📷#BetterLife 20221028 Out of the bus walking to workplace+ Video | 下公车走到工作场所+ 视频😎(by @ace108)

in Steem SEA2 years ago
 
Snapped a picture of the hearts outside Chinatown Point as the bus make the last turn before I got off earlier this week going to work. 😎
本周早些时候,我下车去上班之前,在最后一圈转弯时,拍下了唐城坊拍下了爱心照片。😎
@ace108


🎶Meanwhile, some music for you to enjoy as you read. This piece is part of Vivaldi’s The Four Seasons, particularly the first of the 4 violin concertos, called Spring.
🎶让大家继续读的时候,欣赏一点音乐。这件作品是维瓦尔第的“四季”的一部分 - 4小提琴协奏曲中的第一首,名为“春天”。
Source | 来源: https://musopen.org/

https://soundcloud.com/alan-chang-563971986/four-concerti-grossi-4-vivaldi-op8-i-la-primavera-allegro-largo-allegro
Source | 来源: https://musopen.org/music/2213/antonio-vivaldi/the-four-seasons/
I decided to walk out instead of through the train station. Saw a Japanese restaurant that offers buffet. Expensive though.
我决定在外面走而不是通地铁站。 看到一家提供自助餐的日本餐厅。挺贵的呢。
@ace108


At the junction, I saw the Health Promotion Board building which I was walking towards.
在路口,我看到了我正在走向保健促进局的大楼。
@ace108


After crossing one part, I took a picture of the Police Cantonment Complex where I used to work a couple of years ago.
过了已部分马路后,我拍了一张几年前我曾经工作过的广东民警察总部大楼的照片。
@ace108


After crossing another part, I took a picture of Pinnacle at Duxton. One of the most expensive public housing in Singapore.
过了另一部分马路后,我拍了一张达士岭的照片。 算是新加坡最昂贵的组屋之一。
@ace108


Inside the Health Promotion board building, I saw a little café.
在保健促进局大楼内,我看到了一家小咖啡馆。
@ace108


Checked out their menu.
八卦一下他们的菜单。
@ace108


There is 7-eleven not far from there.
离那里不远有家7-11。
@ace108


Went up to continue the journey.
上去继续走。
@ace108


Almost reaching, I saw birds of different feathers having breakfast.
快到了,我看到不同类飞禽在吃早餐。
@ace108


Bowyer clock tower telling me I wasn't late for work. 😎
Bowyer 钟楼告诉我我上班没有迟到哦。😎
@ace108


SEPARATOR-ace
Please see my other posts: @ace108
请看我其他帖: @ace108

I See👀. 
Shoot📷. I Blog it👆😎


Sort:  
 2 years ago 

That’s a nice walk in the morning.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56652.41
ETH 2407.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33