The Diary Game : Being One Of The Judges in English Storytelling Competition (November 8th, 2022)

in Steem SEA2 years ago (edited)

IMG_20221108_094134.jpg

Being one of the judges in English Storytelling Competition in my lovely school

Hi my dearest Steemian ☺️.
What's new ? May Yaa Mujiib ijabah all your du'a in this lovely month. Wish you best of luck, my beloved Steemian 🤍😇


My alarm ringing from my mobile phone. I was feeling under the weather. However I push myself to got up and taken a bath.

Yeah, today I have to attend to my school due to the fact that I am one of the judges in English storytelling competition.

I wore my black dress and black outer plus a cream hijab. Less than an hour later I already prepared myself. Done warm up my motorcycle, I shake hands and got permit to my lovely sibling.

Valentino Rossi say hi to me whilst I was riding my motorcycle.


IMG_20221108_094439_0819.jpg

The judges in English Storytelling Competition

Well, the English storytelling competition started at 9 am in the blessed morning. I and two teachers being the judges in that English competition. We have to focus on our pupils who’s follow that competition. Our points of the score are depend on their expression, pronunciation, fluency, eyes contact, movements & build the atmosphere.


Some of our the participants of this English storytelling competition was storytelling about ”Malin Kundang, Rabbits & Crocodiles, Ant & Grasshopper, The Rainy Season, Obey Mother’s Order” and so on. They tried their best.

Some of our pupils use American accent, British accent, Italian accent and etcetera.

My pupils absolutely has a hidden talents after we teach them about English subject, public speaking & storytelling.

I do love my kiddos.


IMG20221108090929.jpg

A little drama & storytelling from my pupil, “Obey Mother’s Order”

IMG20221108091339.jpg

One of my pupils was storytelling about “The Rainy Season”

IMG20221108092342.jpg

My cutest pupil was playing a little drama in his storytelling, “Rabbits & Crocodiles”

IMG20221108093030.jpg

My gorgeous pupil so excited to tell her storytelling in front of the judges & audience, her friends

IMG_20221108_094257.jpg

Being one of the judges in English Storytelling Competition in my lovely school

IMG_20221108_094139.jpg

Alhamdulillah after took some scores & had a long discussion professionally with the judges, mostly the winners of “English Storytelling Competition” 90% are my pupils from grade 5. Bravo sweethearts

Several hours later after took a rest, my headmaster, Mrs. Asnita asked me to follow her to attend the big & special event, Maulid Nabi Muhammad Saw at MIS Keude Aceh, Lhokseumawe City.

And yep, at that time some of teachers also was attending the big & special event, Maulid Nabi Muhammad Saw at MAN Kota Lhokseumawe, Lhokseumawe City, Aceh.


IMG20221108122156.jpg

We were attending in the big & special event, Maulid Nabi Muhammad Saw at MIS Keude Aceh, Lhokseumawe City

After took a nap, a few hours later I prepared myself. I had a schedule to teach my lovely students, Kak Vinca Rosea and Bang Gabriel in Math Subject.

I try to focus on their weakness so they able to strong and solve the issues when they found it.

Yeah, my prettu student focus on Math Operation, addition with hundreds until hundreds thousand numbers meanwhile her brother focus on multiplication.

All the praise only for Yaa Rahim they have a plenty of progress of their Math Operation.

When I was teaching my students, one of them gave me some meals & drinks, bread with choco jam plus orange juice in that downpour.

May Yaa Rahman blessed your life, my warm-hearted students, Kak Vinca Rosea & Bang Gabriel.


IMG20221108172827.jpg

Enjoying some meals while teaching my students in “Math Operation”

In the evening ba’da dusk, I prepared myself. Yep, I had a schedule to teach my cutie pie student, Kak Rania in my English private course. It was pouring.

Lucky me, I wore my sweater at that freezing nite.

Kak Rania, my adorable student ask me to gave her some vocabs concerning ”Food Vocabs”. Sure, I did it. I asked her to make a little sentences also about those vocabs.

We had a little conversation also in English about my student’s favourite foods. What a lovely night.


IMG20221108201219.jpg

Teaching my cutie pie student, Kak Rania in my English private course at the freezing nite

I back to my house under the drizzling. I changed my dress & dried my face.

After clean my face with my skincare, I switch on my laptop then started typing to make some posts in some of communities in Steemit.

I made a little du’a, recited TriQul and hit the sack. I slept a wink, fellas... Oyasuminasai...



Warm regards,
Intropluv

@asiahaiss

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

TEAM 5 CURATORS:

This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08. We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags.

Curated by: @ponpase

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58559.96
ETH 3156.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44