The diary game Sunday 5 February 2023. Keep up the good work

in Steem SEAlast year

Assalamualaikum wr, wb.

Good morning steemain friends, how are you all, of course you are still getting the same physical and spiritual health.

A little busy and tired, that's what I've been experiencing these past few days, very sunny mornings in Medan, Indonesia.
I'm still here doing my usual activities, helping to build a building or my grandmother's house that's been damaged. I can't help with money. I can help with energy. the house here is prone to flooding, so the house must be raised again.

IMG_20230205_094850.jpg
red brick installation

tiring work, but I am very happy and have my own satisfaction doing this work, I will do any halal work that produces 😁.
Arriving at noon I immediately stopped work because I was very hungry and wanted lunch.

IMG_20230205_135915.jpg
lunch menu

food that is very appetizing after a short break, continue your activities again so that it is finished quickly,
when it rains at night, the house will be flooded. after the installation of the stones was finished until late in the afternoon I continued with casting practical poles, so they were sturdy. Today's weather is very hot in the afternoon, it's still like the heat of the day.

IMG_20230205_153530.jpg
atmosphere at work

after finishing work I took a short break to dry my sweat, after that I immediately took a shower and had dinner,
when I want to take a break my mother buys food here it's called dimsam😂

IMG_20230205_211137.jpg
food

after eating I went straight home to rest. maybe this is my daily life, warm greetings to all the great people steemain all.

until we meet again😉

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Hi @alvi123

Remember to write at least 300 words in your posts, this is to qualify for better rewards, it is a suggestion for a better quality of your posts.


This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09.

Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines for February

Curated by - @inspiracion

 last year 

Terima kasih atas sarannya🙏🙏🙏

 last year 

Very good activity, success continues bro 😊

 last year 

🙏🙏thanks brother

 last year 

sama-sama😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64595.89
ETH 3413.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31