📷#BeautifulSunday Sunday Pickleball event with an incident+ Video | 周日匹克球活动发生事件+ 视频😎(by @ace108)

in Steem SEAlast month
 
Went out on a early Sunday morning.
周日一大早就出去了。
@ace108


🎶Meanwhile, some music for you to enjoy as you read. This piece is part of Vivaldi’s The Four Seasons, particularly the first of the 4 violin concertos, called Spring.
🎶让大家继续读的时候,欣赏一点音乐。这件作品是维瓦尔第的“四季”的一部分 - 4小提琴协奏曲中的第一首,名为“春天”。
Source | 来源: https://musopen.org/

https://soundcloud.com/alan-chang-563971986/four-concerti-grossi-4-vivaldi-op8-i-la-primavera-allegro-largo-allegro
Source | 来源: https://musopen.org/music/2213/antonio-vivaldi/the-four-seasons/
Ordered food via the McDonald's app when I left.
我离开时通过麦当劳app订购了食物。
@ace108


When I reached there, it was ready for collection.
当我到达那里时,它已经准备好了。
@ace108


Took a train to Bishan and was planning to walk as I eat but still early enough. So, I went into the McDonald's at Junction 8.
搭地铁去碧山,本来打算边吃边走,但时间还早。于是,我走进了第八站商场的麦当劳。
@ace108


I ate my breakfast there.
我在那里吃了我带过来的早餐。
@ace108


It was a long walk to the Bishan Club House I was heading to.
到我要去的碧山会所要走很长一段路。
@ace108


There as a ramp up too.
还有斜坡。
@ace108


Reached the place where I was there for a pickleball event as a standby player.
到达了我作为候补球员参加匹克球比赛的地方。
@ace108


There was a Thai restaurant inside the place.
里面有一家泰国餐厅。
@ace108


There was a also a viewing gallery to the courts from an upper level.
楼上还有一个能观看到球场的地方。
@ace108


I was a standby player and went in to warm up a bit but didn't get to play in the end though I think I was in rather good form that day. Another unfortunate thing was a player from another team had a heart attack and was sent to hospital b an ambulance but the medic onsite resuscitated him before the ambulance came. We got news that he was OK at the hospital.
我是一名替补球员,进去热身了一下,但最终没有上场,尽管我认为那天我的状态相当不错。另一件不幸的事情是,另一支球队的一名球员心脏病发作,被救护车送往医院,但在救护车到来之前,现场医务人员将他救活。我们得到消息说他在医院还好。
@ace108 At least, I got the free lunch there.
至少,我在那里得到了免费的午餐。
@ace108


After lunch, walked around the place and found a tennis practice wall there.
午餐后,绕了一圈,发现那里有一堵网球练习墙。
@ace108


After the event, I went to coffeeshop in Bishan with two friends and had a drink there.
活动结束后,我和两个朋友去了碧山的咖啡店喝了一杯。
@ace108


Here is a video I recorded.
这是我录制的视频。
https://youtube.com/shorts/z5KtjAu1b_A


https://www.tiktok.com/@ace108.sg/video/7381036078440008977

SEPARATOR-ace
Please see my other posts: @ace108
请看我其他帖: @ace108

I See👀. Shoot📷. I Blog it👆😎


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68845.40
ETH 3281.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65