The Diary Game : Alhamdulilah, My First Time Eat Tin Fruit, One Of Heaven Fruits On The Holy Qur'an (December 13th, 2022)

in Steem SEA2 years ago

IMG20221213145345.jpg

Alhamdulilah, my first time eat Tin Fruit, one of Heaven Fruits on The Holy Qur'an. Syukron katsiran my kind-hearted student 💝🥰🤗

Hi my dearest Steemian ☺️.
What's new ? May Yaa Mujiib ijabah all your du'a in this lovely month. Wish you best of luck, my beloved Steemian 🤍😇


Done make my bed, I collect all the trash in my house and throw it into the trash can on the side of the road. I washed my hands with the soap bar.

I dried our laundry in my clothesline area which one didn’t dry yet yesterday due to the fact that rainy season. Thereafter I got morning breakfast with my elder sister in the living room while had a little chit-chat.

In the afternoon I prepared myself. I had a schedule to teach my lovely student, Kak Rania in my English private course.

After open my class with Basmallah and a little du’a, I ask about my student’s feeling today after she follow her exams in her school.

Her lovely mom, gave me a box of donuts also when I just arrived at their house. Then I enjoy it with my spoiled student while having a small talks in English.


IMG_20221213_133501.jpg

Enjoying choco donuts from my student’s mother with my lovely student on her hut around her yard

After test her also about some our daily vocabs about part of bodies and house vocabs, this noon I gave her the vocabs concerning, ”Fruit Vocabs”. Sure I asked her to practice it while we were strolling around her yard.

Yazz, a plenty of plants around her house such as mango trees, limes, figs, waterapples and so on.

Done practice, all of a sudden my student’s brother, Bang Agha suddenly came to me and pick a fig for me in his yard. Yeah, my student has a fig a.k.a Tin Tree.


IMG_20221213_145237.jpg

My student has a Fig a.k.a Tin Tree in her yard

IMG20221213145337.jpg

My student was practicing about some fruit vocabs around her yard

I am in seventh heaven. Alhamdulillah this is my first time in my life ate Tin Fruits. All the time I just heard about one of the Jannah a.k.a. Heaven Fruits on The Holy Qur'an, Surah At-Tin and look at on social media.

The taste of Tin Fruit is absolutely sweet. It seems to me that the taste of Tin Fruit is looks like the dragon fruits mix guava yet unique taste. We can eat the Tin Fruit skin also. What a blessed day from Yaa Malik.


IMG_20221213_145409_0218.jpg

My students was giving me a Tin Fruit while explain about the tree. Tin fruit is one of the Jannah a.k.a. Heaven Fruits on The Holy Qur'an

I and my student plus her lovely brother enjoy that fruit, Fig a.k.a. Tin Fruit meanwhile playing the swing on their yard. I asked my student, Kak Rania to explain it in English such as colour, the name of the fruit plus the sour.

Alhamdulillah she did it.

A few minutes later we took some wefies to captured our lovely moments after study fruit vocabs and ate Tin Fruit & Choco Donuts. What a wonderful day.


IMG_20221213_150245_0537.jpgIMG_20221213_150141_0942.jpg
Took a little wefie ba’da study with my cutie pie lady

IMG20221213153206.jpg

My student’s mother was taking me up to my student’s house, Kak Vinca Rosea’s house by her car

Approximately thirty minutes later my student’s mother asked me to took me up to my student’s house by her car. She prohibit me to back by pedicab due to the fact that she knew that today I didn’t rode my motorcycle inasmuch as my sibling use it to go to the traditional market this noon by listening her daughter's story, my student. Well, my student’s mother show me her children school and a place to study & recited The Holy Qur'an in Lhokseumawe City. We had a little conversation during on the road under the drizzle.

My student’s mother is a stunning & a warm-hearted woman. After she was dropping me to my student’s house, Bang Gabriel & Kak Vinca Rosea’s house by her car, I said thank you a billion to her.

Yep, I had my second schedule to teach my student, Kak Vinca Rosea to prepare her exam for tomorrow morning.


In the evening I taken a bath. After make sure my body was clean, I took a rest & lay down on my bed till fell asleep. I slept a wink buddies.

After bought dine under the mizzle, I order a glass of hot green tea in the coffee shop, I switch on my laptop then started typing to make some posts in some of communities in Steemit.

I clean my face with my skincare then wore my thick socks. Done recite TriQul & made a little du’a, I am off to the bed.


IMG20221213194845.jpg

Starving in the mizzle


Warm regards,
Intropluv

@asiahaiss

Sort:  

Alhamdulillah! you are lucky to consume this fruit of heaven, teen is also a surah of the holy Al-Qur'an. You look both cute MashaAllah !!

 2 years ago 

Very interesting, What does it taste?

 2 years ago 

beuhh liat donat nya ga tahan, ahaha coklat abisss.

 2 years ago 
Club5050
DescriptionAction
Plagiarism-Free✅️
Bot-Free✅️
Verified User✅️
Beneficiary Rewards✅️
Support burnsteem25✅️
Voting CSI8.1

Terimakasih telah berbagi bersama disini.