📷#TheDiaryGame 20210802 #Betterlife Ouch. Ouch. Ouch. And I'm hungry | 再三哎哟而且我很饿 😎(by @ace108)

in Steem SEA3 years ago

Yesterday, went out for swab and vaccination😎 No, not the COVID-19. I have done that. This one is for a need job starting soon.
昨天出去做拭子检测和接种疫苗。不是新冠疫苗啦。那我已经打过了。这是为了新工作打的。
@ace108


🎶Meanwhile, some music for you to enjoy as you read. This piece is part of Vivaldi’s The Four Seasons, particular the first of the 4 violin concertos, called Spring.
🎶让大家继续读的时候,欣赏一点音乐。这件作品是维瓦尔第的“四季”的一部分 - 4小提琴协奏曲中的第一首,名为“春天”。
Source | 来源: https://musopen.org/

https://soundcloud.com/alan-chang-563971986/four-concerti-grossi-4-vivaldi-op8-i-la-primavera-allegro-largo-allegro
Source | 来源: https://musopen.org/music/2213/antonio-vivaldi/the-four-seasons/
Still early in the day as I left at 9am but some of the shops are starting to open. This is so much different from the busy Sundays around here. It should be more busy later but still will don't expect a crowd as much as Sunday.
当时早上还早但其中一些商店开始准备做生意。这与这里繁忙的周日大有不同。迟些应该会更忙碌,但仍然不会比周日的人潮多。
@ace108


No dine in allow in the coffeeshops and the public seats outside and around become someone's dining area one time or another.
在咖啡店店不准堂食所以外面和周围的公共座位成为某人的用餐区。
@ace108


I changed train at Dhoby Ghuat station. It seemed I was going opposite direction to most people.
我在多美歌地铁站换列车。似乎我走向的方向跟大多数人都相反。
@ace108


Waited the whole morning then got jab 3 times after 1pm. Then, the swabbers are out for lunch and I had to wait till they are back before I can get swabbed.
等了整个上午到下午一点过后才打了3针。然后,拭子检测员已经去吃午饭而我必须等到他们回来。
@ace108


Left the place hungry and took a photo of the SGH area.
完成任务离开时已经饿了,拍了一张新加坡中央医院地区的照片。
@ace108


Along the way to the bus stop, there were a few boards for me to dispose of the stickers issued during temperature for entry.
一路走到公车站,有一些板让我处理量体温后发给人的贴纸。
@ace108


I wonder what my ex-colleagues in the Police Cantonment Complex were busy with as I waited for the bus.
我在像我在警察广东民大厦的以前同事方在忙啥。
@ace108


The bus came and two bus stops later and went to food centre which was one of the place I frequent when I worked around there to meet my wife for lunch.
公车来了,两个站后下车,然后去当我那里附件工作时常去的熟熟食中心。太太在那里等我吃午饭。
@ace108


Bought two packs of char siew rice.
买了两包叉烧饭。
@ace108


Not allowed to dine in so we went to a public area with seating to have our lunch.
不允许堂食所以我们去公共区域找个地方坐下来吃午饭。
@ace108


SEPARATOR-ace
Please see my other posts: @ace108
请看我其他帖: @ace108
I See👀. 
 Shoot📷. I Blog it👆😎


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 59965.71
ETH 3286.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36