📷Free coffee from Yuu to me before pickleball | 在打匹克球之前免费Yuu 给的咖啡😎(by @ace108)

in Steem SEAlast month (edited)
 
On a Wednesday Holiday in May, I went to food court at HDB Hub for lunch. It was crowded.
五月的一个周三假日,我去 建屋局中心的食阁场吃午餐。那里很多人。
@ace108


🎶Meanwhile, some music for you to enjoy as you read. This piece is part of Vivaldi’s The Four Seasons, particularly the first of the 4 violin concertos, called Spring.
🎶让大家继续读的时候,欣赏一点音乐。这件作品是维瓦尔第的“四季”的一部分 - 4小提琴协奏曲中的第一首,名为“春天”。
Source | 来源: https://musopen.org/

https://soundcloud.com/alan-chang-563971986/four-concerti-grossi-4-vivaldi-op8-i-la-primavera-allegro-largo-allegro
Source | 来源: https://musopen.org/music/2213/antonio-vivaldi/the-four-seasons/
However, I found a table next to the "WHAT THE FISH" stall.
不过,我在“WHAT THE FISH”摊位旁边找到了一张桌子。
@ace108


They have changed the menu a bit and there is more optoins now.
他们稍微改了菜单,现在有更多的选择。
@ace108


I just ordered a fish fillet set with tangy tomato for my wife.
我为太太点了一份带酸辣番茄的鱼片套餐。
@ace108


And got a fish fillet set wtih sichuan doufu for myself.
自己点了一份带四川豆腐的鱼片套餐。
@ace108


Lunch for two cost $13.60
两人午餐花费$13.60。
@ace108


After a quick visit to the inlaws, went to Raffles City for some snacks before my pickleball game.
去了岳父岳母坐了一会儿之后,我在打匹克球之前去了莱佛士城吃点点心。
@ace108


Because I had some points in the Yuu app which I can used to redeem for coffee...
因为我在 Yuu app有一些积分,可以用来兑换咖啡…
@ace108


I headed to Toast Box.
我去了土司工坊 。
@ace108


One hot coffee and one iced coffee for free.
一杯热咖啡和一杯冰咖啡是免费的。
@ace108


A kaya butter toast for free too. Yay.
一份免费的咖椰牛油吐司。耶。
@ace108


Passed by the pizza place that took over the space from Mc Donald's and they still have not open by now and it is already July.
路过从麦当劳那里接管了空间的披萨店,到现(已经七月了)在他们还没有开门。
@ace108


Then a few hours of good pickleball fun before a good night sleep.
然后在晚上安然入睡之前,享受几个小时愉快打了匹克球。
@ace108


SEPARATOR-ace
Please see my other posts: @ace108
请看我其他帖: @ace108

I See👀. Shoot📷. I Blog it👆😎


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60913.22
ETH 2643.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58