A Better Life With Steem ||The diary Game|| 22.03.2021||

in Steem SEA3 years ago

Assalamualaikum.



Warm wishes to everyone .



Hope all of you are well and enjoying the great platform of steemit.


Morning

Today i wake up very early in the morning. After that i refresh myself as usual. Then i prepare myself to go morning walk. I walked one hour randomly. Today i walked two hour in a park area. This park is very neat and clean and amazing for morning walk. Then i get back home and go to my roof top and spend some time in my roof top garden. Then i take rest for few minutes. Then i take my breakfast with bread and butter. Then i take tea and read newspaper for one hour.


20210301_113844.jpg

Location



Noon

After that i starting my study at 12.10pm. I am very serious of my upcoming gov. job exam. I studied two hour randomly. After that i go to a garden for buy some dlower tree.Then i take my bath and take my johor prayer. Then i take my lunch with my family at 2.30 pm.. Then i take rest for one hour.


IMG_20210207_132255.jpg

Location



Afternoon

At 5 pm i prepare myself for go the market. I walking few minutes on the road and reached the bus terminal. This is one of the busiest place in our town. People lost their valuable time in traffic jam. Today’s weather is very hot.I lost my valuable one hour in traffic jam .


IMG_20210205_163852.jpg

Location



Evening

After that go to the market. I was very thirsty that time i drink some cold water and take rest for few minutes. I walk some time and reached the main market area. I buy a little baby dress for gift. This dress is very beautiful . i buy it for the gift.


IMG_20210205_170846.jpg

Location



Night

After completing my shopping i take decision to eat something. Then i eat a plate of fucka which is a very popular food in our area .After that i prepare for come back my home. I reached home at 9pm. After that i refresh myself, then i take my dinner with my family. After that i gossip some time with my family .Then i starting my steemit work.


IMG_20210205_180110.jpg

Location

Thanks For reading.



Cc:-

@steemcurator01, @steemitblog, @steemcurator02, @steem.sea, @anroja




Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58068.07
ETH 3133.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44