Sort:  


Sometimes it is difficult to cover all the existing irregularities, I think that little by little they will be corrected, strategies are being created for this.

 3 years ago (edited)

in my pc now, i have save pdf file, report about community and some user, I don't know, whether @steemcurator01 is interested or not, because I don't want to publish this, because it will make a fuss.

i also want to cc : @steemcurator02


If the case is strong I doubt that @steemcurator01 is aware of it, yesterday there was a great controversy in an Italian community for a case that involves a witness, that's why I tell you partner there are so many irregularities, I really think we have to fight Against spam that does so much damage to steemit, you must analyze the situation well before publishing, you can get advice with @pennsif.

 3 years ago 

i believe steemcurator01 will aware bro, maybe he just need a time to investigate everything on steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60704.04
ETH 2914.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32