📷#TheDiaryGame 20210221 #BeautifulSunday To Shuanglin Monastery for annual prayers | 去双林寺祈福补运😎(by @ace108)

in Steem SEA3 years ago (edited)

Woke up early Sunday morning and went to Shuanglin Monastery for annual Chinese New Year prayers. I parked outside further from the place as I was afraid I could not get parking there. As I walked closer, I found someone was still not awake.
星期天大早醒来去了双林寺为了新春祈祷补运。我把车停在外面较远一点因为我怕那里不让停车。当我走近时,发现。。。还没睡醒哦。
@ace108



🎶Meanwhile, some music for you to enjoy as you read. This piece is part of Vivaldi’s The Four Seasons, particular the first of the 4 violin concertos, called Spring.
🎶让大家继续读的时候,欣赏一点音乐。这件作品是维瓦尔第的“四季”的一部分 - 4小提琴协奏曲中的第一首,名为“春天”。
Source | 来源: https://musopen.org/

https://soundcloud.com/alan-chang-563971986/four-concerti-grossi-4-vivaldi-op8-i-la-primavera-allegro-largo-allegro
Source | 来源: https://musopen.org/music/2213/antonio-vivaldi/the-four-seasons/
SEPARATOR-Dolphins In on Blue

OMG, look at the queue to get in. I was expecting some form of controlled access but this long queue of people is not what I expected. The sign tells it all.
我的天,看看排队进去的人。我预料会多人但没想到一大早会排长长长龙。
@ace108


As I queue, I saw another feline friend looking up the tree.
正在排队时,我看到了另一只猫。
@ace108


After I moved a few places, it was still staring up the tree. What's up?
过几步之后,它仍然盯着这棵树上。看啥?
@ace108


Over the concret fence, the sign of the monastery stands out.
在围墙后,寺院的标志脱颖而出。
@ace108


The sun was going higher but luckily still wasn't very hot.
太阳升起了更高了,但幸运的是,仍然不是很热。
@ace108


Around different part of the concret fence, they have these "openings".
在围墙上有这些“开口”。
@ace108


The Chinese characters in the middle is 双林.
在中间的字是双林。
@ace108


About ten people between me and the entrance and it was starting to get hotter.
剩下10个人就到我们了而开始跟炎热。
@ace108


Only six people in front and they have to closed the gate on us.
只有六人面前,他们还再请我们吃闭门羹。
@ace108


As they opened the gate for us, I quickly snapped this picture of the lion.
当他们打开闸门,我赶紧拍了狮子的这张图片。
@ace108


This year the prayers with the monk chanting for blessings had moved to the 3rd section. So, my wife and I walked in quickly.
今年的补运活动换到第三部分的观音殿。所以,我的太太快快向那处走。
@ace108


Passing the 2nd section.
经过第2部分。
@ace108


The pagoda outside the 3rd section.
观音殿外的宝塔。
@ace108


Then went up these stairs.
然后走到楼梯这些。
@ace108


A nice pot of oranges at the edge.
一盆桔子在边缘。
@ace108


We finished the prayers rather quick this time as there were not mass gathering of people together and I went to the donation box and saw this before I decided to use PayNow to make a donation.
我们完成了补运和拜拜开始离开前去了添油箱。看见这,我决定用PayNow支付进行添油。
@ace108


Then I went to the toilet which was after this bonsai plants.
然后我经过了这些盆栽上厕所。
@ace108


📷ICYMI, here is a video of the bonsai plants I shared in a previous post:
以免你错过,这里是拍那里的盆栽的视频 (之前的帖分享过):
[//]:# (!pinmapple 1.329983 lat 103.856473 long Shuang Lin Monastery d3scr)
SEPARATOR-ace
Please see my other posts: @ace108
请看我其他帖: @ace108

I See👀. I Shoot📷. I Blog it👆😎


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58431.12
ETH 3142.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43