#burnsteem25 || The Diary Game, Better Life, September 15th, 2022 : A Special Day For My Adorable Students, "Tahfiz Quiz & Special Gifts"

in Steem SEA2 years ago
25% from this post will goes to account @null & 10% to @steem.amal

IMG_20220915_145904.jpg
My students walking on air to play ”Tahfiz Quiz” & got some special gifts from me


Hi my dearest Steemian ☺️.
What's new ? May Yaa Mujiib ijabah all your du'a in this lovely month. Wish you best of luck, my beloved Steemian 🤍😇


All the praise only for Yaa Hayyun, I am still alive till today. I got up then relieve myself. I took wudhu’ or ablution and Pray Subuh.

I fold my hijab prayer and prayer mat thereafter did a little stretching in the living room.

A few hours later I got brunch. I was starving. I open my frigde and took the royal autumn grapes which one I bought last nite at Suzuya Supermarket Lhokseumawe City. Well, I washed it before eat it.

I ate the sweetest royal autumn grapes while watching Korean spoiler movie on Youtube on my cellular phone.


IMG_20220915_113417.jpg
Eating the sweetest royal autumn grapes for my healthy meals


About fifteen minutes later, I washed my laundry that I soaked about twenty minutes ago. I had a bunch of laundry, indeed.

Yeah, my schedule pretty full these months. So that’s why I had a lot of laundry.

Less than an hour later, Alhamdulillah I finish washed my laundry. I clean the laundry area and bathroom with the bathroom cleaner.

I just realized the weather rather cloudy in that noon. Then I made decision to dried my laundry tomorrow morning InsyaaAllah. I back to my bedroom afterwards made my bed.


IMG20220915123517.jpg
Alhamdulillah done wash my laundry


I taken a bath, took wudhu’ or ablution then Pray Dzuhur. I am in hurry prepared myself.

Today I had a schedule to teach my cutest students in one of elementary school in Lhokseumawe City. This afternoon I teach Tahfiz Subject there.

Ba’da open my class with Basmallah and du’a, I asked my students to open their Juz Amma and recited Surah Al-Lahab and An-Nasr together.

I asked them to muroja’ah by focus on Makhorijul Huruf of Surah Al-Lahab and An-Nasr till several times. All the praise only for Yaa Rahim they have a lot of progress.

I love my students to the moon & back 💝

Approximately forty minutes later, I asked my students to play ”Tahfiz Quiz”.

No doubt, I gave some questions related with the meaning of the name of Surah, continue ayat (verse), Makhorijul Huruf, qolqalah, and etcetera.

They were a happy bunny to play that ”Tahfiz Quiz” by answering a bunch of questions from me. And yeah, I gave the questions with English speaking.

I make it habits every single day when every time we met to speak English even if in the class & Tahfiz Subject. And Alhamdulillah they made it.

Who’s get the winner, I gave them the special gifts. And eventhough they didn’t get the winner, I still give something special to my cutie pie students.

Today is a special day for my adorable students, "Tahfiz Quiz & Special" 💝🥰🤗

IMG20220915144009.jpg
My lil angels a.k.a. my cutest students happy bunny to answer my questions in the pre-test in Tahfiz Subject


IMG20220915145807.jpg
I gave some gifts, Choco Nastar to the winner & to all of my students even they didn’t get the winner. Xoxo


IMG20220915145816.jpg
Alhamdulillah they do love the gifts, even just a small things. I do love you, my little angels


IMG_20220915_150705.png
Took a lil wefie with one of ma fav lady, a warm-hearted teacher


After had a long conversations with some of teachers at that school, I back to my house and changed my dress. I washed my hands with the soap bar and dried it.

I got lunch in the dining room with my elder sister. Yep, my sibling just finished cooking. I was having my lunch while watched Korean spoiler movie in the dining room.

I washed the dishes, took wudhu’ or ablution and Pray Ashar. I prepared myself immediately.

Yazz, my stunning sista, Mrs. @dederanggayoni has calls me and chats me to asked me to go for jogging at the reservoir Lhokseumawe City.

Yeah, we had an appointment from yesterday noon to go to jog at the reservoir Lhokseumawe City. Let’s maintain our health, fellas !


IMG_20220915_173637_349.webp
Jogging with my stunning sista, Mrs. @dederanggayoni


I clean myself after jogging from the reservoir. I taken a bath. After Pray Maghrib, I get dressed. Tonight I had a schedule to teach my students, Kak Vinca Rosea and Bang Gabriel in my English private course.

Our main topic today is ”Vacation Part II". I asked them to storytelling about their vacation.

Both of my students telling stories about their vacation when they visited some of tourism places and stay at the hotel in Medan City and Lake Toba.

They have a bunch of progress of their English speaking. I do love how the way they tell about their stories telling in English. Proud of you, my kind-hearted students.


IMG20220915194846.jpg
My adorable students was giving me savory meals, chicken risol before I teach them. Syukron honey


After bought some ingredient in Lhokseumawe Traditional Market, I back to my house and parked my motorcycle into my house.

I changed my dress then ate a slice of birthday cake which is I got from my elder sister. My brother in law was birthday a few days ago.

I switch on my laptop then started typing to make some posts in some of communities in Steemit. Ok, then I took a rest.


Thanks a billion to Mr. @anroja @radjasalman @waterjoe for the support.



Warm regards,
Intropluv

@asiahaiss

Sort:  
 2 years ago 
Club5050
DescriptionAction
Plagiarism-Free
Bot-Free
Verified User
Beneficiary Rewards
Support burnsteem25
Voting CSI7.9

Terimakasih telah berbagi bersama disini.

 2 years ago 

Cantik banget adik ini satu🤗,,

 2 years ago 

MasyaaAllah, you are beautiful also Kakak 😚🤗
Terima kasih sudah main ke postingan adek ya Kak 🥰
May Yaa Rahim blessed your life, ma pretty sista 🤍😇

Cerita yang sangat menarik untuk di baca..sukses terus untuk adek cantik ni lah....

 2 years ago 

Alhamdulillah, terima kasih banyak atas response baiknya, Kak @aisyahmychun 🥰💝🤗

Sukses terus & bahagia selu juga untuk Kakak cantik bersama keluarga di sana yak 😚💖🤗

👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67730.39
ETH 3820.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55