#burnsteem25 || The Diary Game, Better Life, September 8th, 2022 : Play ”Tahfiz Game” By Guess The Name Of Surah In Juz 30 in The Holy Qur'an & How Many Ayat In Those Surah

in Steem SEA2 years ago
25% from this post will goes to account @null & 10% to @steem.amal

IMG_20220908_150853_247.webp
Our happy face ba'da play ”Tahfiz Game” by guess the name of Surah in Juz 30 in The Holy Qur'an, the name of Surah & how many ayat (verse) in those Surah


Hi my dearest Steemian ☺️.
What's new ? May Yaa Mujiib ijabah all your du'a in this lovely month. Wish you best of luck, my beloved Steemian 🤍😇


My sister woke me up in the dawn. After answer the call of nature, I washed my hands with the soap bar then took wudhu’ or ablution.

After Pray Subuh, I took my Holy Qur'an then recited some Surah in Juz 30. Several minutes later, I fold my hijab prayer and prayer rug afterwards did a little aerobic in the living room.

After made my bed, I took my fost soft blue towel and taken a bath. I get dressed and get breakfast.

Yep, I had a schedule to teach my student in my English private course outdoor. Our topic is today about the ”Numbers Part II".


IMG20220908111809.jpg
My student extremely pay attention & study hard in the blessed Thursday


After Pray Dzuhur, I am in hurry prepared myself. Well, this noon I had a schedule teach Tahfiz Subject in one of elementary school in Lhokseumawe City.

Today I asked them to muroja’ah together start from Surah AL-Fatihah till Al-Ikhlas. I frequently remind them to focus on Makhorijul Huruf when they recited ayat (verse) per ayat.

All the praise only for Yaa Rahman, they have a great progress. I am in seventh heaven of their progress. They are one of my fav class, indeed.

In last minutes before we close our subject, I asked them to play ”Tahfiz Game” by guess the name of Surah in Juz 30 in The Holy Qur'an, the name of Surah and how many ayat (verse) in those Surah.

Well, who’s make the mistakes, they will get a little punishment by wipe the flour or powder on their face. Sure, we made agreement first about the punishment. They agree & love it.

Alhamdulilah they were a happy bunny to play that game, ”Tahfiz Game”. They asked me to play again, yet unfortunately our time is out. We have to change another subject with another teacher. Ahaha...


IMG20220908141947.jpg
One of my students was reciting some Surah in Juz 30 on her Juz Amma


IMG20220908145935.jpg
One of my students was trying to guess the meaning of one of Surah in Juz 30 in The Holy Qur'an in “Tahfiz Game”*


IMG20220908150006.jpg
Playing ”Tahfiz Game” by guess the name of Surah in Juz 30 in The Holy Qur'an, the name of Surah & how many ayat (verse) in those Surah with my adorable students


I back to my house then parked my motorcycle. I changed my dress, use hand sanitizier and washed my hands with the soap bar.I am famished.

I put a little brown rice and spicy green chili sauce milkfish plus crackers on my plate. I made a little du’a then enjoy my late lunch whilst watching a Japan spoiler movie on Youtube on my mobile phone.


IMG20220908160000.jpg
I am famished after teach my students. Hoho


An hour later, I back to my bedroom then continued to watched a Japan spoiler movie on Youtube on my cellphone.

I am over the moon of that movie which is talk about a teacher who takes students hostage in the classroom until several days to solve the problems on of students who’s commit suicide because of bullying in their school.

And in the last movie we just realized that the teacher is a good teacher, not a criminals. He loves his students, indeed.

I watched the movie till fell asleep.

About thirty minutes later my elder sister woke me up. She told me that is my friend came to our house & looking for me.

I am in hurry got up and say hi to my stunning lady. She is one of my fav human, definitely. After Pray Ashar, I accompanied my bestie to looking for some light accesories for her cafe.


IMG20220908172238.jpg
Accompanying my bestie to looking for some light accesories for her cafe


After Pray Maghrib, My bestie asked me to spend our time meanwhile had a long conversation in one of the street cafe in Lhokseumawe City.

At that time some of my students from North Molucas, Labuan Bajo, Bangka Belitung & Saudi Arabia video call me by social media. Then I introduce my bestie also to all of them.

We had a long conversation approximately an hour. My students told me that they really miss me so bad and asked me to back again to Kampung Inggris, Pare, East Java in the next year.

Hmmm, every time we talks about our unforgettable moments when we were in Kampung Inggris, Pare, East Java, it always made us melting.


IMG_20220909_193852.png
Sharing & caring with one of ma fav human


After my bestie took me up to my house, I said thanks a bunch to her. I changed my dress, took wudhu’ or ablution then Pray Isya. Therefore I hit the hay.


Thanks a billion to Mr. @anroja @radjasalman @waterjoe for the support.



Warm regards,
Intropluv

@asiahaiss

Sort:  
 2 years ago 
Club5050
DescriptionAction
Plagiarism-Free
Bot-Free
Verified User
Beneficiary Rewards
Support burnsteem25
Voting CSI9.2

Terimakasih telah berbagi bersama disini.

 2 years ago 
Your quality content qualifies the TEAM 5 guidelines.
Post InformationStatus
Steemexclusive✅️
Plagiarism free✅️
Verified User✅️
Bot free✅️
Club Statusclub5050

Your post is upvoted using the @steemcurator08 account by @pelon53. Continue making quality content for more support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66394.28
ETH 3309.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70