The diary game Thursday 26•01•2023 thank you very much

in Steem SEAlast year

Assalamualaikum wr. wb.

How are you steemain friends how was your day...? definitely fun isn't it.
May we all be given physical and spiritual health by the creator Allah SWT.

This morning the weather was quite cloudy as usual. In the morning I took my mother to sell, when I arrived at my mother's place to sell, a friend of mine had just opened a shop.

IMG_20230126_215523.jpg
new store fresh flour

after the event I went straight home and rushed to work as usual, I already said the job in my self-introduction when I first joined here.

at noon I came home, and I felt very hungry with the smell of my mother's cooking in the kitchen, washed my hands, took my plate, immediately ate lunch,😅

IMG_20230126_221510.jpg
Chicken curry for lunch

after eating, take a short break before I go to work again.At 14:00 I went straight back to work and did the work I hadn't finished doing. widen the bathroom of a single mom, who has one daughter, and two sons.
It didn't feel like time was running out until late in the afternoon it was time to go home, and I cleaned up the work tools so they wouldn't be scattered and lost.

When I got home, I immediately changed my clothes and took a shower because it was nearly sunset.
after the maghrib and insha prayers I went out to my friend's shop which is not far from home

IMG_20230126_223600.jpg
asai piyoh kana stall

It wasn't long before I was hanging out at the shop just chatting with a friend who wanted to build a bathroom, he just asked about materials and sufficient costs to build the bathroom.
After that I immediately rushed to the store @itikna09

There was already my friend @chopper we were sharing about this platform. I happened to be a newcomer to the platform and asked about what I didn't know. My friend is very friendly and generous. He is very kind, doesn't forget and doesn't get tired of giving me advice.

IMG_20230126_225320.jpg
photo with @chopper thanks friend

after we talked at length 😁, it came to the end of the temporary separation, because it was late and I had to hurry home. Thank you all steemain friends we will meet again another time.

see you soon, warm greetings to great people and all steemain friends.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65157.25
ETH 3492.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44