Sports according to your activities

in Steem SEAlast year
Hello friend Myself @adilkhan007 So I regularly visit a garden that is located near to my house and I have been visiting there for a decade, I started when I was 13 years old. so the first time I visited with my dad and after some time loved to visit the garden and do jogging and exercise regularly even I got good bady even without visiting the gym even my life.

IMG20200112072214.jpg

So I woke up around 5 AM and made myself fresh in the washroom after that I took one glass of water with some dry fruit to eat and after I did with drinking the water I packed the water bottle tied my shoe and went to the garden.

So first I took one round of the garden by walking it and after that, I started jogging almost 6 to 7 rounds and this took me 30 Minutes to complete 6 to 7 rounds of the water, and in distance, it was almost 5 KM. after I complete jogging I start doing a basic exercise for 30 Minutes and after completing it I wake up at home and rest for 30 Minutes after that I get a good shower myself and get ready for the office. This is my daily routine and I love to follow this routine even I holidays.

my exercise include
3 set of push up and in one set there is 10 pushup
10 Pull up
50 Squat
plunk for 1 minute
3 set of bridge and in one set there is 10 bridge
stationary lunge for 5 minute
I do this set of exercises regularly and this thing makes me fit and healthy it's the best natural way to make yourself healthy without using any kind of machine and without paying a single penny in a gym. While I am doing all this in the open air this thing makes me more healthy as morning sunrise and good quality of air make you more and more healthy. If you do all this kind of exercise in the open weather it also minimizes the chance of getting heart disease and also many different kinds of disease.

device - Moto G60
Location - India

Achievement 1 https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@adilkhan007/my-achievement-1-or-07-august-2023-or-my-introduction-by-adilkhan007

I like to invite my friends @abdul-rakib @sinthiyadisha @nushrat

Sort:  
 11 months ago 

Wow, it's good that doing pushups is your way of keeping fit. I do pushups too and it really helps. Without having money to visit the gym, you can still stay jiggy doing pushups at home, it's really interesting. Goodluck brother

 11 months ago 

Thank you so much for reading my post. and yes it's very good to do exercise at home

 last year 
DescriptionActionScore
#club100✅️1
Plagiarism-Free✅️1
Bot-Free✅️1
Verified User✅️1
#steemexlusive❌️0
Markdown on writing✅️1
GPT✅️1
Quality Content0,5
Total Score6,5
Period24 juli 2023 ke 24 Oktober 2023
Transfer to Vesting56.508 STEEM
Cash Out0 STEEM
Voting CSI[ ? ]
Support burnsteem25❌️

Contest objective number 2. Increase active user participation in creating exclusive posts by using the hashtag #steemexclusive

Thank you for participating in the Sports Contest

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62164.65
ETH 2439.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67