Intro#1... my first introduction to steemit #@amuliadi

in Steem SEA3 years ago

IMG20211225143844.jpg

good morning to all steemian friends, may you alwayse healthy in your activities. oh yes..! I want to introduce myself as a newcomer to steemit.
My name is Mulyadi, I was born on July 12, 1994 in Aceh, or rather I was born in the city of Lhokseumawe, Sumatra Island. I'm just a student or still in the stage of studying, at one of the universities in my area.
My activities in my spare time are exercising, such as playing soccer or just taking a walk in the afternoon and many more.

I also have one brother named Ambrizal, and my younger brother and I are both male, in my family the number one, I am an example for my younger brother.

so I registered in steemit as a newcomer to seek knowledge and share knowledge too, if the language is good, while diving drinking water.
IMG20211225143600.jpg amuliadi

So in my introduction, I only have a little information that I can convey, I hope all steemian friends like it. and in the future I will share things that may be more interesting than my introduction.

so thank you and greetings for my introduction, hopefully it will be a blessing and liked by everyone in the future.

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63768.98
ETH 3410.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49