Betterlife the diary game Tuesday( 06 July 2021 ) . My activity is available today, Always taking the time to attend meetings for the implementation of FRIENDLY TEMU. 50℅I donate the results of this post to the account @steem.amal

in Steem SEA3 years ago

50%, I donate the payout of this post to the account @steem.amal


Good night all !!

Hello everyone meet me again @akmal1.
How are things and the development of all my friends, I wish you success in all things.

Hi friends who are still trying to develop a steemit platform in Indonesia and even around the world.

I will share my activities on this happy day. Back again with my The Diary Game.

PicsArt_07-06-10.35.58.jpg


Today or this morning I woke up at 07.00 am. After I woke up I continued to take a shower and also eat breakfast. After I eat breakfast then I prepare the equipment to go to campus.

Today why did I go to campus again while yesterday the final semester exam was over but my lecturer decided to take a re-examination of one course because this course was unable to take the exam yesterday Because yesterday my boredom was very busy outside campus, he couldn't attend on that day, he decided that today he would inform all students who took the exam with him that they must attend and take the exam.

20210706_101228.jpg

trip to campus


My journey this morning to go to campus Alhamdulillah went safely without any obstacles on the road. Even though my campus is very far away I have to always make time to take this one exam, after I got to campus my friends and I decided to go inside and take the exam. The exam this time was very hard for all of us, he advised us to take the exam with him and had its own rules, such as:

  • Do not open the book.
  • It is forbidden to look at the cellphone and even look for answers on the cellphone.
  • Do not compromise with friends.
    And also we sit far apart with friends.

This rule is very hard for all of us students who are taking the final exam this semester, all he can give is to bring 1 sheet of notes. In my opinion, it is very true that the correct way to take the exam is like the rules that have been conveyed by him, but all students receive notes or lecture materials in these courses given online, of course we all receive them online or receive them using our cellphones.

After a few hours of taking the exam, my friend and I decided to have lunch at the time of the midday prayer.
We had lunch at the same place close to your campus area which is usually called the canteen. This is where we can rest after prayer and also after lunch.

20210706_143417.jpg

20210706_133714.jpg

lunch and rest


After a few hours we rested and then at 16.00 pm arrived, my friends and I decided to go back to campus to attend the meeting of the entire committee (FRIENDLY TEMU ) which will take place soon. Friday to Sunday.

20210706_165120.jpg

20210706_162808.jpg

Meeting coming soon


After hearing the talk by the chairman of the TEMU RAMAH organizing committee this time. The chairman decided to make a question and answer section to the entire implementation committee and also to all sections that had been appointed by him. The chairman of the TEMU FRIENDS organizing committee this time is a senior from us who is very friendly and gentle.

After a few hours we held a meeting of the entire committee, the atmosphere was getting dark at exactly 18.30 we all decided to end the meeting this afternoon.


After the meeting all and we immediately disbanded.


Considering it was getting dark, I decided to go home to rest and it was quite far from campus to my house, but I had to decide to go home because tomorrow I have something to do at home.

And this is The Game Diary that I can share with all steemians on Tuesday, July 6, 2021, I hope you all accept and like it, hopefully tomorrow will be better than today.

And that's my post on this occasion and I hope you can understand it, Maybe my post is not as good as all of you, I hope you accept and provide support and motivation for me so that I can be even better.

Thank you for your time to visiting my blog. I hope you all like what I share.


PicsArt_07-06-10.34.55.jpg


Regards

@akmal1


Sort:  

Bereh lanjutkan👍👍
Lon elektro cit thn18. Bek tuwe follow back beh...

 3 years ago (edited)

Jet bg terima kasih. Semoga kita bertemu di kampus. Lon 19 😁

Owh. Nyoe payah lon meureuno bak droe neuh tntang steemit. Lon ka trep daftar steemit cuman han tem aktif.
Owh ya di pat acara temuramah kali nyoe ?

 3 years ago 

Jet bg. Mungken long hana turi droe neh bak segi wajak, mesee merempek lon neu tegur laju bg. Kali nyoe temu ramah manteng bak tempat biasa bg di mini kulus TAKENGOEN.

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png
Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57645.95
ETH 2389.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43