My inspiration on Steemit: @anroja by @alanasteemit

in Steem SEA3 years ago

During my stay at Steemit, I did not know him for his profession as a radiologist but for the human works that he performs through the community, I decided to choose him as my inspiration because not all of them show commitment to the platform giving back to others who are outside of it.

Let's be clear! It is one thing to invest and another to change lives through works generated thanks to the platform.

anroja.jpg

Source

I do not know him personally, but I think the photos speak for themselves and although I do not belong to the populations of Asia, but to Venezuela, I decided to offer my publications of the daily game to the steem.amal project because although in my country the economic situation is very tough It is also true that many houses have been left empty because the inhabitants have emigrated and in Asia there are many people in need of a house.

anroja 2.jpg

Source

I hope with my soul that my publications are voted to contribute with half of the votes to this noble cause, I am inspired by the delegations of the majority of its members, I hope to grow to delegate as well.


anroja 3.jpg

Source

Being here, following @anroja footsteps is my way of taking my mind off my problems and focusing on helping others solve theirs.

Sort:  

Thank you for participating in #yourinspiration contest, good luck to you and greetings from us in Aceh, Indonesia

 3 years ago 

Thank you for motivating us to follow the example of others.
Receive a hug from me from Venezuela

;)

 3 years ago 

Terima kasih atas dukungannya, Anda wanita hebat yang sanggup berdiri tegak di tengah-tengah badai.

 3 years ago 

Terima kasih Pak, pekerjaan Anda di platform adalah contoh yang baik untuk diikuti. Saya berharap dapat berkontribusi dan mencapai jalur sukses di Steemit seperti yang Anda miliki.

Terus lakukan pekerjaan Anda seperti yang telah Anda lakukan, itu menginspirasi banyak dari kita.

 3 years ago 

Terima kasih @alanasteemit. Saya yakin Anda akan meraih kesuksesan di platform ini.

 3 years ago 

Terima kasih @anroja

Untuk menghormati aturan kontes, saya membatasi diri untuk menulis 200 kata, dipilih dengan sangat baik untuk menangkap esensi dari apa yang ingin saya sampaikan.

Tetapi ada banyak kata lain yang tersisa yang tidak bisa saya katakan kepadanya, jadi saya mengambil kesempatan itu.

Ketika saya membaca bahwa Anda meninggalkan salah satu pekerjaan Anda untuk menerima komitmen dan tanggung jawab platform, itu menyebabkan lebih banyak kekaguman.

Saya ingin meninggalkan beberapa pekerjaan konvensional saya dan mendedikasikan diri ke platform karena saya sangat menyukainya, tetapi tanggung jawab dengan keluarga saya mencegah saya karena masalah ekonomi masih ada, Anda adalah inspirasi ganda bagi saya, karena saya bermimpi itu saatnya tiba ketika saya dapat menghasilkan cukup banyak untuk membantu orang lain dan membantu keluarga saya dengan Steemit.

Sangat hormat menerima pelukan.

 3 years ago 

Terima kasih sobat.
Apresiasi dari Anda membuat saya bersemangat untuk melakukan yang terbaik.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63326.84
ETH 2648.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82