The Diary Game (Januari 06, 2023) - Aktivitas Hari Jum'atsteemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem SEA2 years ago (edited)

IMG-20230106.jpg

I woke up this morning and made my bed before going to the bathroom to clean myself. Then I take a shower and get ready to go to school. Every morning I go to school by motorbike with my little sister. I took him to school first. Then just continue the journey to the school house. Arriving at the location of the school house, I parked the motorbike in the parking lot.

I headed to the classroom to check on students who were on pickets. There was already a friend of mine who was on duty to clean the classroom. At 08:00 WIB we headed to the art room to read the Yasinan surah together there. Today, the one who is in charge of leading the recitation of the Yasin surah is a class X TBSM student. The reading of the Yasin surah which was attended by all students and the teacher council. Surah Yasin reading activities together have been completed. Then proceed with a short speech activity. After all the activities ended we returned to the classroom to continue studying together with the teacher.

IMG-20230106.jpg

At 10:00 WIB break time has arrived and we went to the school cafeteria to buy food and drinks there. After finishing at the school canteen, we returned to the classroom to continue learning activities together with the teacher until it was time to go home from school.

Coming home from school, I ride a motorcycle. The distance between my house and the school is only 1 km or so. I have reached home and changed into school clothes. I enjoyed my lunch and got ready to go to the mosque for Friday prayers.

I went to the mosque by motorbike. I also parked my motorbike at the location of the mosque's courtyard. Then head into the mosque to perform Friday prayers until it's finished. After Friday prayers I immediately went home.

Tonight I sat in a coffee shop with friends. There we sat chatting while using the wifi facilities in the coffee shop. We also ordered food and drinks there. Because it was late at night, we went back to our homes because the next day we went to school.

IMG_20230107_220002.jpg

Thanks

Sort:  
Congratulations!
This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07.
We support quality posts anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @karianaporras

TEAM 4 CURATORS

Thank you steemcurator07 and @karianaporras

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64403.69
ETH 3463.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50