The deary game/monday/23/2023 /failed to work

in Steem SEAlast year

Assalamu'alaikum, Wb. Wb.

Selamat pagi semoga hari hari ini sahabat steemit sehat semua .

IMG_20230123_193420.jpg

A glass of hot tea accompanies me on this rainy morning, this morning I just sat in a coffee shop waiting for the rain to stop, while chatting with a friend who also owns a shop, he asked me.

Do not you work today....?.
and I replied, how about I work the rain won't let up, today even though I'm going to put a stone where I work,

Even though the owner of the house told me to finish work quickly because of the bathroom, how can I work because of the rain, rain is God's grace.

Time went by and our conversation stopped when the rain stopped because I immediately rushed home, and went straight to the kitchen for breakfast, after breakfast I sat for a while, then lay down on the bed and fell asleep until evening 😂 .
I slept so soundly until my co-workers came home,
and woke me up but the result was zero I didn't wake up, my sister told me when I had lunch even though it was late in the afternoon, after eating I went out to the shop near the house, and at the same time the owner of the shop was also my friend.

And I was sitting on the railroad tracks while holding my cell phone. A few minutes later my mursalin friend and cousin came and we chatted casually.

IMG_20230123_184833.jpg

IMG_20230123_184715.jpg

Before sunset I returned home, prayed, had dinner, after God willing, I returned to the shop earlier, while waiting for friends,
Because I already have an appointment with him tonight to go pick up my father's medicine at Kimia Farma.

IMG_20230123_205422.jpg

He also came, we set off on a motorbike so that it wouldn't be too late to arrive at Kimia Farma, by traveling quite a distance and the cold night wind we arrived.

IMG_20230123_214033_1.jpg

the process of taking is complete, you go straight home and don't go anywhere else because tomorrow is work.
we arrived at the village, and my friend got off at the stall I went straight home and slept.

maybe on another occasion we will meet again and I will share my routine again.
Thank you to all of you.

see you again..😉

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator09.

Congratulations! (1).png


Curated By - @inspiracion
Curation Team - Team Newcomer
.


Please keep using the #newcomer tag in your first three months after your Verification in the Newcomers Community for a chance of curator's support.

 last year 

Thank you very much🙏🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66120.88
ETH 3555.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.12