You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Laporan Penyerahan Bantuan Steem Amal Untuk Korban Kebakaran di Desa Tingkeum Baro Kecamatan Kuta Blang Kabupaten Bireuen

in Steem SEA2 years ago

This is a very nice!

However, I have an ongoing python programming class on this steemit platform, which I introduced to the platform yesterday. And it is free of charge to participate and acquire this trending skills.

The aim of this python programming class on steemit is to teach steemians who are willing to upgrade their technological skills up to a standard.

You can find the python programming classes on my blog @anyiglobal... You as well can attend this course if interested. I promise, you will learn alot!

I also need the support of the steemit team at large to acknowledge my initiative and make this course a success on steemit platform. I want it to reach broader people on steemit so that everyone can learn from this free course. So everyone can please help and resteem every drop of the class on their blog.

Thanks very much I appreciate,
Regards,
@anyiglobal

Sort:  

Thank you @anyiglobal
It's a really great idea, I'm sure the program will get support from all walks of life, and if I have free time, I will follow it.

Ok thanks for liking the idea. I am looking forward to seeing you in the class! I will also appreciate your support immensely.

I'll give it a try if I get a chance, and of course I really support the program, I'm sure it will be a success.. it's a really amazing thing

Ok thanks! Wish you success!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61674.06
ETH 3067.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81