The Diary Game, Act Of Kindness, February 24th, 2022 : English Fun Learning For My Lovely Students 📖🥳🤗

in Steem SEA2 years ago (edited)
10% from this post will goes to charity, account @steem.amal

IMG_20220224_165228.jpg
English fun learning for my lovely students 📖🥳🤗


Bonjour my dearest Steemian ☺️
What's new ? Hope everything goes well as a planned. Don't forget to keep your health in this windy and rainy season. A warm hug for you from far, ma fellas 🤍🤗


Rainy season. Yep, it was pouring from last night. So that's why when I woke up this morning, the weather was freeze. "Brrrrrrrr 🥶", I open my pinky blanket while got up from my bed. What a cold day. However life must go on. Hoho...

After drink a glass of water in the dinning room, I fought with my lovely enemy, water and dipper in the bathroom, I back to my bedroom therefore get dressed. Today I was still wore sportswear. We still have and need to did some sports in our training centre. Our leader asked us to do some sports before study later.

Less than an hour later my friend picked me up by his motorcycle. After shake hands and get permit to my lovely sister, I went with my friend to the training centre to followed some sport activities in this cold morning.


IMG20220224083739.jpg
On the way to do some sports in the training centre. The weather extremely cold after pouring last morning


All the praise only for Yaa Rahman after did some sports, it was break time. The team gave us some cakes and a cup of mineral water for our snacks and drink. We enjoyed the snack in the special room.

Meanwhile enjoyed my snacks, one of my pretty friend asked me to had a small talks with her. This is her first day in the training centre, indeed. Then we had a long conversation all about thing.


IMG20220224101222.jpg
Got some meals after did some sports in the cold morning


In the afternoon, I teach some of my students which is still elementary school in English private course. There is a cutie lady also, an orphan. I gave free education to her concerning English private course. I just want to did a little an #actofkindness during I stay on the earth.

Like I used to do after open my English class with make a little du'a and Basmallah, I test their vocabs about our lesson yesterday noon. Alhamdulillah they did it. I meant they can answer well. Of course in English.

My students told me that they always practice their English after I teach them in their daily activities. Alhamdulillah they obey and listen my advices. I always ask them to practice, practice and practice their English.


Due to the fact that English is about practice, practice and practice every time, every day, everywhere 📖🤍


After test them, I gave some new vocabs today about some goods such as window, fan, whiteboard, cupboard and so forth. This topic still related also concerning school vocabs.

Then an hour later, we play some games. Alhamdulillah today we rather had a long time to study. Almost two hours more. This afternoon I gave English fun learning for ma lovely students. And they are happy as a Larry about it. And they can answer well also. I do love my students 😚💝🤗


IMG_20220224_153302.jpg
I was trying to test them about some vocabs yesterday noon


IMG_20220224_153329.jpg
They are a happy bunny to answer it 😚


IMG_20220224_153351.jpg
My mood booster to face the days, ma cutie pie ladies 💖🤗


IMG_20220224_165241.jpg
English fun learning for ma cutie ladies 📖🥳


IMG_20220224_165247.jpg
Playing English fun games with my lovely student & an orphan in English private course 💝🤗. #actofkindness


IMG20220224170153.jpg
Teaching my lovely students & an orphan in English private course 📖🤍. #actofkindness


In the evening I stopped in one of donuts cafe to bought some donuts for my lovely sister. My sister told me from WhatsApp chats last time that she was dying for donuts.


IMG20220224183148.jpg
Bought some donuts for my lovely sisters


It was raining all day long. The weather extremely cold. I felt like live in the ice cube. Rolling on the floor.

After got dinner with my lovely family, I play with my nephew, adorable baby. Afterwards I swing him till fell asleep.

Several hours later I took my cellular phone then started typing to make some posts in Steemit in some of communities


IMG20220224211249.jpg
Swinging my lovely nephew, adorable baby till he fell asleep 🥰


Thereafter clean my face with the glutha soap, I back to my bedroom then wore my thick socks. I switch off my package data on my cellular phone, made a little du'a and recited TriQul thereafter hit the sack.

Have a blessed day, fellows 🤍😇



Thanks a billion to Mr. @anroja @radjasalman @nazarul @herimukti @heriadi @ernaerningsih @firyfaiz @mirzamg and @el-nailul for the support.



Warm regards,
Intropluv

@asiahaiss

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

My mood booster to face the days, ma cutie pie lading

Waduh, kok ada sepatunya,ya. Apa itu jangan2 sepatu yang menyamar jadi kotak pensil??

Mungkin sedang mau membuat sepatu lukis..😁

 2 years ago 

Kalau kata adik saya, bisjad alias bisa jadi:D

"Great job!

Your high-quality post has been upvoted by the Lifestyle curator team managed by @haidermehdi. We enjoyed reading it a lot.

Follow @steemitblog to update the latest information about Steemit."

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55948.41
ETH 2523.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31