You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Statistik Komunitas Steem SEA Edisi 4 / 16 – 31 Agustus 2024

in Steem SEAlast month

Thanks, @xpilar.witness, for dropping by and dropping a comment under the article.
I have done the similar bi-weekly statistical report in the World of Xpilar Community as well since last month (August). I am glad that I have been given opportunities do something for both communities, SSEA and WoX.

I have casted one of my witness vote allocation for xpillar.witness since I can't remember. I have plan to write about your witness program that covers the history and the services you bring to Steem and other related things which I know will be very interesting. Can you point me where to look at?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60617.06
ETH 2405.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59