The Diary Game : A Lovely Weekend With My Elder Sister & Her Best Friend (December 4th, 2022)

in Steem SEA2 years ago

IMG20221204161346.jpg

A lovely weekend with my elder sister & her best friend

Hi my dearest Steemian ☺️.
What's new ? May Yaa Mujiib ijabah all your du'a in this lovely month. Wish you best of luck, my beloved Steemian 🤍😇


All the praise only for Yaa Hayyun I still continue my life till today. I extremely be grateful to Yaa Malik. After did a little stretching, I drank a glass of water then powder my nose.

I took wudhu’ or ablution then Pray Subuh. I took my Holy Qur'an and recited Surah Al-Jinn and some Surah in Juz 30 in The Holy Qur'an.

Approximately thirty minutes later I fold my prayer mat and hijab prayer & hang it on the shelf.

I did a little aerobic and zumba dance in my living room. After straighten my legs about fifteen minutes later, I drank a bottle of lemon infused water. I check and recheck some notifications also on my cellphone.

After made my bed and clean house, several hours later I am famished. I ate a bar of cashews chocolate in my dining room while watching some murder, criminals & psychophat cases from some of countries based on true stories on YouTube on my cellular phone.

I am on cloud nine of those cases, "murder, criminals & psychophat cases" from a few years ago since I was living out in the big cities. I assume this is one of the great way to protect myself from the crimes in this universe. I build the highest protective for myself since I was a child. My daddy always remind me concerning it.

IMG20221204115649.jpg

Enjoying a bar of cashews chocolate meanwhile watching some murder, criminals & psychophat cases from some of countries based on true stories on YouTube my mobile phone 🍫🤳

An hour later I prepared myself. Yeah, my elder sister asked me to accompany her to shop at Inpres Traditional Market what3words.com at Listrik street, Lhokseumawe, Aceh to buy some ingredients & vegetables for cooking.

We visit hijab store also at Inpres Traditional Market, Lhokseumawe City. Done buy some veils, we rode our motorcycle and buy mop at Wulan Kokula near Inpres Traditional Market, Lhokseumawe City.

It was a cloudy & windy day. So that's why I was wearing my favourite hoodie & thick socks to protect my body from catch a cold.


IMG_20221204_125817.jpg

Accompanying my sibling shopping in the cloudy day at Inpres Traditional Market what3words.com at Listrik street, Lhokseumawe, Aceh

My sibling asked me again and again to accompany her to go to Suzuya Supermarket Lhokseumawe what3words.com, Samudera Baru Street No.1, Lhokseumawe City, Aceh.

Well, I said yes to her. We want to bought some fresh fruits and women daily needs there. Alhamdulillah a bunch of discounts at Suzuya Supermarket Lhokseumawe City in that wonderful afternoon.


IMG_20221204_150614.jpg

Buying our cup of tea, Kong Kee tofu at Suzuya Supermarket Lhokseumawe what3words.com, Samudera Baru Street No.1, Lhokseumawe City, Aceh

IMG_20221204_155203_331.jpg

Alhamdulillah done shopping at Suzuya Supermarket Lhokseumawe City with my sibling & her best friend

My elder sister made an appointment to meet up with one of her best friend and her baby girl. We play in the fun land also with my sibling’s friend baby girl. What a lovely day.


IMG_20221204_155816.jpgIMG20221204161341.jpg
Back to my childhood. Hoho... Happy weekend, fellas

IMG_20221204_211817.jpg

Met up with my lovely cousin at Platinum Coffee Shop Mon Geudong, Lhokseumawe City, Aceh

In the evening I taken a bath. All of a sudden I got chats & Whatsapp voice call from my cousin who just back from big city, Jakarta. She was working there. She asked me to meet up with her bestie, too. We had a long conversation after long time didn’t meet each others about a half year. No doubt, I miss my cousin, indeed. We enjoy our meeting at Platinum Coffee Shop Mon Geudong, Lhokseumawe City, Aceh.


A few hours my cousin dropped me to my house. After said thanks a bunch to her, I back to my house immediately. I changed my dress with my pyjamas.

I switch on my laptop then started typing to make some posts in some of communities in Steemit.

Done clean my face with my skincare, I wore my socks & recited TriQul plus made a little du’a. I am off to the bed.



Warm regards,
Intropluv

@asiahaiss

Sort:  
Congratulations!
This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07.
We support quality posts anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @steemdoctor1

TEAM 4 CURATORS

 2 years ago 

TEAM MILLIONAIRE

Your post has been successfully curated by @disconnect at 35%.

Congratulations! This is an additional prize for being a winner in Steem SEA Community’s recently concluded contest.

 2 years ago 

Selamat, Anda satu salah pemenang kontes yang diselenggarakan oleh Steem SEA, info lebih detail dapat anda peroleh dengan klik disini

 2 years ago 
Club5050
DescriptionAction
Plagiarism-Free✅️
Bot-Free✅️
Verified User✅️
Beneficiary Rewards✅️
Support burnsteem25✅️
Voting CSI7.0

Terimakasih telah berbagi bersama disini.