The Diary Game : Attending Wedding Party With My Warm-hearted Lady, Mrs. @dederanggayoni (January 5th, 2023)

in Steem SEA2 years ago (edited)

IMG-20230105-WA0013.jpg

Attending wedding party with my warm-hearted lady, Mrs. @dederanggayoni

(Image source by : Mrs. @dederanggayoni)


Hi my beloved Steemian ☺️.
How' life ? May Yaa Mujiib ijabah all your du'a in this lovely year. Wish you best of luck, my dearest Steemian 🤍😇


I extremely be grateful to Yaa Rahim due to the fact that still give me breath and health till today. I got up at the dawn and powder my nose.

I took wudhu’ or ablution and Pray Subuh in my living room. A few minutes later I took my Holy Qur'an and recited Juz 16 plus muroja’ah some Surah in Juz 30 in my Holy Qur'an.


IMG_20230105_072150.jpg

Enjoying the sweetest grapes while watching a spoiler movie on Youtube on my cellphone

Approximately an hour later I fold my prayer rug and hijab prayer. I open my fridge and took the sweetest grapes. My tummy was growling in that morning. I ate the sweetest grapes while watching a spoiler movie on Youtube on my mobile phone. I watched some English videos also to improve my skills & capabilities concerning English.


IMG_20230105_140651_0098.jpg

Several hours later I taken a bath. Yeah, my pretty sista, Mrs. @dederanggayoni had chats and call me by Whatspp. She asked me to accompany her to go to the wedding party of her bestie’s niece at Lilawangsa Building, Lhokseumawe City, Aceh. An hour later my pretty sista, Mrs. Dede picked me up by her motorcycle. It was a day like an oven. However we just continue to rode our motorcycle.

No wonder, we captured our lovely moments at the wedding party. May Yaa Rahim blessed your marriage & long lasting till Jannah, brother & sister.


IMG-20230105-WA0014.jpg

Attending wedding party at Lilawangsa Building, Lhokseumawe City, Aceh

IMG-20230105-WA0012.jpg


IMG-20230105-WA0011.jpg

Attending wedding party with my warm-hearted lady

(Image source by : Mrs. @dederanggayoni)


IMG-20230105-WA0022.jpg

Feeling fresh after finished aero boxing, zumba & bollywood dance

(Image source by : my coach)

After said a massive thank you to my stunning sister, Mrs. @dederanggayoni when she dropped me to my house, I shake my legs and changed my dress. Yep, I had double schedule today to follow aero & zumba dance in the training sport centre, West Batuphat and Lhokseumawe City. One of my coach & instructor asked me to be their shadow to do aero boxing, zumba & bollywood dance this afternoon till evening. Ok, I am a happy bunny for zumba bollywood dance, indeed.

Alhamdulillah we were feeling fresh after do aero boxing, zumba & bollywood dance till two hours from afternoon till evening.

”Let’s maintain our health, buddies !”

IMG_20230105_163145.jpgIMG_20230105_163458.jpg
IMG_20230105_163021.jpgIMG_20230105_181501.jpg
Mens sana in corpero sano

I back to my house immediately with my sibling after done aero boxing, zumba & bollywood dance in the training sport centre. I taken a bath, get dressed and took wudhu’ or ablution to Pray Maghrib.

I took my Holy Qur'an and continued recited Juz 16 and some Surah in Juz 30 in my Holy Qur'an till Isya.

I play with my adorable nephew, a baby boy in my bedroom. And all of a sudden, I fell asleep. I slept a wink, buddies.


IMG_20230105_22045.jpg

Cooking spicy omelette with cayenne pepper & asam suntiin the cold night

A few hours later I woke up. I got up and cooked a spicy omelette with asam sunti. Less than an hour later I switch on my laptop then started typing to make some posts in some of communities in Steemit. I wore my socks, recited TriQul, made a little du’a and hit the pillow. Have a blessed night. Oyasuminasai, fellas...



Warm regards,
Intropluv

@asiahaiss

Sort:  

I too had a wedding party today 😊 I love the flower decos.

aero boxing, zumba & bollywood dance till two hours from afternoon till evening

My gosh! how can you do all these?

 2 years ago 

Ahaha, we had a wonderful day at the wedding party, anyway 😍🥰☺️


Alhamdulillah, yazz my pretty friend
I do love Zumba & Bollywood dance from several years ago. I can do it from morning till evening 🤦🏻‍♀️😂
Let's maintain our health, my pretty lady 💝🤗

Wow, it sounds like you really enjoy Zumba and Bollywood dance! 😂 Keeping active and maintaining our health is so important, and it's great that you've found an activity that you love and can do for hours on end. Keep up the good work! 💪🏼

 2 years ago 

Yang penting harus ada olahraganya juga ya kak, 😊👍

 2 years ago 

Absolutely my brother, ahaha 😊
Jumu'ah Mubarok 😇

 2 years ago 

Kepincut ama gaunnya yang elegan 😍🤩

 2 years ago 

MasyaaAllah Kak 🥰
Syukron katsiran, Kak 🙈😂
Gaunnya itu beli waktu ngajar di Pesantren Jawa Timur, Pasuruan, -+ 3 tahunan yg lalu Kak. Ahaha

¡Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through -steemcurator06.
We support quality posts, and good comments anywhere, with any tags.

January (1).png
Curated by :@harferri

 2 years ago 

Selamat, Anda satu salah pemenang kontes yang diselenggarakan oleh Steem SEA, info lebih detail dapat anda peroleh dengan klik disini

 2 years ago 
Club5050
DescriptionAction
Plagiarism-Free✅️
Bot-Free✅️
Verified User✅️
Beneficiary Rewards✅️
Support burnsteem25✅️
Voting CSI3.8

Terimakasih telah berbagi bersama disini.

Catatan : Dapat gunakan tag club75 pada postingan berikut nya karena selama 2 bulan terakhir telah melakukan power up 75% dari hasil payout.
 2 years ago 

Selamat atas juaranya, semoga makin rajin bersteemit riaa...

 2 years ago 

Alhamdulillah brother
Big thank you for your support
Have a blessed night 🌃