The Diary Game : Attending Circumcision Party From One Of Our Stunning ZIN In Komplek Arun, Batuphat (July 20th, 2023)

in Steem SEA11 months ago

IMG20230720140735.jpg

Attending circumcision party from one of our stunning ZIN in Komplek Arun, Batuphat, Lhokseumawe, Aceh

Hi my beloved Steemian ☺️.
How' life ? May Yaa Mujiib ijabah all your du'a in this lovely year. Wish you best of luck, my dearest Steemian 🤍😇


This morning I had a schedule to teach my pupil in nature. I took my towel then fight with my lovely enemy, water and dipper in the bathroom then get dressed.

Already warm up my motorcycle, I rode it with the highest speed. Alhamdulillah I arrived at that place about a minute. A part of introvert soul is a racer, indeed.


IMG20230720100735.jpg

I was looking at National Flag Hoisting Troop which one practice to prepare for ceremony to celebrate Indonesia Independence several weeks later

Unfortunatelly when I was just arriving there, no bodies there. My pupil’s parent forgot about our first schedule tomorrow. Ahaha. Well, I just took a shelter under the biggest tree then breathtaking while looked at National Flag Hoisting Troop which one practicing to prepare for ceremony to celebrate Indonesia Independence Day this year in Lhokseumawe City & North Aceh Regency.

In the noon I prepared myself. I taken a bath again. Yeah, I had an invitation to attend circumcision party from one of my gorgeous ZIN in Komplek Arun, Batuphat, Lhokseumawe, Aceh.

Unpredictable a bunch of guest ba’da Midday Prayer in that noon. Alhamdulillah I met some of my friends which one members in the training sport centre, too. No doubt, women loves take a picture.


IMG20230720140829.jpg

Attending circumcision party from one of our stunning ZIN in Komplek Arun, Batuphat, Lhokseumawe, Aceh

(Image source by : my friend)


IMG20230720134101.jpg

May Yaa Rahim blessed your lovely son in his attend circumcision party, our lovely ZIN

We shake our legs to captured our lovely moments with our adorable dress in that attend circumcision party. After shake hands with our stunning ZIN in her special event for her lovely son, we enjoy savory meals and beverages also in that blessed day.

I and some of my friends sing some of old songs with the pretty singer & great band also in that day when some of guests has back to their house. Ahaha. It was a wonderful day.


IMG_20230720_140010_147.webpIMG_20230720_140654_640.webp
Sing some of old songs with the gorgeous singer & her band in my ZIN’s son circumcision party

After took a nap, I woke up. I got and drank a glass of water. I took wudhu’ or ablution and did Afternoon Prayer. I am in hurry prepared myself. Yep, this afternoon I had a schedule to teach my lovely students in my English private course.

After made a little discussion in our English group, my students asked me to teach them in one of cafe in Lhokseumawe City. Yeah, we study at Station Coffee Darsa what3words.com at Darussalam Street, Lancang Garam, Lhokseumawe City, Aceh.

Today I gave them some daily vocabularies furthermore play Alphabet Game. Alhamdulillah, they were happy as a Larry to play that game. I teach them approximately two hours and a half more in that cafe.


IMG20230720180513.jpg

Teaching my lovely students in my English private course at Station Coffee Darsa what3words.com at Darussalam Street, Lancang Garam, Lhokseumawe City, Aceh

After finished Dusk Prayer, I continued to recited my Holy Qur'an till Evening Prayer. I fold my attire prayer & hang it on the right place.

After clean my face with my skincare, I got dinner while watched some criminal, mysterious, murder & psychophat cases based on true story from some countries on Youtube on my cellphone.

I switch on my laptop then started typing to make some posts in some of communities in Steemit. I switch on my fan in my bedroom, wore my socks, recited TriQul, made a little du’a and hit the sack.

Oyasuminasai fellas...



Warm regards,
Intropluv

@asiahaiss

Sort:  
 10 months ago 

Konten bagus dan mendapatkan dukungan kurasi 100% dari saya. Teruslah membuat tulisan berkualitas untuk post di Steem :)

 10 months ago 

Alhamdulillah, terima kasih banyak Pak @waterjoe 😄
Semoga Yaa Malik merahmati Anda beserta keluarga tercinta 😇

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63764.77
ETH 3430.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53