Burnsteem25+Club5050|| Diary Game|| February 2, 2023|| "The Beauty Of Flowers"

in Steem SEAlast year
Flowers is the most precious thing that can make our world colorful and fascinating. Some of us loves to plant more flowers in our yard and they were very happy watching the flowers bloom. For this Diary, I will share the place I went and this time my destination was at the flowering shop here in Manticao, Misamis Oriental. Since when the Pandemic came, many people decided to stay at home and to get rid of boring lives, they decided to plant and collected many kinds of flowers. Some people who wants the flowers that they have seen will committed to buy.

IMG20230130153220_00.jpg

The first flower I seen was this, a color pink flower and we called it "Seite Flores" because it contains 7 colors of this kind. Well, this kind of flower is very easy to propegate but instead of seeds, we only planted its brown and dried petals. After 1 week, it will grows and it is good for landscaping, flowering pots and flower vase arrangements. Many insects just like bees, bugs, butterflies and other kinds of insects loves to flying around in this flower because of the pollen found in the middle parts of this plants.

IMG20230130153246_00.jpg

This flower is also very pretty. I don't know what is the name of this kind of plants but the flowers is very attractive. I usually sees this plant in the roads, fences, landscaping and even in the garden. As I asked the owner of this plant, she said that this kind of flower is very sensitive. Just one touch of its petals and it will fall on the ground. I was very amazed of what I heard all about. It contains many tiny petals with a color yellow on it and the leaves is very tiny.

IMG20230130153255_00.jpg

Im having a lot of fun and enjoyable times by watching different kinds of flowers and here is the other pretty flowers I've seen during my visit. Its just like a santan flower because of the tiny petals and a round shape. Others put this near at the main door because for them, this is good luck. They plant more of this and put it in the flowering pots and placed in the house as welcome plant. Some people find a color red of this flower because it catches good lucks and good fortune, wealth and health.

IMG20230130075252_00.jpg

This is a kind of mushroom plants and it contains a very attractive shape and colors. I noticed this during my visitation in the flowering shop and it grows in the ground. I thought that the mushrooms always grows on a rotten log, big stones and cool places just like in the forest and mountains. This is not edible and it is very dangerous to people and animals. The dust comes from this mushroom can make the people blind that is why it should be keep avoiding it. Well the owner said that she will not remove this plant because it is very fascinating. She added also that there is no wrong with this plant, it allows to live in this world so better not to remove.

received_539178974843691.jpeg

It was already 5PM and still I am at the flowering shop. I was very enjoyable watching those pretty flowers and I seen this Gumamela flower. Actually, there many kinds of colors of this plants, red, yellow, white, orange and pink. It grows everywhere and the methods of planting this is just cut the matured branches and put it in the water for three days. After that, plant it in the fertile soil and watered it 3x a week.

image.png
Its been another wonderful day I have experienced and to that, I love to come back always and explore the place full of flowers.

I would like to invite ate @jurich60, nanay @olivia08 and @jessmcwhite for their diaries also and the 25% of this payout will goes to @null.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59715.05
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42