Potatoes with Tomatoes & Celedry, Spicy Tuna, Tiaw Fried Noodle, Grass Jelly mix Tape.

Tape in an old Javanese term that refers to fermented casava and fermented rice


20210415_184130[1].jpg
Our Ramadhan iftar menu for today


I break for a while to pray Isya

06.55 pm
Pray Maghrib, recited the Holy Qur'an Juz 20 approximately 40 minutes for 4 pages.

Laying on the bed, play mobile phone then fell asleep again & again. "ลนzzzzzzzzzzz" ๐Ÿ˜ด๐Ÿ˜ช

10.19 pm
Woke up with a little headache & back. I passed my Tarawih again.

In other hands, I forgot I didn't make diary game yet. Then starting to make it.

I break for a while to pray Isya

12.13 pm
I am starving. Me & my sister go to the kitchen & ate together. We had a small talk also in that time.

12. 38 pm
Open my laptop & continued to make my diary game.



Thanks a billion to Mr. @anroja @radjasalman @nazarul @ernaerningsih and @el-nailul for the support.


Warm regards,
Intropluv



About Me

Sort: ย 
ย 3 years agoย (edited)

Hi there my lovely @asiahasiss. Could you please arrange a free English course for the poor and homeless/underage children?. I will personally support the program with my own budget for the full month or even for long term program.

In my point of view, It is a really good program to be implemented

cc:

@steemcurator01
@anroja
@radjasalman
@ayijufridar

#happysteem
#steemamal

ย 3 years agoย (edited)

Hi too my warm-hearted brother, Mr. @el-nailul.

Ya it sounds great.
Tbh, I am over the moon about it.

Lets set the program, brother ๐Ÿ˜Š

ย 3 years agoย 

Gimme some times to build a plan to execute the program, will definitely do it!

ย 3 years agoย 

Ok Bang. Just do it.

Hope everything is running well
Have a good day

ย 3 years agoย 

Saran yang cerdas.

ย 3 years agoย 

I totally agree with this, I will also help as much as I can

ย 3 years agoย 

Ini membuka kesempatan untuk berkembang sekaligus beramal, iya kan kak nur @asiahaiss๐Ÿ˜€โœŒ๏ธ

ย 3 years agoย 

Thank you in advance Mr. @anroja, Mr. @heriadi & Ms. @firyfaiz ๐Ÿ˜

ย 3 years agoย 

Nyan entreuk na lagu jih. Meuno lagu nyan teuma

Ibu guru ku cantik sekali
Mengajar kami bahasa inggris..

Lon teem jeut keu murid beh..

ย 3 years agoย 

Ahaha, lagak from sedotan ya Bg

Jeut gure @albertjester

ย 3 years agoย 

Lon koen guree... Ureung nyoe yang guree...

ย 3 years agoย 

Bagi ulon tuan ban2dum senior di Steemit nyoe gure lon, Bg ๐Ÿ˜

Hehe

ย 3 years agoย 

Hahah, na saja cut bang @albertjester, lon teem chit bang

ย 3 years agoย 

Lon lom

ย 3 years agoย 

Setujuuuuuuu๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

ย 3 years agoย 

๐Ÿ˜™๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’›๐Ÿ’

ย 3 years agoย 


SELAMAT

Postingan anda telah mendapat kurasi secara manual dari akun komunitas @steemseacurator.
Terimakasih telah berpartisipasi dalam komunitas Steem SEA

Kami akan sangat berterimakasih jika anda bersedia mendelegasikan Steem Power (SP) anda untuk kemajuan komunitas Steem SEA ini

Salam hangat
Firyfaiz

Link pintas untuk delegasi:
100SP 200SP 500SP 750SP
1000SP 1500SP 2000SP 2500SP 3000SP

ย 3 years agoย 

Postingan ini telah dihargai oleh akun kurasi @steemcurator08 dengan dukungan dari Proyek Kurasi Komunitas Steem.

Selalu ikuti @steemitblog untuk mendapatkan info terbaru.

Salam @ernaerningsih.

ย 3 years agoย 

Baik @steemcurator08 a.k.a Kak ๐Ÿ’›@ernaerningsih.

Terima kasih banyak atas dukungannya selama ini ya Kak ๐Ÿ˜Š

ย 3 years agoย 

๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜Š

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63635.72
ETH 2597.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91