Beautiful Marmalade Hoverfly in Aceh Forest

in Steem SEA4 years ago

ades (1).jpg

Hello photography lover
I have not been active here for a long time, today I am back active here. As usual in my previous posts, I will show you some pictures of small animals that I found around my residence. Well, this time I'm going to show you some pictures of the Hoverfly marmalade that I found in my backyard. Here I will not go into more detail about this little winged star. If you want to know more about this animal, you can visit the wikipedia website at this link Episyrphus_balteatus

ades (2).jpg

ades (3).jpg

ades (4).jpg

ades (5).jpg

ades (6).jpg

Hopefully tomorrow we all will be able to smile all sweet

Greetings to all my friends here, and thanks for the support on my post about the life of butterflies and insects in nature of Aceh grass today. and l hope all will always be in the spirit of work in your day, I can think life is full of struggles of all, and all is not as easy as we imagine it and that is important we continue the spirit from day to day.

Warm greetings from me @ades

Sort:  
 4 years ago (edited)

IMG_20201008_202623.jpg


SELAMAT

Postingan anda telah mendapat kurasi secara manual dari akun komunitas @steemseacurator.
Terimakasih telah berpartisipasi dalam komunitas Steem SEA

Kami akan sangat berterimakasih jika anda bersedia mendelegasikan Steem Power (SP) anda untuk kemajuan komunitas Steem SEA ini

Salam hangat
Anroja

Link pintas untuk delegasi:
100SP 200SP 500SP 750SP
1000SP 1500SP 2000SP 2500SP 3000SP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63811.50
ETH 2617.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77