Betterlife, The Diary Game ( 18 Mei 2021): My activity today By : @akmal1

in Steem SEA3 years ago (edited)

Dear HelloSteemians !!

Hello all steemian friends, come back with me @akmal1. as always on this happy opportunity to post something new. Hi all friends, allow me to post something really good, and allow me to tell you about the diary of my game.

IMG-20210518-WA0012.jpg
https://w3w.co/kesempatan.wortelmu.pemanjat

Eid is almost over and also activities can be started again and we can start sport again. Today I am very happy, today I will tell you about my activities this time. Today is my most memorable day, today I went to shop for my sports equipment and other things.

We were shopping at a shop there that sells sports equipment called a sport shop, this shop is right in the town of Lhoksemawe on Darussalam street, The name of the shop is (ARENA SPORT). Here sells various kinds of sports equipment such as:

  • Clothes
  • shoes
  • sandal sport
    and also tools for sports such as:
  • batpinton
  • table tennis
    And balls

This is the shop, if you all want to buy a complete sports equipment, you just need to come here.

20210518_141941.jpg

20210518_142121.jpg

20210518_142403.jpg
https://w3w.co/aljabar.beritamu.rotimu

On this day I shop not so much according to my existing money and also according to my needs, which is not necessary, I don't buy it, I buy shoes, clothes, and socks.
20210518_162520.jpg

After I shop and buy all of that, I go straight to a place that I like in Lhoksemawe, namely (TR COFFE), in my opinion this place is not so luxurious, but in my opinion this place is very comfortable for us to keep, because everything is the important thing is comfort.

20210518_141838.jpg

20210518_141904.jpg

20210518_120150.jpg
https://w3w.co/kesempatan.wortelmu.pemanjat

In this place I do activities and as usual I enter my courses. At this time why am I sitting at the cafee, because I need a place that is not noisy because I want to enter a course, if it's noisy I don't focus on zooming in on my course, today I enter the course (ELECTROMAGNETIC MEDAN), this course is one a very very difficult subject for me. But I would love to understand. Even though I don't really understand it, but I'm sure I'll gradually know, as long as we have to have confidence in ourselves.
IMG-20210518-WA0022.jpg

After I sat at the same time from 10:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m., then I left again, before we went home we went to a very cool place in the city of Lhoksemawe, the name of the place (WADUK LHOKSEMAWE).
This place has a lot of visitors during the afternoon and at night, this place is very cool in the afternoon or evening. Moreover, we enjoy the sunset here is a very suitable place. This is the place.

20210518_144339.jpg
https://w3w.co/bercakap.menolong.bersisir

so on this occasion, I hope you will be happy and like it. Even though my posts are not as good as all of you, I hope you will accept and provide support and motivation to me so that I can be even better.
Thank you for your time to visiting my blog. Hopefully all my friends will like and enjoy seeing my diary game today.

PicsArt_04-28-10.34.55.jpg

Regards @akmal1.

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png
Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

Hi steem family we need to grow together i have givej you a follow and upvote i would love to get your in return thankyou

 3 years ago 

Postingan ini telah dihargai oleh akun kurasi @steemcurator08 dengan dukungan dari Proyek Kurasi Komunitas Steem.

Selalu ikuti @steemitblog untuk mendapatkan info terbaru.

@ernaerningsih.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69718.72
ETH 3746.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81