📷#BeautifulSunday Solo Sunday | 周日独奏😎(by @ace108)

in Steem SEA7 months ago
 
The lady had to work on Sunday. After sending her to work, I had quite a bit of time to waste. So I headed out and saw a banner showing there is 50% off for Crispy prata that opened in nearby coffee shop recently.
太太周日得工作。 送她去上班后,我有很多时间可以消磨。 我出门看到了一条横幅,上面写着最近在附近的咖啡店开业的 Crispy prata 有 50% 的折扣。
@ace108


🎶Meanwhile, some music for you to enjoy as you read. This piece is part of Vivaldi’s The Four Seasons, particularly the first of the 4 violin concertos, called Spring.
🎶让大家继续读的时候,欣赏一点音乐。这件作品是维瓦尔第的“四季”的一部分 - 4小提琴协奏曲中的第一首,名为“春天”。
Source | 来源: https://musopen.org/

https://soundcloud.com/alan-chang-563971986/four-concerti-grossi-4-vivaldi-op8-i-la-primavera-allegro-largo-allegro
Source | 来源: https://musopen.org/music/2213/antonio-vivaldi/the-four-seasons/
It was drizzling but I decided to go the club lounge. It was raining when i reached City Hall MRT Station. Walked a longer way to get to another exit. It was bit over crowded with people sitting around and quite difficult to walk.
虽然下着毛毛雨,但我决定去俱乐部的Lounge。 当我到政府大厦地铁站时,天正下雨。 又走了一段路,到了另一个出口。 那里有点拥挤,人们围坐在一起,很难才走得出去。
@ace108


Passed the pickleball courts at the club but there was no game on Sunday.
经过俱乐部的匹克球场,但周日没有打球。
@ace108


Headed to the lounge and got a drink and wasted few hours on karaoke.
前往Lounge喝了一杯饮料,然后在卡拉 OK 上消磨了几个小时。
@ace108


My wife said they had dinner catered and it was still raining. So I was stuck at the club. So I went to the pool side cafe for light dinner. Got a ginger tea with a plain and egg prata.
太太说工作地点哪里有提供晚餐,但天还在下雨。 所以我被困在俱乐部里了。 所以我去了池畔咖啡室吃晚餐。 喝了一杯姜茶,配上原味鸡蛋煎饼。
@ace108


The rain stopped after my dinner but back at the Toa Payoh, the ground still had evidence of the rain.
晚餐后雨就停了,但回到大巴窑,地面上仍然有下过雨的痕迹。
@ace108


I went to the food court to get a green bean soup for dessert as I waited for my wife.
我去了食阁边等太太边喝一份绿豆汤。
@ace108


SEPARATOR-ace
Please see my other posts: @ace108
请看我其他帖: @ace108

I See👀. Shoot📷. I Blog it👆😎


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68726.56
ETH 3273.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67