Pictures Brings Old memories

in Steem SEA3 years ago

Good day to everyone on this community, I hope today is doing well with you all.

Today, I was going through some stuff and found an old briefcase under my mom's Waldrop. It was dusty, so I clean it up. The bag contains some documents and photo album. The documents contains some important files for my dad concerning his work; payments and my siblings and I school related things and so on.

I was bored looking at files and documents, so I turned over to the photo album. The first picture I saw my parents wedding photograph. My dad was dressed on a regular old-fashioned black suit with tie. (An example below, please).

Good day to everyone on this community, I hope today is doing well with you all.
Today, I was going through some stuff and found an old briefcase under my mom's Waldrop. It was dusty, so I clean it up. The bag contains some documents and photo album. The documents contains some important files for my dad concerning his work; payments and my siblings and I school related things and so on.
I was bored looking at files and documents, so I turned over to the photo album. The first picture I saw my parents wedding photograph. My dad was dressed on a regular old-fashioned black suit with tie. (An example below, please).

Screenshot_20220127-080415_1.png

My Mom was dressed on a white gown made of satin that touches the floor, flower on her hand and a little crown on her head with family and friends behind. There were others too, like when they are cutting their Wedding cake, dancing and so on.

I believe my mom don't want to forget How her marriage life begun. It was a long time ago, but with the photo it will look like it is today.
Families preserves photo album to the extend that it could be from generation.

It's still a happy marriage life, all thanks to God the one that preserve us all.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 58216.02
ETH 2614.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45