Steem SEA Contest (Part 13): Photo Contest: A Better Life with Steem

in Steem SEA3 years ago (edited)

Greetings friends today I join this #SteemSEA contest in its week #13 to express myself through the diary game [#thediarygame], a day to express my story on Steemit.

20201123.jpg

Friends I consider that our life can be better with Steemit, for me it was my first social network - blockchain, I started in 2018, and achieved many things through steemit, I learned about cryptocurrencies, I adapted to fulfill my official job, the work from home, share with family and friends and be active in Steemit.

20201123_160035.jpg

In Venezuela we went through a catastrophic economic crisis, wages are not enough for the basic maintenance of an individual and thanks to Steemit there are many Venezuelans who today can honor their families with a food market and can indulge in enjoying some sweets and walking with their families .

20201123_160109.jpg

In particular, I am currently starting in Steemit after several months of absence, due to problems beyond my control, and I come with great faith that I will be able to achieve many good things.

Every day is a day to give thanks for life, and it is a reason to undertake a challenge to live in such a demanding world, that is why I consider that we must cling to what a great future offers us, such as Steemit. Today I want to not only thank Steemit for all the good it has given me but for offering a great future.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you for participation..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62302.26
ETH 2994.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.96