📷Trying Microsoft Designer | 试用 Microsoft Designer 😎(by @ace108)

in Steem SEAlast year (edited)

Microsoft Designer was touted as the Canva competitor. I signed on to join their waitlist some time back and recently receive a mail from them to try it. So I decided to play with it on Sunday.
话说Microsoft Designer 将会是 Canva 的竞争对手。 前段时间我注册加入了他们的候补名单,最近收到了他们的一封邮件让我去尝试一下。 所以我决定在星期天玩玩。
@ace108


🎶Meanwhile, some music for you to enjoy as you read. This piece is part of Vivaldi’s The Four Seasons, particularly the first of the 4 violin concertos, called Spring.
🎶让大家继续读的时候,欣赏一点音乐。这件作品是维瓦尔第的“四季”的一部分 - 4小提琴协奏曲中的第一首,名为“春天”。
Source | 来源: https://musopen.org/

https://soundcloud.com/alan-chang-563971986/four-concerti-grossi-4-vivaldi-op8-i-la-primavera-allegro-largo-allegro
Source | 来源: https://musopen.org/music/2213/antonio-vivaldi/the-four-seasons/
With nothing in mind, I thought I'll try imagine what it can do if I wanted to design some EDM to ask employees to join a company bowling tornament. After my experience with ChatGPT, I tried to give it as much details as I wanted. It didn't help. The design wasn't something that appeals to me.
脑子空白,我想怎么试就想起不如设计个电子海报 来邀请员工加入公司保龄球赛。 在体验了 ChatGPT 之后,我尝试尽可能多地提供它的详细信息。 第一印象是设计不是吸引我。
@ace108


Then I cut down the the description text and the design came out better. There were bowling ball and pins.
然后我删掉了些描述文字,设计出来的效果还好些。 有保龄球和球瓶。
@ace108


I clicked [Generate] and more design appeared.
我点击了[Generate],更多的设计出现了。
@ace108


After another click on [Generate] and more design, I decided to choose one to [Customize].
又点了[Generate]得到更多设计后,我决定选一个后点击[Customize]。
@ace108


There are some menu items on the left. I need to add more text.
左边有一些菜单项。 我需要添加更多文字。
@ace108


I added the text and positioned them where I wanted.
我添加了文本并将它们放置在我要的位置。
@ace108


Then searched for an imaginery QR code and they proivde one I added.
然后搜索了一个想象中的二维码,他们提供了我用来添加。
@ace108


Finally, adjusted the text at the top to tell people to scan the QR code to register.
最后,调整了顶部的文字,告诉人们扫描二维码进行注册。
@ace108


I can then download and there was a few options provided.
然后我开始下载并看到一些选项。
@ace108


I chose PNG.
我选择了PNG。
@ace108


The PNG file was downloaded.
下载了 PNG 文件。
@ace108


This is how it looked. Pretty decent if you asked me and didn’t need a lot of work. This should put some designer out of work or improve the productivity of some designers depending on how you look at it. 😎 Do you think you will like Microsoft Designer?
这是最后结果。 对我来说算是不错了。不费吹灰之力就让你完成一些简单设计师。这或者会让些计师事业或者会提高一些设计师的工作效率。 看你怎么看吧。😎 你觉得你会喜欢 Microsoft Designer 吗?
@ace108


SEPARATOR-ace
Please see my other posts: @ace108
请看我其他帖: @ace108

I See👀. Shoot📷. I Blog it👆😎


Sort:  

Wow! This is amazing. Great job. I will bear this in mind for occasions when I need to design something. Thanks for sharing!

You're welcome. It can so some fancy things but for quick and fast no frills don't need funky design, it gets the job done pronto.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61240.20
ETH 3247.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45